wazua Thu, Nov 28, 2024

MALE BABABOONS AND WOMEN IN RED.
kamangu
#1 Posted : Thursday, April 23, 2009 1:22:00 PM

Just out of curiosity.I happened to have a weekend hideaway in one our local game parks.As we were strolling in the louge neighbourhood with my two lady friends i noticed a herd of baboons was milling around us producing some guttural sounds.Initially i down played the whole scene untill i noticed that the boons were getting excited by the minute and the 'bulls'penis were hard and appeared lady for works,then funny enough they were approaching one of my ready friends.Things were haywire when she rose to scare them and thats when they big bull pounced at her and attempted to rape her.I was cought by surprise i dashed to rescue her shouting.A ranger who was standing nearby saved the situtation coz i think they know him.They scampered for safety with their dicks up.I asked the guard what was all that.His answer-'' the lady was on heat(ovulating) and the baboons could 'smell' it.Couldn'd believe it until some other guyz in the park collaborated his assertion.Am still in shock.Your take.

Nyani hoani kundule
#2 Posted : Thursday, April 23, 2009 1:32:00 PM

@Kamangu
Which game park was this?

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
kamangu
#3 Posted : Thursday, April 23, 2009 1:37:00 PM

@leona.Massai mara.I just wondered kwani the boons can smell when the month it at the corner?

Nyani hoani kundule
PONDI
#4 Posted : Thursday, April 23, 2009 1:47:00 PM

leona ... why the interest??

He who laughs last thinks slowest..
The General
#5 Posted : Thursday, April 23, 2009 1:51:00 PM

Leona,how shall thou get herself out of this LMAO

The thicker the thigh the sweeter the pie.
#6 Posted : Thursday, April 23, 2009 2:04:00 PM

Haaa @kamangu.........that is very very true,those boons are much better than us,they can smell and thats why the parks have attendants!!

@Leona............those park attendants can also tell you which woman is on heat by monitoring the behavior of the boons towards ladies present. but again as @pondi asks,why the interest???

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.
Djinn
#7 Posted : Thursday, April 23, 2009 2:05:00 PM

Guys,give Leona a break. I too would want to know so that I avoid places where such unwanted attention is bestowed on any ovulating women folk I happen to be with....and also,there's an alpha male inside me....(thumps chest....roars like Mighty Joe Young).

The problem with equality is that we desire that it be with those that have more than us rather that those that have less
Kaffir
#8 Posted : Thursday, April 23, 2009 2:08:00 PM

Interesting story. Very feasible; they dont just have sex for pleasure. Its only humans,and pigs that have sex for pleasure! For almost all animals,its for species propagation (and,thats why some species are willing to die during sex).
But,a lady 'on heat' is not 'in red'. The 'in red' comes when nothing biologically significant (read... got pregnant) happened when she was 'on heat'. She is 'on heat' during ovulation.
#9 Posted : Thursday, April 23, 2009 2:12:00 PM

Ati '...was approaching one of my ready friends...'? Ha ha ha! How did u know she was 'ready'? Hahahaha!

Truest proverb: Mwenda pole hajikwai
#10 Posted : Thursday, April 23, 2009 2:12:00 PM

Hehee,you guys are funny...why are you soo interested in knowing why am interested?

@kamangu
Thanks,Now i know. When is the best time to go sample this out? season and exact place?

I just wanted to know coz i'd like to see for myself...sounds like an interesting scene,as long as i'll not be the one to be attacked,and there's an armed attendant nearby....

mnjoro
#11 Posted : Thursday, April 23, 2009 2:32:00 PM

Woooi! hope these are not economic breakdown indicators.Everyone seems busy with idle talk.

No wonder idle mind devils workshop.Na vile kesho ni Friday kutakuwaje?

KENYA OUR BELOVED COUNTRY
#12 Posted : Thursday, April 23, 2009 2:38:00 PM

@mnjoro

Is this really idle talk? i have seriously learnt about animal behaviour right here on SK today and you call it idle talk? wait until you or someone close to you is attacked someday by a wild animal....alafu utakumbuka SK.

@kamangu et al

Do gorillas behave the same as baboons in relation to this topic?

#13 Posted : Thursday, April 23, 2009 2:47:00 PM

hehehehe... i didnt know this was so interesting... hahahaha!!! cant stop laughing!! But yes,that can be shocking too.

@Kaffir

Do your research well.... I thought it was humans and dolphins that have sex for pleasure... what i know or have heard about pigs is that their big 'O' lasts for 30 minutes... (whoever timed this!)

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
#14 Posted : Thursday, April 23, 2009 3:08:00 PM

Shidwe kamangu..
so you also new they were ready na hukunyemelea kama baboon?
#15 Posted : Thursday, April 23, 2009 3:25:00 PM

Hahaaa! Let me be frank,wendz leo umebonga sth I never thought u would say (kind of ladies u respect so much u r just too eager to hear them get dirty-ok,not really dirty).....Leona,n the way unapenda adventure,I know u will time that day n off u wil b....looking 4maasai mara bababoons hehehehe....naughty ninyi!!

Truest proverb: Mwenda pole hajikwai
#16 Posted : Thursday, April 23, 2009 3:30:00 PM

@simo

Dont make me delete that post...........

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
Buster
#17 Posted : Thursday, April 23, 2009 3:45:00 PM

What made my Day is that Kamangu is a true Central Guy of the 'cant take village out of the Guy' . Sample his statement below;

'bulls'penis were hard and appeared lady for works,then funny enough they were approaching one of my ready friends.

Am sure what he means is 'appeared ready for works' And 'one of my Lady friends'

He is swopping L for R and vice versa
#18 Posted : Thursday, April 23, 2009 3:54:00 PM

@buster....

now does that make you any smarter?Lol.......i,and i believe majority of others figured that long ago and went for the implied meaning!! sasa acha kutufunza kizungu hapa.

so now,what's your take on this baboon thing? that's the issue at hand and thats what we want to hear!!

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.
semasema
#19 Posted : Thursday, April 23, 2009 4:39:00 PM

kingfisher wacha jamaa asome,may be he didn't know the difference. Am sure he has also learnt that women in red are not on heat. Besides English,how good is his womenology?
kamangu
#20 Posted : Friday, April 24, 2009 5:41:00 AM

@buster

You are missing the point here,my question was whether boons can 'smell'when a lady is on heat.I communicated and thats what necessary.You don't have to trivialise this matter.

@leona.

Am glad u learnt something out of this.Next time when u go sunbathing by the poolside in these parks wear a tite biker,keep a lungu next to u and make sure u enlist the services of a ranger......just incase.For the Golliras i presume since they are primates just like boons and of the same family they can display similar characters.stay safe

Nyani hoani kundule