9 Pages123>»
Baby Abby Cherop Samoei Ruto
#1 Posted : Thursday, February 02, 2017 3:54:32 PM

What the hell is this now?

Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

#2 Posted : Thursday, February 02, 2017 4:01:55 PM

Anataka nyama...

http://www.the-star.co.k...-child-neglect_c1499417
A woman has sued DP William Ruto for child support saying he has refused to provide.

Prisca Chemutai said she wants the Deputy President compelled to support the minor.

Chemutai indicated in her court documents that she met Ruto in 2005 while studying at Moi University. She said her child was born on March 6, 2006 at Mediheal Hospital.

"The respondent has failed to provide the minor with adequate and basic necessities such as good health, food, school fees, clothing, shelter and medication," the woman said in the suit.

"The defendant has eschewed and neglected his parental responsibility as demanded of him under the constitution of Kenya."

#3 Posted : Thursday, February 02, 2017 4:04:35 PM

Aauuuiii!

But anyway, this is Kenya. Nothing will happen.

#4 Posted : Thursday, February 02, 2017 4:08:20 PM

Anataka nyama...

http://www.the-star.co.k...-child-neglect_c1499417
A woman has sued DP William Ruto for child support saying he has refused to provide.

Prisca Chemutai said she wants the Deputy President compelled to support the minor.

Chemutai indicated in her court documents that she met Ruto in 2005 while studying at Moi University. She said her child was born on March 6, 2006 at Mediheal Hospital.

"The respondent has failed to provide the minor with adequate and basic necessities such as good health, food, school fees, clothing, shelter and medication," the woman said in the suit.

"The defendant has eschewed and neglected his parental responsibility as demanded of him under the constitution of Kenya."

Wololo!Purely for embarassment value but its ok. Nothing really shocking.Most men of means have 1 or 2 out there.

Makosa ilitokea but since he has the Kshs he will provide.Why did he wait for the matter to go that far.
#5 Posted : Thursday, February 02, 2017 4:10:04 PM

Never trust these chaps who do not nyoteka
#6 Posted : Thursday, February 02, 2017 4:14:39 PM

hapo ni nyama nono sana, steak ....... but there is possibility of 'dispatchment' Sad Sad Sad
#7 Posted : Thursday, February 02, 2017 4:23:15 PM

The problem with cutting weight so much and doing good gym work...and having money to eat those asparagus and mushroom soup in the morning...the stick becomes so stiff and yuge..he gotta get a place to insert it to cool that head.

To reduce such incidences, please men, grow tummy and become weak and unfit, u wont fall into such mess.

#8 Posted : Thursday, February 02, 2017 4:24:42 PM

Not really bad but shuma lazima ilale ndani...the face is typical Nandi.

#9 Posted : Thursday, February 02, 2017 4:36:45 PM

#10 Posted : Thursday, February 02, 2017 4:54:28 PM

Haki wazee hatuna bahati. I stand with my brother wsr. Juzi it was Ken marende. Kisichana kinaona vizuri the speaker's job is gone but she wouldn't agree to move to a cheaper house or transfer kid to a cheaper school. Marende akakaa ngumu Sasa yuko kortini.

Mutula kilonzo jnr has been paying maintenance for 10 years until a bird whispered to him the kid was not his. He demanded DNA, girl refused. Sasa wako kortini.

Dr githinji (NYS) went with uhuru to Mombasa on an official function. He was confused by an amazing beauty from Nyanza. Matokeo ni katoto na maintenance claims. He settled for a lump sum of 5M. But the girl still leaked the info to media.

Governor gachagua, Cyrus jirongo..... The list is endless. Wapi maendeleo ya wanaume ?
#11 Posted : Thursday, February 02, 2017 5:02:00 PM

Haki wazee hatuna bahati. I stand with my brother wsr. Juzi it was Ken marende. Kisichana kinaona vizuri the speaker's job is gone but she wouldn't agree to move to a cheaper house or transfer kid to a cheaper school. Marende akakaa ngumu Sasa yuko kortini.

Mutula kilonzo jnr has been paying maintenance for 10 years until a bird whispered to him the kid was not his. He demanded DNA, girl refused. Sasa wako kortini.

Dr githinji (NYS) went with uhuru to Mombasa on an official function. He was confused by an amazing beauty from Nyanza. Matokeo ni katoto na maintenance claims. He settled for a lump sum of 5M. But the girl still leaked the info to media.

Governor gachagua, Cyrus jirongo..... The list is endless. Wapi maendeleo ya wanaume ?

Hii list inabaki

njunge vs Julie
Swenani vs Angelica Ann

#12 Posted : Thursday, February 02, 2017 5:11:47 PM

[quote=FRM2011]

Hii list inabaki

njunge vs Julie
Swenani vs Angelica Ann

@FRM2011,

Maendeleo ya wanaume kitu gani?. Did you invite them when you were chewing cane?
#13 Posted : Thursday, February 02, 2017 5:13:48 PM

Hii list inabaki

njunge vs Julie
Swenani vs Angelica Ann

Laughing out loudly Wengine wetu hatufai kuongea
#14 Posted : Thursday, February 02, 2017 5:24:40 PM

Not really bad but shuma lazima ilale ndani...the face is typical Nandi.

Is this the lady, taste ya Ruto iko down sana, even I can denounceLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#15 Posted : Thursday, February 02, 2017 5:30:20 PM

[quote=FRM2011]

Hii list inabaki

njunge vs Julie
Swenani vs Angelica Ann

@FRM2011,

Maendeleo ya wanaume kitu gani?. Did you invite them when you were chewing cane?

Wee Guka, can't you see hawa watu wamekuja too much. BTW I don't like wsr very much but he has a young daughter still in primary school. What this gold digger has done is to permanently destroy the "daddy image" wsr had worked soo hard to keep.

Imagine what Dr. Githinji went through. One night only. He agrees to pay 5M to keep the matter chini ya maji. But the girl still leaks to the media.

At times like this you salute @swenani's wisdom. Cash transaction with no after sale service or maintenance.
#16 Posted : Thursday, February 02, 2017 5:30:57 PM

The problem with cutting weight so much and doing good gym work...and having money to eat those asparagus and mushroom soup in the morning...the stick becomes so stiff and yuge..he gotta get a place to insert it to cool that head.

To reduce such incidences, please men, grow tummy and become weak and unfit, u wont fall into such mess.

#17 Posted : Thursday, February 02, 2017 5:34:26 PM

Never trust these chaps who do not nyoteka

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Kama Swenani?
Pesa Nane
#18 Posted : Thursday, February 02, 2017 5:37:02 PM

Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
#19 Posted : Thursday, February 02, 2017 5:40:58 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause

I stand with WSR, hawa wachimbaji migodi ya dhahabu inafaa wapelekwe kortini
#20 Posted : Thursday, February 02, 2017 6:07:48 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause

I stand with WSR, hawa wachimbaji migodi ya dhahabu inafaa wapelekwe kortini

Your are the DP and talking about private boarding school? Why not public? You don't trust the public schools you run as govt?