#201 Posted : Friday, May 18, 2018 11:45:41 PM

xxxxx wrote:
whiteowl wrote:
Metch wrote:
winmak wrote:
mlennyma wrote:
Joining mumias, atlas,home Africa price range,the nse of today can make an investor commit suicide

suicide over money?? but the burukenge is taking a rapid fall, like never seen in recent memory

Possible, there is a Korean Pilot who downed a 737 because of lost cash at the Stock Market... I am sinking a speculative 50k just for kicks

U might want to hold your horses. Over 1M shares looking for buyers at 4.50 with zero demand. The journey south is far from over

Reminds me of the "demand" Home Africa had on its way down.

Sure now must be the entry point.......I Dare call the BUS...
..All aboard

Hot Knife cutting through but. Don't touch till a solid support is established.
Spikes
#202 Posted : Friday, May 18, 2018 11:57:30 PM

xxxxx wrote:
whiteowl wrote:
Metch wrote:
winmak wrote:
mlennyma wrote:
Joining mumias, atlas,home Africa price range,the nse of today can make an investor commit suicide

suicide over money?? but the burukenge is taking a rapid fall, like never seen in recent memory

Possible, there is a Korean Pilot who downed a 737 because of lost cash at the Stock Market... I am sinking a speculative 50k just for kicks

U might want to hold your horses. Over 1M shares looking for buyers at 4.50 with zero demand. The journey south is far from over

..All aboard

Next week Plunge Protection Team [PPT] will show up with might and power...

John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
#203 Posted : Saturday, May 19, 2018 12:09:22 AM

Spikes wrote:
xxxxx wrote:
whiteowl wrote:
Metch wrote:
winmak wrote:
mlennyma wrote:

..All aboard

Can't be saved by PPT. Market will take its course.
#204 Posted : Saturday, May 19, 2018 6:09:53 AM

Spikes wrote:
xxxxx wrote:
whiteowl wrote:
Metch wrote:
winmak wrote:
mlennyma wrote:

..All aboard

True. KES 2.80 is possible or even worse

HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 15,750 ABP 6.45
muandiwambeu
#205 Posted : Monday, May 21, 2018 5:15:26 AM

Spikes wrote:
xxxxx wrote:
whiteowl wrote:
Metch wrote:
winmak wrote:
mlennyma wrote:

..All aboard

True. KES 2.80 is possible or even worse

Beyond redemption. Burning is what you get if you seat a top a reving engine anyday.
,Behold, a sower went forth to sow;....
Ericsson
#206 Posted : Monday, May 21, 2018 9:55:04 AM

4 bob vroom
Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation
Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
#207 Posted : Monday, May 21, 2018 10:08:23 AM

Ericsson wrote:
4 bob vroom

Now I believe 2bob is possible, looked crazy thinking some 6 months ago!!!

Almost reentered at 7bob, thanks to wazua including @Obiero & you I didn't. What an escape!!!
#208 Posted : Monday, May 21, 2018 10:12:38 AM

Ericsson wrote:
4 bob vroom

there will however emerge a rally before it discovers a new price
Spikes
#209 Posted : Monday, May 21, 2018 10:45:57 AM

mlennyma wrote:
Ericsson wrote:
4 bob vroom

there will however emerge a rally before it discovers a new price

I'm watching keenly on this space. I don't want to miss out on the upcoming rally. I'm expecting 50% return in less than a month. TA is necessary though.
John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
Pesa Nane
#210 Posted : Monday, May 21, 2018 11:18:02 AM

kifo cha mende.... Sad
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
#211 Posted : Monday, May 21, 2018 11:51:29 AM

Pesa Nane wrote:
kifo cha mende.... Sad

Hakuna huruma! Na bado kuna kimtu kina ngoja rally! Kweli kila soko kina mwendawazim

VyaBureSiachi
#212 Posted : Monday, May 21, 2018 11:52:34 AM

Pesa Nane wrote:
kifo cha mende.... Sad

Saa hii ndio watu wanaangalia mbinguni na kuuliza Mungu walikosea wapi.
I can imagine the frustration of trying to dump the shares but there are zero suckers in the market.
If the radiance of a thousand suns were to burst at once into the sky that would be like the splendour of the mighty one.
#213 Posted : Monday, May 21, 2018 11:54:48 AM

VyaBureSiachi wrote:
Pesa Nane wrote:
kifo cha mende.... Sad

I can imagine the frustration of trying to dump the shares but there are zero suckers in the market.

@VBS and all along it was on wazua's Yasser list of stocks to sell..

Fyatu
#214 Posted : Monday, May 21, 2018 12:07:19 PM

Hujuma...May be or May be not this is typical "MR MARKET" mood swings. I wait to see..(the learning curve here will be steep for the greenhorns)
Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
xxxxx
#215 Posted : Monday, May 21, 2018 12:11:46 PM

Fyatu wrote:
Hujuma...May be or May be not this is typical "MR MARKET" mood swings. I wait to see..(the learning curve here will be steep for the greenhorns)

I am boarding kama mbaya mbaya. This must be my big break. I'll tell the tales laterLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#216 Posted : Monday, May 21, 2018 12:18:53 PM

xxxxx wrote:
Fyatu wrote:

I am boarding kama mbaya mbaya. This must be my big break. I'll tell the tales laterLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Wewe @xxxxx hauna aibu? You have been on wazua since 2008.. You must have learnt something here.. Anyway, all the very best!

VyaBureSiachi
#217 Posted : Monday, May 21, 2018 12:20:26 PM

VyaBureSiachi wrote:
Pesa Nane wrote:
kifo cha mende.... Sad

@VBS and all along it was on wazua's Yasser list of stocks to sell..

This is why warren buffet's philosophy of 'buy a stock and forget about it' is complete nonsense if applied at the NSE. Having shares at the NSE is akin to rearing chickens or goats, you must keep an eye on them daily, la sivyo they'll run away or get eaten by the neighbours.
Just imagine the guy who bought this thing when it was a darling of the market. Saa hii ameamka na kupata it's at 4bob na hakuna mtu anaitaka.
Anyway, if that lafarge deal goes through, the rally will be massive. I might board below 3bob.
If the radiance of a thousand suns were to burst at once into the sky that would be like the splendour of the mighty one.
Metch
#218 Posted : Monday, May 21, 2018 12:26:12 PM

xxxxx wrote:
Fyatu wrote:

Go ahead. Remember to bend over while you are at it!
Start!
#219 Posted : Monday, May 21, 2018 12:29:43 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:
kifo cha mende.... Sad

Hakuna huruma! Na bado kuna kimtu kina ngoja rally! Kweli kila soko kina mwendawazim

take a rally to the bank
xxxxx
#220 Posted : Monday, May 21, 2018 12:30:03 PM

xxxxx wrote:
Fyatu wrote:

Wewe @xxxxx hauna aibu? You have been on wazua since 2008.. You must have learnt something here.. Anyway, all the very best!

Sasa..I'm defining this as my "blood on the streets" event....hence the buy call. The question u can answer is " Is thus monkey worth KES4 BN or less??????Let's first move away from the.schocking decline from KES90 to KES4Shame on you