wazua Mon, Dec 29, 2025

Voting rules
hamburglar
#1 Posted : Wednesday, July 26, 2017 7:22:01 AM

Is it possible to have an IQ test for voters in order for them to be allowed to vote? The ones that don't hit a certain cutoff are not allowed to vote? That's the only way we can avoid idiot voters voting in idiots like Joho and Sonko.

We should have a test for voters before they are allowed to vote. Am sure if we had intelligent people voting, they would vote for the best possible candidates and Kenya would progress so much faster which would ultimately benefit the idiots that did not vote.

Voting should not be a right, we are in this predicament because idiots who have IQs lower than their shoe size are voting in idiots who they identify with and that is why we are where we are.

The government should let voting be done by people who are smart enough to discern idiot candidates verses candidates that can truly make a difference in the country. Trust me, if the candidates knew that only intelligent people would be voting, they would really really up their game and not talk the stupid nonsense that they go around spewing to their equally stupid voters.

We don't need to appease idiots by letting them vote, let them stay at home and let intelligent people make decisions for them. It's for their own good. We don't want people voting for idiots like sonko, joho, mandago and waititu or even thieves like waiguru and kidero. If we had intelligent people voting, trust me, we would have much smarter candidates with integrity vying for these seats. The positions would attract people who care for Kenya who will realize that it's their integrity, brains and values that will carry the day and not their tribal affiliations and political parties.

Let smart people make decisions for the majority idiot voters and we will have a much better Kenya for everyone including all the idiots that did not make the cut to vote. We need development, the idiots should stay out of the way for their own good.

smile smile

#2 Posted : Wednesday, July 26, 2017 7:27:26 AM

No representation without taxation is the way to go
#3 Posted : Wednesday, July 26, 2017 9:01:16 AM

Is contributing in Wazua a pass IQ wise for in here Sonko has great following and you have thus directly referred to them as idiots?
Iganamagana
#4 Posted : Wednesday, July 26, 2017 9:03:08 AM

hamburglar wrote:
Is it possible to have an IQ test for voters in order for them to be allowed to vote? The ones that don't hit a certain cutoff are not allowed to vote? That's the only way we can avoid idiot voters voting in idiots like Joho and Sonko.

We should have a test for voters before they are allowed to vote. Am sure if we had intelligent people voting, they would vote for the best possible candidates and Kenya would progress so much faster which would ultimately benefit the idiots that did not vote.

Voting should not be a right, we are in this predicament because idiots who have IQs lower than their shoe size are voting in idiots who they identify with and that is why we are where we are.

The government should let voting be done by people who are smart enough to discern idiot candidates verses candidates that can truly make a difference in the country. Trust me, if the candidates knew that only intelligent people would be voting, they would really really up their game and not talk the stupid nonsense that they go around spewing to their equally stupid voters.

We don't need to appease idiots by letting them vote, let them stay at home and let intelligent people make decisions for them. It's for their own good. We don't want people voting for idiots like sonko, joho, mandago and waititu or even thieves like waiguru and kidero. If we had intelligent people voting, trust me, we would have much smarter candidates with integrity vying for these seats. The positions would attract people who care for Kenya who will realize that it's their integrity, brains and values that will carry the day and not their tribal affiliations and political parties.

Let smart people make decisions for the majority idiot voters and we will have a much better Kenya for everyone including all the idiots that did not make the cut to vote. We need development, the idiots should stay out of the way for their own good.

smile smile

When it comes to politics (and sometimes religion), the most rational people will surprise you with their irrationality. Ni hayo tu.

You are free to call me an idiot! I support one of those mentioned above.
#5 Posted : Wednesday, July 26, 2017 9:28:24 AM

In my view voting should not be free. One should buy the vote at eg 10,000 per voter. That way only those willing to sacrifice for their country would vote and am sure they would make the right decision.
#6 Posted : Wednesday, July 26, 2017 9:38:26 AM

God thoughts right there @ham.

The biggest issue is tribalism. This one overshadows all manner of intelligence or education.
#7 Posted : Wednesday, July 26, 2017 9:57:55 AM

hamburglar wrote:

smile smile

Let's make it even better. Why can't we just let the person with the highest IQ in Kenya make decisions for the rest of us.Shame on you Shame on you

If one claims to have a high IQ and they cannot convince the masses with the low IQ to see things his way, then this IQ thing is overrated.

Stop your elitist BS, its 1 idiot, 1 vote
hamburglar
#8 Posted : Wednesday, July 26, 2017 2:23:30 PM

Iganamagana wrote:
hamburglar wrote:

smile smile

When it comes to politics (and sometimes religion), the most rational people will surprise you with their irrationality. Ni hayo tu.

