Gathoni wa muchomba (mushara)
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2009 Posts: 2,038 Location: GA
Whatever wamuchomba said regarding salaries for MPs ,she will spend the next 5 years explaining herself to residents of kiambu they are now calling her "gathoni was mushara"  "Things are getting worse for Gathoni wa mushara, residents of kiambu County has for only four hours collected more than 100,000 signatures to block the swearing in of their women rep elect Gathoni wa Muchomba aka Gathoni wa mushara. The power is with the people, unless this lady come out in public and apologize, things are getting worse for her.
madollar wrote:Whatever wamuchomba said regarding salaries for MPs ,she will spend the next 5 years explaining herself to residents of kiambu they are now calling her "gathoni was mushara"  "Things are getting worse for Gathoni wa mushara, residents of kiambu County has for only four hours collected more than 100,000 signatures to block the swearing in of their women rep elect Gathoni wa Muchomba aka Gathoni wa mushara. The power is with the people, unless this lady come out in public and apologize, things are getting worse for her.
#WanjikuHatakiUjinga Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
This lady is her own undoing. How do you contemplate giving yourself a raise even before you are sworn in...wacha aende nyumbani Life is a beach and I'm just playing in the sand
This woman is a classic case of a idiot. It is her first time to get an elective post since her quitting inooro studios. I swear I will sign that document. NKT!!!
Njung'e wrote:#WanjikuHatakiUjinga I hope this goes through ili iwe funzo "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
murchr wrote:Njung'e wrote:#WanjikuHatakiUjinga I hope this goes through ili iwe funzo She has apologized on Citizen TV. What remains to be seen is if the people of Kiambu will accept the apology. It must be remembered that the same people did not forgive Ka-Bufallo for his "pangeni laini mbili mbili kama matiti za mbwa comment"  ION, Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Rank: Member Joined: 1/27/2012 Posts: 851 Location: Nairobi
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2009 Posts: 2,038 Location: GA
Njung'e wrote:murchr wrote:Njung'e wrote:#WanjikuHatakiUjinga I hope this goes through ili iwe funzo She has apologized on Citizen TV. What remains to be seen is if the people of Kiambu will accept the apology. It must be remembered that the same people did not forgive Ka-Bufallo for his "pangeni laini mbili mbili kama matiti za mbwa comment" Kiambu people may forget but her opponents will not "wamushara" tag will be unleashed at the appropriate time.Her overconfidence was always going to be her undoing in politics.This is just the beginning expect more gaffes.
madollar wrote:Whatever wamuchomba said regarding salaries for MPs ,she will spend the next 5 years explaining herself to residents of kiambu they are now calling her "gathoni was mushara"  "Things are getting worse for Gathoni wa mushara, residents of kiambu County has for only four hours collected more than 100,000 signatures to block the swearing in of their women rep elect Gathoni wa Muchomba aka Gathoni wa mushara. The power is with the people, unless this lady come out in public and apologize, things are getting worse for her. Where is the signing? I need to append my signature on that paper ASAP! She is an embarrassment.
Just watched her on K24 apologizing profusely, she almost Knelt down. Round hii sio Mchezo. Seems Wanjiku will be very unforgiving Her new name tag will haunt her forever, wamushaara! "Things that matter most must never be at the mercy of things that matter least." Goethe
Gathige wrote:Just watched her on K24 apologizing profusely, she almost Knelt down. Round hii sio Mchezo. Seems Wanjiku will be very unforgiving
Her new name tag will haunt her forever, wamushaara! Those apologies don't seem to work.She needs something to distract. If i were her , i would be out and about looking for Ndii with cameramen in tow Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Njung'e wrote:Gathige wrote:Just watched her on K24 apologizing profusely, she almost Knelt down. Round hii sio Mchezo. Seems Wanjiku will be very unforgiving
Her new name tag will haunt her forever, wamushaara! Those apologies don't seem to work.She needs something to distract. If i were her , i would be out and about looking for Ndii with cameramen in tow You see guka why I personally will hear non of her apologies, she came begging for my vote which I religiously gave hoping that she would go and make my life better. Immediately she gets there she is among the first one start showing signs of wanting to extract more from a poor tax payer like me to satisfy her monetary greed. Akwende nahuko. Let her apologise to the birds!!!
Sabina Chege =Maitu Wa County Gathoni wa Mushara =MUITU Wa county Sabina wa Chege =Mother of the county Gathoni wa Salary(her new name)=The THUG OF THE COUNTY Africa belongs to Africans.
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/22/2009 Posts: 2,449 Location: Africa
wazuaguest wrote:Sabina Chege =Maitu Wa County Gathoni wa Mushara =MUITU Wa county
Sabina wa Chege =Mother of the county
Gathoni wa Salary(her new name)=The THUG OF THE COUNTY Woi. I pity her. What a way to start
Baratang wrote:[quote=Njung'e][quote=Gathige] You see guka why I personally will hear non of her apologies, she came begging for my vote which I religiously gave hoping that she would go and make my life better. Immediately she gets there she is among the first one start showing signs of wanting to extract more from a poor tax payer like me to satisfy her monetary greed. Akwende nahuko. Let her apologise to the birds!!!
Waaaa!!!.....she ain't any lucky  Where is BigChick? Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Baratang wrote:Njung'e wrote:Gathige wrote:Just watched her on K24 apologizing profusely, she almost Knelt down. Round hii sio Mchezo. Seems Wanjiku will be very unforgiving
Her new name tag will haunt her forever, wamushaara! Those apologies don't seem to work.She needs something to distract. If i were her , i would be out and about looking for Ndii with cameramen in tow You see guka why I personally will hear non of her apologies, she came begging for my vote which I religiously gave hoping that she would go and make my life better. Immediately she gets there she is among the first one start showing signs of wanting to extract more from a poor tax payer like me to satisfy her monetary greed. Akwende nahuko. Let her apologise to the birds!!! She is not there yet! Kwanza coming from the President's county she is a total let down. She can join Ndii in the new proposed state. "Things that matter most must never be at the mercy of things that matter least." Goethe
Njung'e wrote:Baratang wrote:[quote=Njung'e][quote=Gathige] You see guka why I personally will hear non of her apologies, she came begging for my vote which I religiously gave hoping that she would go and make my life better. Immediately she gets there she is among the first one start showing signs of wanting to extract more from a poor tax payer like me to satisfy her monetary greed. Akwende nahuko. Let her apologise to the birds!!!
Waaaa!!!.....she ain't any lucky Where is BigChick? She was looking for that form so that she can append her signature "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Gathige wrote:Just watched her on K24 apologizing profusely, she almost Knelt down. Round hii sio Mchezo. Seems Wanjiku will be very unforgiving
Her new name tag will haunt her forever, wamushaara! Apologising? She is clearly green in this game. You don't apologise but find another opportunity to twist the narrative and say how you had been misquoted because they are jealous of your big win!
Gathoni wa muchomba (mushara)