CJ Please Swear in Uhuru Immediately, TODAY!
Please save the country from and get in your benz and go and swear in Uhuru at state house, the whole country has patiently waited as you follow sabath and heard how "rightous" you are, we know you now know NASA have been lying about iebc stuff and server nonsense, the whole world knows, all all well educated young people GLOBALLY now know that lies are being peddled in your cout and you and your team are acting on bunch of lies, everyone knows, and you just sit there, as peoples houses are burnt because of lies. Uhuru Kenyatta is now repeating Kibakis blunder in 2007, trusting "the systems", forgetting the truth is clear, the elections commission have done a fantastic job and playing along as raira lies to the public that a win is a theft, the international community and wazua IT experts have spoken even suing the fool for his lies, Uhuru won fair and square and should be sworn IMMEDIATELY, naswa are claiming they will use maraga and the Court to swear in raira and they might just do it, don't forget what dangerous things raira has been saying about kdf and this election, is anything beyond Raira, kumbe it was perhaps a hurdle to his plan, some may think am joking, but these are not jokers, they want " power" or "power sharing", they know the sweetness of power which the innocent mwananchi doesn't, and they have a few poor souls to toss at the gods of power, sad stories like this have destroyed many young nations, "third world logic", not law the precise practice, myths and drama about kisii and hackers they have Proof the election was stolen and their 7 million supporters will break out into a wild celebration, and just like that, Kenya is gone! Ras Kienyeji Man
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
How do you premise a judgement on processes you don't understand, you nullify a presidential election on partial lies about the same process, give the liar a favourable ruling and yet the no1 authority in Africa is the same perhaps iebc? Yet the law clearly states it is a manual election which is easy for everybody to understand and start talking about IT shit when all your judges are clearly dinosaurs in that field, does magara and those other kumbaffs even know what a server is? Ras Kienyeji Man
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2009 Posts: 8,083 Location: Enk are Nyirobi
@mjuaji let us go for fair and verifiable elections it's only 30 days away. Life is short. Live passionately.
sparkly wrote:@mjuaji let us go for fair and verifiable elections it's only 30 days away.
Impossible, NASA have already started a campaign to tell people not to go for the election, even if Uhuru wins with a landslide, the drop in voters will essentially win the case for NASA in SC that the mwananchi wanted a new iebc not the one of thieves,those and much more will go in court, in the streets, in burning houses, till the guys in mathare tip over and chaos breaks loose, Kenya gone! Ras Kienyeji Man
Wow ! Seems we underestimated how much people are hurting.
Hope these great words from Paul's Letter to the church of Philippians will help.
"Afilipi 4:7 [7]Naguo thaayũ wa Ngai, ũrĩa ũtangĩmenyeka nĩ andũ ũrĩa ũtariĩ nĩũrĩikaragia ngoro cianyu o na meciiria maanyu ihooreire thĩinĩ wa Kristũ Jesũ."
Wow ! Seems we underestimated how much people are hurting.
Hope these great words from Paul's Letter to the church of Philippians will help.
"Afilipi 4:7 [7]Naguo thaayũ wa Ngai, ũrĩa ũtangĩmenyeka nĩ andũ ũrĩa ũtariĩ nĩũrĩikaragia ngoro cianyu o na meciiria maanyu ihooreire thĩinĩ wa Kristũ Jesũ."
Dear Kenyans, if the CJ maintains his stand the constitution has no means to resolve any arising problems with the outcome of the October 17 election, there is NO LAW to guide the outcome of that election, Magara will become the law, I know some fools here think he is a very good man who fears God, but he will become the defacto ruler by "the rule of law" and Kenya will find itself in an unsolvable mess, the only way to avoid this crisis is to swear in Uhuru, before the ruling, his authority as the titular head of garment and BOSS of magara, must clearly precede the CJs throughout this matter and must be embedded in the mwananchi head or we are headed for chaos out of ujinga. Ras Kienyeji Man
Panic stations at full blast LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
KulaRaha wrote:Panic stations at full blast
LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL If prof. Irritant got your kids a place in Harvard, you would judge things differently and would lol out harder, it's better than stories of how this judges get petition cash in gunias at petrol stations, and flats in Dubai, judges being flagged for dealing with global money laundering organisations, some poor people will burn some where in mathare but your kids have to go to Harvard, next thing we know is Kenya is burning and some ivy league guys have oil wells in former Kenya, as global leaders petition Uhuru to follow the courts. The person the poor man chooses is the president not what or who SC thinks sijui about processes. We voted and queued for hours manually, that's what counts MOST. Ras Kienyeji Man
What is Chilobas tribe? Or is it because Kenyans don't know his tribe hence no tribesmen to march for his job like the cj people, bahati yako mbaya chiloba, we don't know your tribe so you're on your own. Ras Kienyeji Man
Didn't know people were hurting this much.
Paul writing to the church n Philippians says, "Do not be anxious about anything, but in every situation, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God. 7 And the peace of God, which transcends all understanding, will guard your hearts and your minds in Christ Jesus."
And now in a language we can understand, "Afilipi 4 [6]Kwoguo tigagaai gwĩtanga nĩ ũndũ o na ũrĩkũ, no mahooyainĩ maanyu moothe hooyagaai Ngai o kĩrĩa mũkwenda, mũkĩmũthaithaga hingo ciothe o hamwe na kũmũcookeria ngaatho.
[7]Naguo thaayũ wa Ngai, ũrĩa ũtangĩmenyeka nĩ andũ ũrĩa ũtariĩ nĩũrĩikaragia ngoro cianyu o na meciiria maanyu ihooreire thĩinĩ wa Kristũ Jesũ."
KulaRaha wrote:Panic stations at full blast
LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL Na kuna mtu ametutusi kwa FB ati "Mahali desperation imefikisha Jubilee, they're about to start telling us.."If you believe Uhuru will be president type AMEN, if you scroll down and pass await calamity in seven days "...😄😄😄 Ni sawa tu. Mungu anawaona
The HOUSE needs not panic, sitting president never lose elections unless they are incompetent and uhuruto are not incompetent, MUTAHI NGUNYI, problem right now for Uhuruto is how to win without causing too much rift, media and NASA working hard to keep the temperatures up there,jounalists must be eating and drinking lots of tea and samosas To Each His Own
Rank: Member Joined: 7/17/2008 Posts: 478 Location: Old Trafford
Sisi kama NASA are just watching In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/22/2009 Posts: 2,449 Location: Africa
Are you really just watching? You're stirring up the pot big time! Will you succeed? Only time will tell
3rd coup option, Military Coup! i.am.back!!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
harrydre wrote:3rd coup option, Military Coup! Politicians can't agree. People of honour should not let the country down this time. This is the time for a true revolutionary. Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
CJ Please Swear in Uhuru Immediately, TODAY!