You are free to call me an idiot! I support one of those mentioned above.

That's you opinion and you are entitled to support whoever you choose. You get the leaders you elect.
hamburglar
#9 Posted : Wednesday, July 26, 2017 2:52:07 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
hamburglar wrote:

smile smile

Let's make it even better. Why can't we just let the person with the highest IQ in Kenya make decisions for the rest of us.Shame on you Shame on you

If one claims to have a high IQ and they cannot convince the masses with the low IQ to see things his way, then this IQ thing is overrated.

I am not an elitist, I am a realist.

The reality is that these leaders are morons. The other day we had joho giving Chris Brown one million dollars to perform in Mombasa. Let that sink in for a minute. One million dollars in a city that can best be described as a slum. Chris Brown didn't even want to spend a whole night there, he left in a huff at 4 in the morning hours after he performed so he could be as far away from that shit hole of a city as possible. This joho guy is in his fourties and acting like a socialite. That money would have gone a long away in Mombasa. He could have at least even hired a bunch of jobless youths to clean up Mombasa with that money. Surely, what are his priorities? The moron wants to impress akina sijui Mary Kyalo or whatever her name is and those other girls he chases around town by inviting Chris Brown and giving these tu girls VVIP tickets while his county is choked with filth and drugs. But the saddest part is that Mombasa people will still vote him back in so that he can use another million dollars to bring Nicki Manaj next and then Drake or whoever after that. After all, the tu young girls want VVIP tickets and bottles of moet at these concerts, so why not? A smart voter would not let that happen. That's my point.

On sonko, surely where do we even start with this one? First of all, how a man dresses and carries himself says a lot about his maturity. This guy is an embarrassment, with his bling blings and those atrocious hairstyles. How are serious investors supposed to take Nairobi seriously if sonko is the governor? He will be the face of Nairobi and will be tasked with hosting prominent people in the city. Yeah, with those bling blings. The guy is setting up a bad precedent of giving handouts for votes. People have become accustomed to getting handouts from him. City hall will be a joke if he becomes governor. The place will be crawling with people every day there to see mheshimiwa for a handout. People will forget what it is like to earn an honest day wage and make visiting city hall their every day job. It's already happening, tge number of people who ask to see sonko on a daily basis in incredible. Is he going to rescue each and every body? Listen, you can't lead like that, it is a recipe for disaster. You have to come up with lasting solutions that will make these people self dependent. Giving people money will never ever solve their problems. This guy needs to articulate his vision and not just roam around Nairobi telling everybody that "hiyo mtapata and hiyo hamtalipa nikiwa governor". That is not how you do it. This is chess, not checkers. One time I almost keeled over when I heard him say that he will convert Uhuru park into a matatu terminus. Things like that show you how the man reasons. This guy will turn Nairobi into machakos bus station.

If we only allowed intelligent people to vote, these so called leaders would not even be on the ballot. They wouldn't even care to try because they would know right from the go that their bs would never fly with intelligent people. They wouldn't even vie for the seats which would be a good thing because we would only be left with smart candidates of integrity to choose from. People like Kidero and Waiguru would not even qualify in terms of integrity. The country would be doing itself a big favor by having smart people make these decisions for idiots....okay, maybe the word idiots is harsh..gullible voters.

But unfortunately, people will vote for joho and sonko and then five years later we will all come here to cry about how Nairobi is a matatu and cholera infested shit hole and Mombasa is a filthy drug infested piece of crap slum when we could have had better people elected by smarter people who know better and can't be hoodwinked or brainwashed.

And let's not forget, these two candidates that I've singled out have both been implicated in drug dealing. The same people you are here advocating for are the same people that are potentially killing our youth with drugs. How hard is it to just elect a person of integrity? Why are seemingly intelligent people being so foolish? We don't have to vote for people suspected of drug dealing, no substance, suspect qualifications and no integrity. Sio lazima, it's better to stay at home if there is no better solutions.

But....

YOU GET THE LEADERS YOU DESERVE.

