wazua Mon, Dec 29, 2025

Isaac Mwaura..
#1 Posted : Thursday, May 04, 2017 1:01:33 AM

I think Isaac Mwaura is a brilliant political strategist. He thinks like a chess player and is always a few steps ahead. He has a really good grasp of the big picture and come what may he will be in the next government. This is politician to watch.

What informs my thinking is watching him strategize for the Ruiru seat and put all his heart to campaign for it. With this kind of investment it would have been expected that he would have been the loudest to contest his loss knowing how he is a mchokozi but see how quickly he has put that loss behind and without missing a step taken up airtime to rally behind the party.

Publicity and media airtime be it on TV or Radio is very valuable for a politician and Isaac Mwaura has been gobbling it in buckets since his loss. I do not think many people outside of Ruiru even know the name of who he lost to but they will remember Isaac Mwaura for a long time. He is thinking beyond this election and is laying a foundation for future elections. Underestimate him at your own peril.
#2 Posted : Thursday, May 04, 2017 1:33:33 AM

Kusadikika usually I don't mind seeing your point of view. Goggles and all. That's life..

But on this one you seem like a lion that decided that fishing is a better endevour than chasing a baby gazelle...

Isaac Mwaura has used his Albinism all since he was in campus...If you ask the falla, he'll say that he was the first albino with a brain.

He uses albinism to his advantage. In politics we say things like he's a tribalist like Otuoma etc. Or as you say, just a sharp guy.

But we know what he is.

I remember one day I met a chick. Very hot chick... I was drunk..Very drunk...Then I thought, aiii, kumbe leo nimeagungikia, KITU!

Then after I removed my underwear. All ready to do the things that Impunity wishes to do...The damn chick told me, "nipe 5k kwanza".

Only then did I realise that I had a more expensive malaya from Karumaindo...And all this time she had her speeders on...

Isaac Mwaura is the quintessential malaya. Has no agenda. Spends or lies about spending 29 million for his campaign...On godammed TV.

This fellow had nothing before ODM chose him...

How did he get cash 29 million? Yeye pia ni Waiguru?

Listen Kusadikika. I respect your point of view.

But saying that someone is good after loosing to a watchman and then starts crying about albino and his ear getting lost somewhere in Ruiru does not make a role model be.

In my view.

Isaac Mwaura is no different from a prostitute in Koinange Street. Pay her something, she'll say anything. After you pay her, she'll use her money to buy high heels...

Spending 29 million to become an MCA in Ruiru is not investing its gambling. Or just trying to make sure KRA doesn't get in touch with you on monday..

nkt! There's a better albino somewhere in Kenya. Who's honest. Isaac isn't one of them. Ni hayo tu.

sheri
#3 Posted : Thursday, May 04, 2017 10:37:37 AM

Kusadikika usually I don't mind seeing your point of view. Goggles and all. That's life..

But on this one you seem like a lion that decided that fishing is a better endevour than chasing a baby gazelle...

Isaac Mwaura has used his Albinism all since he was in campus...If you ask the falla, he'll say that he was the first albino with a brain.

He uses albinism to his advantage. In politics we say things like he's a tribalist like Otuoma etc. Or as you say, just a sharp guy.

But we know what he is.

I remember one day I met a chick. Very hot chick... I was drunk..Very drunk...Then I thought, aiii, kumbe leo nimeagungikia, KITU!

Then after I removed my underwear. All ready to do the things that Impunity wishes to do...The damn chick told me, "nipe 5k kwanza".

Only then did I realise that I had a more expensive malaya from Karumaindo...And all this time she had her speeders on...

Isaac Mwaura is the quintessential malaya. Has no agenda. Spends or lies about spending 29 million for his campaign...On godammed TV. That is quite a strong language there

This fellow had nothing before ODM chose him...

How did he get cash 29 million? Yeye pia ni Waiguru?

Listen Kusadikika. I respect your point of view.

But saying that someone is good after loosing to a watchman and then starts crying about albino and his ear getting lost somewhere in Ruiru does not make a role model be.

In my view.

Isaac Mwaura is no different from a prostitute in Koinange Street. Pay her something, she'll say anything. After you pay her, she'll use her money to buy high heels...

Spending 29 million to become an MCA in Ruiru is not investing its gambling. Or just trying to make sure KRA doesn't get in touch with you on monday..

nkt! There's a better albino somewhere in Kenya. Who's honest. Isaac isn't one of them. Ni hayo tu.

I know everybody is entitled to his/her opinion but using such a strong language is unwarranted. Mwaura is not perfect but as a society there are things we should not say to any physically challenged person knowing very well they grow fighting for space and acceptance in our society. I give it to Mwaura. People with albinism are often rejected from birth even by immediate families. His method may not be perfect but he has tried.
#4 Posted : Thursday, May 04, 2017 10:37:39 AM

@Alma, your posts are too long.Sad longer than @Alp's defense on Islamic matters.
#5 Posted : Thursday, May 04, 2017 10:51:10 AM

@Alma, your posts are too long.Sad longer than @Alp's defense on Islamic matters.

Am getting a headache trying to keep upBrick wall Brick wall Brick wall
Ngogoyo
#6 Posted : Friday, May 05, 2017 3:21:15 PM

@Alma is already radicalized... (runs and hides)
#7 Posted : Friday, May 05, 2017 3:39:11 PM

At least they are in one colour, black and no links smile
#8 Posted : Friday, May 05, 2017 4:05:59 PM

#9 Posted : Friday, May 05, 2017 4:47:22 PM

#10 Posted : Friday, May 05, 2017 5:06:34 PM

Just one question to @Alma,did you pay the 5K and if yes did you get value for money?
#11 Posted : Friday, May 05, 2017 6:05:31 PM

Just one question to @Alma,did you pay the 5K and if yes did you get value for money?

Si i thought zote/yote ni sawa smile
#12 Posted : Friday, May 05, 2017 6:39:06 PM

Quality of service matters.Hata soda ya coke ni moja lakini huduma ya Java na River road kiosk ni tofauti!smile
#13 Posted : Friday, May 05, 2017 6:48:56 PM

Quality of service matters.Hata soda ya coke ni moja lakini huduma ya Java na River road kiosk ni tofauti!smile

#14 Posted : Friday, May 05, 2017 7:54:21 PM

Coolio wrote:

It was in the morning that I thought I had been played. Otherwise in my viceroy moments, I thought I was king...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

#15 Posted : Friday, August 25, 2017 7:12:58 PM

Senator Isaac Mwaura. Mgaagaa na upwa hali wali mkavu.