wazua Sun, Dec 1, 2024

Hugh Hefner RIP
#1 Posted : Thursday, September 28, 2017 11:30:58 AM

His was heaven on earth. RIP.

'I spent so much of my life looking for love in all the wrong places': How Hefner boasted of bedding more than a thousand women and married three times but at 85 said he'd never found his soulmate

http://abcnews.go.com/En...ad-91/story?id=50144683

#2 Posted : Thursday, September 28, 2017 12:50:44 PM

'I spent so much of my life looking for love in all the wrong places': How Hefner boasted of bedding more than a thousand women and married three times but at 85 said he'd never found his soulmate

Any relation to @Swenani?
#3 Posted : Thursday, September 28, 2017 1:15:39 PM

For my own appreciation..men of Wazua are this the bodies you yearn for?
#4 Posted : Thursday, September 28, 2017 1:19:07 PM

When he sold the mansion, I knew something was up. RIP
Julie
#5 Posted : Thursday, September 28, 2017 1:49:15 PM

@murchr...I think you got it wrong.
''something was down!''
#6 Posted : Thursday, September 28, 2017 6:11:29 PM

Hefner is survived by his wife Crystal and four grown children: Christie, who served as CEO of Playboy Enterprise for more than 20 years; David, Marston and Cooper, the latter of whom currently serves as Chief Creative Officer at the company.

Wow.Interesting Family.
Can imagine the discussions at the dinner table on ways of improving business,the highs and the lows..

#7 Posted : Thursday, September 28, 2017 6:29:22 PM

Julie wrote:
''something was down!''

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#8 Posted : Thursday, September 28, 2017 6:58:55 PM

Hefner is survived by his wife Crystal and four grown children: Christie, who served as CEO of Playboy Enterprise for more than 20 years; David, Marston and Cooper, the latter of whom currently serves as Chief Creative Officer at the company.

Wow.Interesting Family.
Can imagine the discussions at the dinner table on ways of improving business,the highs and the lows..

HahahaLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#9 Posted : Thursday, September 28, 2017 7:03:09 PM

Nope. Sisi waafrikas like big chicks.
Tokyo
#10 Posted : Friday, September 29, 2017 2:10:42 AM

The guy had great life any man would wish to have topping up with a long healthy life
work to prosper
#11 Posted : Friday, September 29, 2017 4:32:01 AM

Tokyo wrote:
The guy had great life any man would wish to have topping up with a long healthy life

And making money too while at it. Most men lose money.
#12 Posted : Friday, September 29, 2017 6:06:11 AM

As for me no , i like #DinaNene
Buster
#13 Posted : Friday, September 29, 2017 9:10:46 AM

Nope. Sisi waafrikas like big chicks.

It's not only African, it's a black thing, in our DNA. Look at most blacks anywhere in the world the thicker the better. If you have to be slim then you still have to have some meat on them bones and a visible curve on bum. Kwa hiyo picha there's nothing interesting. Lakini kama wanapeana bure hapo hatubagui.
#14 Posted : Friday, September 29, 2017 9:44:08 AM

Julie wrote:
''something was down!''

Julie
#15 Posted : Friday, September 29, 2017 10:32:27 AM

Jehova! Have mercy on this republic...
wukan
#16 Posted : Friday, September 29, 2017 11:38:25 AM

Oh yes...when you walk into the club and you have two of them PYT by your side and you can see the jealousy in other men eyes. Pure joysmile smile

RIP Hugh what a lucky guy
Jump-steady
#17 Posted : Friday, September 29, 2017 6:29:14 PM

Swenani has a club in the Eastlands. It is inspired by Hefner's model. You need to ask him whether it is a going concernsmile
#18 Posted : Sunday, October 01, 2017 7:11:42 PM

Jump-steady wrote:

Swenani has a club in the Eastlands. It is inspired by Hefner's model. You need to ask him whether it is a going concernsmile

@swenani also has a club in kilimani. Its the closest you can get to heaven when still alive.
#19 Posted : Monday, October 02, 2017 5:27:34 PM

When Swenani heard of Hugh Hefner's death... and in appreciation of his work - he grabbed a tissue... then grabbed some more! I think that's what Hugh would have wanted!
#20 Posted : Tuesday, October 03, 2017 2:53:23 AM

Sijui vile hii funeral itakuwa smile