G7 Meeting
Ngalaka
#41 Posted : Thursday, June 07, 2018 12:03:22 PM

whats the deal when you can't feed your people. no unga in the supermarket shelves.do we have any country in the g7 that is starving as us?

Was Ohuru supposed to grow maize for you? Go ask your mother in the village to stop being lazy and grow enough maize. And then she can give you a few gorogos to kusiaga and that way she can feed her people. Wacha maneno ya serikal saidia when the shamba in the village remains idle. #Shindwe

did she get a job
or she is equally lazy?

http://m.wazua.co.ke/for...spx?g=posts&m=78128

Jeeeezus. Am I the one who wrote the above regarding maize 1yr ago? Can't believe it. I must have been high on phombe and weed. Or i could have been bewitched. Apologies. I have since seen the light.

This is not sufficient, you should ask God to delete you from the universe

Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
#42 Posted : Friday, June 08, 2018 4:35:52 PM

Trump calls for Russia reinstatement to the G7. Says he'll leave early and will not attend the climate meeting. France and Canada say they dont need US the group can be G6
#43 Posted : Sunday, June 10, 2018 11:29:21 AM

Trump trashes the G7 meeting. Blasts the host, Canadian PM. Refuses to endorse resolutions.

#44 Posted : Sunday, June 10, 2018 5:54:50 PM

Trump is a disgrace

HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 15,750 ABP 6.45
#45 Posted : Sunday, June 10, 2018 7:33:25 PM

Trump is a disgrace

It's what Americans want.

#46 Posted : Sunday, June 10, 2018 7:37:52 PM

Trump is a disgrace

It's what Americans want.

I doubt it. He definitely won't get to term two

HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 15,750 ABP 6.45
#47 Posted : Sunday, June 10, 2018 8:38:26 PM

Trump trashes the G7 meeting. Blasts the host, Canadian PM. Refuses to endorse resolutions.

glad to see you survived your one night ménage à trois!
#48 Posted : Monday, June 11, 2018 1:27:09 PM

Trump calls for Russia reinstatement to the G7. Says he'll leave early and will not attend the climate meeting. France and Canada say they dont need US the group can be G6

Uhuru is still there,they can use him to make the number to 7..thus G7.

#49 Posted : Tuesday, June 12, 2018 9:36:42 AM

Trump is a disgrace

Trump is right. He tells it as it is. He is the leader America has been waiting for. #MAGA

Sansa
#50 Posted : Tuesday, June 12, 2018 6:00:08 PM

Trump is a disgrace

Trump is right. He tells it as it is. He is the leader America has been waiting for. #MAGA

Ngai NO! This guy is wrecking our lives. See the comments in this thread ...

https://www.reddit.com/r..._been_president_of_the/