wazua Sun, May 5, 2024

52 Pages«<4142434445>»
ARM HY2017
#841 Posted : Wednesday, September 26, 2018 8:12:37 PM

It’s unlikely the suspension will be lifted until a resolution is negotiated between the “elephants” like CDC and the banks.

So we await an extension notice again?? Hii nyani ni krimino

HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 15,750 ABP 6.45
rwitre
#842 Posted : Wednesday, September 26, 2018 9:39:59 PM

It’s unlikely the suspension will be lifted until a resolution is negotiated between the “elephants” like CDC and the banks.

This one should just be written off in any investor's portfolio that it's in.
Forget about it until after the administrators are through, and then pick up whatever scraps remain.

Ama watu watapata blood pressure bure.
#843 Posted : Wednesday, September 26, 2018 10:06:06 PM

Lakini, we have not been promised an Open Offer 😂😂😂
#844 Posted : Wednesday, September 26, 2018 10:08:01 PM

rwitre wrote:

Forget about it until after the administrators are through, and then pick up whatever scraps remain.

Agreed. That’s what I did. Any recovery will be a 100% profit. It’s prudent to write it off.
Other firms in a similar position include KQ, Mumias, Uchumi...
#845 Posted : Wednesday, September 26, 2018 10:23:01 PM

rwitre wrote:

Agreed. That’s what I did. Any recovery will be a 100% profit. It’s prudent to write it off.

ARM and KQ are incomparable

littledove
#846 Posted : Thursday, September 27, 2018 8:25:59 AM

today this monkey is returning from the forest or is their any news from CMA contrary to that? before it disappeared to the forest it was becoming fatter every day, will it return even fatter or malnourished?
There are only two emotions in the stock market, fear and hope. The problem is, you hope when you should fear and fear when you should hope
HaMaina
#847 Posted : Thursday, September 27, 2018 8:54:27 AM

Pesa Nane wrote:

I thought 21 working days is equal to 4 + 1 day weeks.
“You can get in way more trouble with a good idea than a bad idea, because you forget that the good idea has limits.” - Ben Graham
Pesa Nane
#848 Posted : Thursday, September 27, 2018 2:48:34 PM

Extension Pap!

Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
Ericsson
#849 Posted : Thursday, September 27, 2018 3:40:19 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:
Extension Pap!

Habari ndio hiyo
Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation
Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
#850 Posted : Thursday, September 27, 2018 3:46:36 PM

Ericsson wrote:
Pesa Nane wrote:
Extension Pap!

Habari ndio hiyo

this one is gone......., next.
#851 Posted : Thursday, September 27, 2018 4:07:21 PM

Ericsson wrote:
Pesa Nane wrote:
Extension Pap!

Habari ndio hiyo

Mburukenge

Ericsson
#852 Posted : Thursday, September 27, 2018 4:19:05 PM

Ericsson wrote:
Pesa Nane wrote:
Extension Pap!

Habari ndio hiyo

Mburukenge

It should be taken Hutchings Biemer route
Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation
Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
#853 Posted : Thursday, September 27, 2018 6:10:57 PM

rwitre wrote:

True.
One has reported NEGATIVE shareholders equity 😂 more than once.
#854 Posted : Thursday, September 27, 2018 7:15:25 PM

rwitre wrote:

True.

One is rallying, another is well, suspended

#855 Posted : Friday, September 28, 2018 1:02:26 AM

rwitre wrote:

True.

Same difference in the end given the constant losses.
#856 Posted : Friday, September 28, 2018 2:58:23 AM

rwitre wrote:

True.

Ignorance is bliss

#857 Posted : Friday, September 28, 2018 6:54:41 AM

World Bank unit eyes stake in ailing ARM
Read more at: https://www.standardmedi...yes-stake-in-ailing-arm Pray Pray Pray
#858 Posted : Friday, September 28, 2018 6:57:20 AM

rwitre wrote:

True.

Ignorance is bliss

Applause Applause Applause That is what keeps KQ shareholders sane. 6 years of losses.
BUT I am a well-wisher given I own 1/50,000,000th of GoK's stake in KQ. And a much larger stake via KQLC.
It's a pity that Ngunze has bolted with 100mn+ for doing zilch. Does he own any shares in KQ?
Pesa Nane
#859 Posted : Friday, September 28, 2018 3:19:15 PM

rwitre wrote:

True.

Ignorance is bliss

Applause Applause Applause That is what keeps KQ shareholders sane. 6 years of losses.
BUT I am a well-wisher given I own 1/50,000,000th of GoK's stake in KQ. And a much larger stake via KQLC.
It's a pity that Ngunze has bolted with 100mn+ for doing zilch. Does he own any shares in KQ?

Yep, just like me and you. 1/50,000,000 of uncle GoK's stake
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
smitha
#860 Posted : Saturday, October 06, 2018 1:06:04 PM