wazua Tue, May 7, 2024

6 Pages«<456
Mexican Ugali...
#101 Posted : Friday, May 25, 2018 3:46:11 PM

They delivered digital maize. In other words the maize only exists on paper or in computer files. They delivered air and got paid. Hapo ndipo njumbiree imetufikicha.

They actually delivered maize, cheap maize from Uganda and Mexico, but look at the number of bags the 21 were delivering the silos were full in no time .....mnyonge hana haki. But my question remains, why should the govt buy maize? Why not have a Commodities exchange like our Neighbors at the north ET?
#102 Posted : Saturday, May 26, 2018 3:17:46 PM

#103 Posted : Saturday, May 26, 2018 6:06:29 PM

They delivered digital maize. In other words the maize only exists on paper or in computer files. They delivered air and got paid. Hapo ndipo njumbiree imetufikicha.

stop whining, you cheered them as they were eating.with politics umejua hujui.just go back to your earlier posts to this thread.
#104 Posted : Saturday, May 26, 2018 6:14:09 PM

#105 Posted : Saturday, May 26, 2018 6:41:10 PM

stop whining, you cheered them as they were eating.with politics umejua hujui.just go back to your earlier posts to this thread.

I saw the light. My eyes were opened.
#106 Posted : Saturday, May 26, 2018 7:23:53 PM

I saw the light. My eyes were opened.

hapo sawa
#107 Posted : Saturday, May 26, 2018 11:43:29 PM

He has to go to jail for the DP to have a chance at 2022. A worthy sacrifice, and one we will accept.

#108 Posted : Sunday, May 27, 2018 5:45:50 PM