Ericsson wrote:
Bob has been sacked.

Lies. The man is ill in London. I wish him well

HF 428,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 15,750 ABP 6.45
#222 Posted : Wednesday, November 01, 2017 7:11:43 AM

Ericsson wrote:
Bob has been sacked.

Laughing out loudly Tulia bwana, not every company is run in a pariah way. If/when Vodafone fires Bob , they will announce with no excuse or apologies
Chaka
#223 Posted : Wednesday, November 01, 2017 8:38:54 AM

Kenyans pay his salary he goes to London for treatment,isorait..

Ericsson wrote:
Bob has been sacked.

iris
#224 Posted : Wednesday, November 01, 2017 11:07:16 AM

Chaka wrote:

Ericsson wrote:
Bob has been sacked.

Kenyans pay Bob most indirectly, if you can call it that. The ones you pay directly -MPs and the like are always seeking treatment in other countries
#225 Posted : Wednesday, November 01, 2017 8:55:50 PM

Chaka wrote:

Ericsson wrote:
Bob has been sacked.

That's his choice. He is not paid by the "taxpayer" ... Where do your MPigs, retired prezzies and governors go for medical treatment? [All paid by taxpayers]
#226 Posted : Thursday, November 02, 2017 2:32:16 PM

HQ Parking update: Kindly note that due to the Half year results announcement taking place tommorrow at MJC all the visitors parking and free parking slots will not be available between 6.00am - 11.00am .Apologies for the inconvenience.
Ericsson
#227 Posted : Thursday, November 02, 2017 3:24:20 PM

The march towards 20 has began.
Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation
Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
#228 Posted : Thursday, November 02, 2017 3:58:49 PM

Ericsson wrote:

@wazua must tell us where they found @ericsson.. KES 25 equals KES 20???

iris
#229 Posted : Thursday, November 02, 2017 4:14:29 PM

Ericsson wrote:

You should tell us how to march from destination to your starting point first @obiero smile
Ericsson
#230 Posted : Thursday, November 02, 2017 4:25:16 PM

iris wrote:
Ericsson wrote:

You should tell us how to march from destination to your starting point first @obiero smile

Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation
Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
#231 Posted : Thursday, November 02, 2017 5:56:39 PM

Ericsson wrote:
iris wrote:
Ericsson wrote:

Told you I am the master of picking bottom of the barrel. It's a trade secret

#232 Posted : Wednesday, November 22, 2017 7:07:08 PM

Ericsson wrote:
Pesa Nane wrote:
Sufficiently Philanga....thropic wrote:
Can't believe mpesa is printing 27 ATMd'oh!

Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall I sold at Kshs. 4.xy!! Sob, sob

Those who bought at 16 have a 62.5% gain Applause Applause Applause Applause

For those who opted to wait for Elliot waves 10/- poleni

Awesome gains to those inside the bus

Hongera

watesh
#233 Posted : Sunday, November 26, 2017 12:12:47 PM

watesh wrote:
Where will Scom be in 5 years?

If there is no major disruption in technology, I predict it will be top on terms of cashless payments and lipa na mpesa will bring in the lions share of mpesa revenue, it will have the largest share of diaspora remittances, fixed data revenue will be over 30bn a year in revenue, voice revenue will still be stagnant and will be 3rd largest after mpesa and data revenue, Masoko will be having kinks, sms revenue will be stagnant, Safcom will think of venturing into the TV market or ondemand video content with a local approach, mpesa will venture into the salary accounts by having a product that entices people to switch salary accounts from banks to mpesa, internet speeds of 1gbps

Update: On the on demand video content with a local approach, Viusasa is leading the pack. RMG has lauched this idea that I would have loved Safaricom to venture into.