7 Pages123>»
SC full judgement
sheri
#1 Posted : Tuesday, September 19, 2017 9:56:29 AM

What were the stick issues

1. The irregularities
2. The illegalities

For the academicians and scholars this will be a point of reference for many years to come
#2 Posted : Tuesday, September 19, 2017 10:20:42 AM

Lenolas "processes" ruling is the main one, according to the info given after ruling, we are told it changed the mind of the bench at the last minute after a phonecalls from naswa DCJ has been a ka-dame to wako, hers is a case of a thick blonde, she's gone, her ruling will not stand so will lenolas.
A New Kenya
Caveman
#3 Posted : Tuesday, September 19, 2017 10:29:19 AM

I doubt they will read out the final judgment. They will post it online and provide copies to the newsrooms. Form 34s and their transmission does not change the ballot in the ballot box.
#4 Posted : Tuesday, September 19, 2017 10:34:22 AM

The most corrupt judiciary in one of the most corrupt countries in the world got some judges to overturn a clean President vote, witnessed and certified by global observers as free and fair, peaceful and well organised. Your guess is as good as mine but mwananchi is really played by this corrupt goons all the time.
A New Kenya
Jump-steady
#5 Posted : Tuesday, September 19, 2017 12:44:58 PM

Lenolas "processes" ruling is the main one, according to the info given after ruling, we are told it changed the mind of the bench at the last minute after a phonecalls from naswa DCJ has been a ka-dame to wako, hers is a case of a thick blonde, she's gone, her ruling will not stand so will lenolas.

Bree
#6 Posted : Tuesday, September 19, 2017 12:49:57 PM

Not today folks, kesho 10am!

#WakoraNetwork
#7 Posted : Tuesday, September 19, 2017 1:25:44 PM

Bree wrote:
Not today folks, kesho 10am!

#WakoraNetwork

Tutawait.

We have waited this long.

May truth honesty and truth prevail.
wukan
#8 Posted : Tuesday, September 19, 2017 1:45:46 PM

With all the fires on social media, fake news, Hilary Clinton weighing in, Cambridge Analytica in the mix, the foreign envoys resuming the lectures...issa a mess I terr you.

The 4 horsemen of the apocalypse better deliver a historic judgment. We get to know if elections are just beauty pageants for the deep state(the mademoni of 2013) or the libs
#9 Posted : Wednesday, September 20, 2017 8:05:00 AM

#10 Posted : Wednesday, September 20, 2017 10:58:37 AM

By reading body language, Lenaola and Mwilu exhibits traces of lies in some sections of their judgement.
#11 Posted : Wednesday, September 20, 2017 10:59:50 AM

For Mwilu, even the confident and harsh voice that was reprimanding the attorney general is gone. Has the reality of what they have plunged the country finally dawned on them?
#12 Posted : Wednesday, September 20, 2017 11:04:32 AM

There you go .... the ruling, delivered better than the 6 minutes of 2013!!!!!
#13 Posted : Wednesday, September 20, 2017 11:11:23 AM

kenmac wrote:
For Mwilu, even the confident and harsh voice that was reprimanding the attorney general is gone. Has the reality of what they have plunged the country finally dawned on them?

She is hopeless. She cant even read! The reality of their "stupidity" is dawning on them...
#14 Posted : Wednesday, September 20, 2017 11:15:18 AM

kenmac wrote:

She is hopeless. She cant even read! The reality of their "stupidity" is dawning on them...

Reading aloud and reading or even intelligence are not related!! but it's not strange... it's very likely that villagers confuse eloquence of speech honed by people like Kethi Kilonzo with Intelligence
#15 Posted : Wednesday, September 20, 2017 11:16:11 AM

The most corrupt judiciary in one of the most corrupt countries in the world got some judges to overturn a clean President vote, witnessed and certified by global observers as free and fair, peaceful and well organised. Your guess is as good as mine but mwananchi is really played by this corrupt goons all the time.

Wgo is the president of this most corrupt country?
Your arguments are so juvenile,yaani uko name ujinga sana kichwani.
You think your tribe must always rule kenya.

#16 Posted : Wednesday, September 20, 2017 11:19:27 AM

kenmac wrote:

Reading aloud and reading or even intelligence are not related!! but it's not strange... it's very likely that villagers confuse eloquence of speech honed by people like Kethi Kilonzo with Intelligence

At least she is reading unlike the Mutunga ruling which was NEVER delivered in public. Great job Maraga, Mwilu and #team!!!!!!
#17 Posted : Wednesday, September 20, 2017 11:21:04 AM

kenmac wrote:

True...very true.

You need to realise some of wazuans posting here are children...so take it easy.

#18 Posted : Wednesday, September 20, 2017 11:24:07 AM

kenmac wrote:

True...very true.

You need to realise some of wazuans posting here are children...so take it easy.

So wewe ni mtoto? You should be in class!
#19 Posted : Wednesday, September 20, 2017 11:25:52 AM

kenmac wrote:

At least she is reading unlike the Mutunga ruling which was NEVER delivered in public. Great job Maraga, Mwilu and #team!!!!!!

At salaries of 2 million, are we getting our money,s worth? Am not proposing sacking but demotion, retraining, including in communication, and am sure she will perform and rise back to the bench, in one month a shrubbist can be taught to tweng, if you are getting 2 million, do you do any personal development apart from reading law books?
A New Kenya
Jump-steady
#20 Posted : Wednesday, September 20, 2017 11:30:40 AM

kenmac wrote:

Hapo sawa. But why can't we vet eloquent, intelligent and charismatic persons there? There was the studded one who was so boring and now these two, Maraga and the Lady CJ. Lenaola should have been given the CJ postsmile