We have serious problems in this country and we need serious leaders.
thuks
#10 Posted : Wednesday, July 26, 2017 3:16:17 PM

hamburglar wrote:
Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
hamburglar wrote:

smile smile

The reality is that these leaders are morons. The other day we had joho giving Chris Brown one million dollars to perform in Mombasa. Let that sink in for a minute. One million dollars in a city that can best be described as a slum. Chris Brown didn't even want to spend a whole night there, he left in a huff at 4 in the morning hours after he performed so he could be as far away from that shit hole of a city as possible. This joho guy is in his fourties and acting like a socialite. That money would have gone a long away in Mombasa. He could have at least even hired a bunch of jobless youths to clean up Mombasa with that money. Surely, what are his priorities? The moron wants to impress akina sijui Mary Kyalo or whatever her name is and those other girls he chases around town by inviting Chris Brown and giving these tu girls VVIP tickets while his county is choked with filth and drugs. But the saddest part is that Mombasa people will still vote him back in so that he can use another million dollars to bring Nicki Manaj next and then Drake or whoever after that. After all, the tu young girls want VVIP tickets and bottles of moet at these concerts, so why not? A smart voter would not let that happen. That's my point.

On sonko, surely where do we even start with this one? First of all, how a man dresses and carries himself says a lot about his maturity. This guy is an embarrassment, with his bling blings and those atrocious hairstyles. How are serious investors supposed to take Nairobi seriously if sonko is the governor? He will be the face of Nairobi and will be tasked with hosting prominent people in the city. Yeah, with those bling blings. The guy is setting up a bad precedent of giving handouts for votes. People have become accustomed to getting handouts from him. City hall will be a joke if he becomes governor. The place will be crawling with people every day there to see mheshimiwa for a handout. People will forget what it is like to earn an honest day wage and make visiting city hall their every day job. It's already happening, tge number of people who ask to see sonko on a daily basis in incredible. Is he going to rescue each and every body? Listen, you can't lead like that, it is a recipe for disaster. You have to come up with lasting solutions that will make these people self dependent. Giving people money will never ever solve their problems. This guy needs to articulate his vision and not just roam around Nairobi telling everybody that "hiyo mtapata and hiyo hamtalipa nikiwa governor". That is not how you do it. This is chess, not checkers. One time I almost keeled over when I heard him say that he will convert Uhuru park into a matatu terminus. Things like that show you how the man reasons. This guy will turn Nairobi into machakos bus station.

If we only allowed intelligent people to vote, these so called leaders would not even be on the ballot. They wouldn't even care to try because they would know right from the go that their bs would never fly with intelligent people. They wouldn't even vie for the seats which would be a good thing because we would only be left with smart candidates of integrity to choose from. People like Kidero and Waiguru would not even qualify in terms of integrity. The country would be doing itself a big favor by having smart people make these decisions for idiots....okay, maybe the word idiots is harsh..gullible voters.

But unfortunately, people will vote for joho and sonko and then five years later we will all come here to cry about how Nairobi is a matatu and cholera infested shit hole and Mombasa is a filthy drug infested piece of crap slum when we could have had better people elected by smarter people who know better and can't be hoodwinked or brainwashed.

And let's not forget, these two candidates that I've singled out have both been implicated in drug dealing. The same people you are here advocating for are the same people that are potentially killing our youth with drugs. How hard is it to just elect a person of integrity? Why are seemingly intelligent people being so foolish? We don't have to vote for people suspected of drug dealing, no substance, suspect qualifications and no integrity. Sio lazima, it's better to stay at home if there is no better solutions.

But....

I voted a high IQ gvn last time and he infected me with cholera, I want to make a 'mistake' this time roundLaughing out loudly
I care!
hamburglar
#11 Posted : Wednesday, July 26, 2017 3:25:20 PM

thuks wrote:
hamburglar wrote:
Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
hamburglar wrote:

smile smile

But....

I voted a high IQ gvn last time and he infected me with cholera, I want to make a 'mistake' this time roundLaughing out loudly

Kidero might be educated but has zero integrity. You should have known better based on his track record. You don't expect a guy who bankrupted Mumias and the other pharmaxeutical company to change overnight and suddenly see the light in the midst of all the cash flowing into Nairobi county daily.

Kidero doesn't care about cholera, he is busy trying his best to be the richest man in Kenya. Cholera is Nairobi's problem not his.... his problem is overtaking Uhuru Kenyatta and Vimal Shah as the richest man in Kenya.

The guy had questionable values when he was running and you still voted for him so don't complain about cholera. Same as the guys who will vote for sonko, don't come back here in five years complaining about how matatus are in Uhuru park when he becomes governor.

How come people can't vote for Miguna? The guy is smart and has a lot of integrity. He is educated and has articulated more than a few times his visions for Nairobi. And has no scandals to speak of. If you are keen enough to listen to this man, you will understand what am trying to say. We have a good solution right there in our face but we choose to ignore because we want people from our preferred parties so we can say "jubilee tuko pamoja" or "NASA hao" while electing morons and thieves to continue messing up our country.

Am sure people like Boniface Mwangi won't win either because once again, voters are idiots who only care about tribe and party affiliations. Voting should not be a right, it's holding us back. Too many morons voting for bigger morons.
kayhara
#12 Posted : Wednesday, July 26, 2017 3:35:50 PM

Declaration (IQ unknown)
President--Uhuru Muigai-Jubilee
Governor---Joho Sultan--NASA
Senator----Jabez Oduor---Independent
MP---------Moha jicho pevu--Independent
Women rep--idk-will vote for most beautiful fish.
MCA--------idk-will vote for a lady if there or the youngest guy.

I think only Kenyans who file returns should vote because even if it's nil returns they understand what's going on, but then again voting is a right by birth or whatever way citizenship is got, so everyone get to vote

To Each His Own
hamburglar
#13 Posted : Wednesday, July 26, 2017 3:38:58 PM

kayhara wrote:
Declaration (IQ unknown)
President--Uhuru Muigai-Jubilee
Governor---Joho Sultan--NASA
Senator----Jabez Oduor---Independent
MP---------Moha jicho pevu--Independent
Women rep--idk-will vote for most beautiful fish.
MCA--------idk-will vote for a lady if there or the youngest guy.

I think only Kenyans who file returns should vote because even if it's nil returns they understand what's going on, but then again voting is a right by birth or whatever way citizenship is got, so everyone get to vote

You will be surprised by the percentage of voters who have no clue of what is going on. I would go out on a limb and put the number of clueless voters at over 80%. That's the reason politicians have no shame lying to voters in broad daylight because they know these voters are clueless. My point is that we should have people who meet a certain intelligence threshold vote on behalf of all kenyans because these leaders will then have to prove their worth and we will subsequently be left with the best pool of candidates there is to choose from. Development can only be achieved through good leadership. We had a moron in president Moi as president for 24 years while countries like UAE were a vastly underdeveloped desert as recently as 1990 who made intelligent choices in leaders by electing visionaries like Rashid Al Maktoum I and II, and are now flirting with first world status. Same goes for the Asian tiger countries, at one point, Kenya was ahead of these countries in terms of GDP and development but due to poor leadership elected by idiot voters, we are where we are and they are light years ahead of us. Keep electing these moron leaders that bring you Chris Brown and wear being blings and stay eternally in poverty.
Tokyo
#14 Posted : Wednesday, July 26, 2017 4:09:09 PM

My position has always been voting should be restricted to only those who directly pay taxes.
work to prosper
hamburglar
#15 Posted : Wednesday, July 26, 2017 4:14:45 PM

Tokyo wrote:
My position has always been voting should be restricted to only those who directly pay taxes.

Who are the above average IQ people in a country. Now you are talking. Great point.
#16 Posted : Wednesday, July 26, 2017 4:37:44 PM

thuks wrote:
[quote=hamburglar][quote=Obi 1 Kanobi][quote=hamburglar]

@Thuks,

Wacha tuu. Just see the picture below and tell me why my ballot paper for governor should miss a goat for a candidate. That's my outgoing governor commissioning some hospital ward. He is standing at an "emergency exit" i guess na anaonesha watu meno! Bure kabisaSad

#17 Posted : Wednesday, July 26, 2017 4:53:12 PM

Tokyo wrote:

Everybody pays taxes. VAT is a form of tax
#18 Posted : Wednesday, July 26, 2017 4:53:55 PM

hamburglar wrote:
Tokyo wrote:

Who are the above average IQ people in a country. Now you are talking. Great point.

On a serious note this I would support 100%. I was shocked to hear that we have less than 3M registered taxpayers and 19M voters. Please note the 3M include corporates.

These non tax-paying idiots numbering around 17M are the reason we have Joho, Sonko and the like.
#19 Posted : Wednesday, July 26, 2017 5:55:00 PM

hamburglar wrote:
Tokyo wrote:

On a serious note this I would support 100%. I was shocked to hear that we have less than 3M registered taxpayers and 19M voters. Please note the 3M include corporates.

These non tax-paying idiots numbering around 17M are the reason we have Joho, Sonko and the like.

What is your bile with Sonko, he pays tax, in any case its kidero you should be mad with
hamburglar
#20 Posted : Wednesday, July 26, 2017 6:05:01 PM

freiks wrote:
hamburglar wrote:
Tokyo wrote:

What is your bile with Sonko, he pays tax, in any case its kidero you should be mad with

How do you tax drug money? Your sonko is a drug baron, everybody knows that.