wazua Sat, May 18, 2024

125 Pages«<1920212223>»
Uhuru versus Raila 2017
#401 Posted : Friday, May 12, 2017 8:33:38 AM

Realtreaty wrote:
It is true Nasa has lost over 300000 votes in a day for Rao trying to fix his big brother Oburu and Melon fixing his son at EALA. That is what we call Nasa.

Khalwale and Wetabix have asked Luhyas to vote they way they want and will not be told whom they must vote for. Luhyas will make Individual choices on 8/8/2017. They have followed Kambas who said if Melon is not the Candidate, then Kambas are open minded!!!

Another 500000 disappeared yesturday when Kaloozer said he will clinch the presidency in 2022 after Uhuru. So he is sure 2017 is a gone case.

And another 400000 disappeared once Weta announced that he will run for senate again and not await the fictitious positions with his brother Mdvd.

Musimo
#402 Posted : Friday, May 12, 2017 10:43:08 AM

Most of you will agree with me that the saddest thing about Uhuruto and Railonzo is we know they are terrible choices for Kenya but we're stuck with them because of our tribal ujingas. Isn't that just sad?

Its not. I voted for Kibaki both terms because he was a better leader than Raila.. But now when you compare Raila to all the other runners, there's no comparison

What is it you think Raila will do differently to build this nation? I actually have no problem with both, the cancer is people who surround them, the people they call friends.

True this...If rumours told back in 2013 that UK would in effect give Madvd the top seat and support while he would be leader of majority in parliament,and subsequently went it with WSR because some of MaDvd's crew couldnt observe silence then those friends are to be abandoned massively.
#403 Posted : Friday, May 12, 2017 10:48:13 AM

Realtreaty wrote:
It is true Nasa has lost over 300000 votes in a day for Rao trying to fix his big brother Oburu and Melon fixing his son at EALA. That is what we call Nasa.

Khalwale and Wetabix have asked Luhyas to vote they way they want and will not be told whom they must vote for. Luhyas will make Individual choices on 8/8/2017. They have followed Kambas who said if Melon is not the Candidate, then Kambas are open minded!!!

Another 500000 disappeared yesturday when Kaloozer said he will clinch the presidency in 2022 after Uhuru. So he is sure 2017 is a gone case.

This desperation is getting out of hand. We have looked at the numbers, we are happy they way they are.

Jubilee strategists have also looked at the numbers, and they have advised the president to finish the renovation works on his house urgently. Because statehouse will have a new occupant from Sept.

thuks
#404 Posted : Friday, May 12, 2017 10:59:34 AM

Realtreaty wrote:

This desperation is getting out of hand. We have looked at the numbers, we are happy they way they are.

Jubilee strategists have also looked at the numbers, and they have advised the president to finish the renovation works on his house urgently. Because statehouse will have a new occupant from Sept.

How much have you guys made? Which side has vacancies?
I care!
Realtreaty
#405 Posted : Friday, May 12, 2017 6:49:22 PM

Realtreaty wrote:

Hehehhehee...wishful thinking on the low. The House being renovated is part and parcel of state house. It is not Kenyatta property but Govt property as it is on state House land.
So umenoa!!!!d'oh! d'oh!
sitaki.kujulikana
#406 Posted : Friday, May 12, 2017 7:16:24 PM

nasikia UK has been invited to talk at the G7 table, enyewe hi kizungu yake ni noma, I think hawa cia wameona kitu.
Jump-steady
#407 Posted : Friday, May 12, 2017 7:25:10 PM

Realtreaty wrote:

Hehehhehee...wishful thinking on the low. The House being renovated is part and parcel of state house. It is not Kenyatta property but Govt property as it is on state House land.
So umenoa!!!!d'oh! d'oh!

@FRM2011 is just doing his job. Telling NASA only what they want to hearsmile
Realtreaty
#408 Posted : Saturday, May 13, 2017 4:37:13 PM

Raila has lost it by annoiting a Mr D- aka Joho and his KYM Kingi to lead the Uhuruto ouster.

This is a fail at its best.
The duo believes in throwing all the Armory together at once to the enemy and being left with nothing at the end thereby exposing their timid LOP come 8/8/2017.
The choice shows bad decision and Raila lack of consultation with what he calls "among equals" will cost him dearly.
He has been pushing ODM sentries to silent other coalition party members like the Wiper that will miss on Major cities Governor candidacy. Raila had before his crowning by "Eminent Persons" fixed his people by direct nomination.

Uhuru went for the Matiba tide..."let the People decide" that is more Democratic.
We have seen Wiper being wiped out and even its broker aka Muthama telling Melon he is no longer sweet for his Master. Muthama has hence left Wiper to the Groom house. The Bride aka Melon has only one way to save his head....Tell Kambas to vote as they wish for better Leadership. "Vote for Leadership not for Wiper as we have been relegated to nothing!"
#409 Posted : Saturday, May 13, 2017 6:09:15 PM

Chris Obure garners over 200k vote to clinch the Jubilee ticket.Registered voters as per 2013 were circa 450K.This means around 40%.That sounds like inroad into Kisii and Uhuruto are on course for 70% +1.Ama its my Jubilee goggles.
segemia
#410 Posted : Saturday, May 13, 2017 6:20:57 PM

Chris Obure garneres over 200k vote ro clinch the Jubilee ticket.Registered voters as per 2013 were circa 450K.This means around 40%.That spunds like inroad into Kisii and Uhuruto are on course for 70% +1.Ama its my Jubilee goggles.

Wacha @FRM2011 sees this. He will hit you right on the face with unhatched egg....for adding those two zeros after 2.smile
#411 Posted : Saturday, May 13, 2017 6:50:22 PM

segemia wrote:
Chris Obure garneres over 200k vote ro clinch the Jubilee ticket.Registered voters as per 2013 were circa 450K.This means around 40%.That spunds like inroad into Kisii and Uhuruto are on course for 70% +1.Ama its my Jubilee goggles.

Wacha @FRM2011 sees this. He will hit you right on the face with unhatched egg....for adding those two zeros after 2.smile

Seen nation reporting the same

Is it similar to Wavinya's? The % turnout is too high just like Macha
Realtreaty
#412 Posted : Saturday, May 13, 2017 7:54:33 PM

....and still being recognized much more Uhuru will be watched doing greatsmile Applause Applause Applause

http://www.the-star.co.ke/news/...owerful-leaders_c1559351
Applause Applause , Rao is even getting Isolated and killing Wiper.
It is time Melon came to realize that RAO know he will not win but will make sure Melon will never be President. He has sent his sentry Muthama to start attacking him in favor of Kidero.
Raila has started the ODM war very early that will make it possible for the Luos to lead the party and not outsiders.
This is the same war Namwamba was fought!!!!
#413 Posted : Saturday, May 13, 2017 8:35:31 PM

#414 Posted : Sunday, May 14, 2017 10:14:54 AM

http://k24-tv.com/2017/05/13/mexico-denies-selling-yellow-maize-to-kenya-calls-uhuru-a-conman/?utm_source=WhatsApp&utm_medium=IM&utm_campaign=share

This was certified as "Fake News".

EvenEven propaganda requires some intelligence.
#415 Posted : Sunday, May 14, 2017 3:54:49 PM

Chris Obure garners over 200k vote to clinch the Jubilee ticket.Registered voters as per 2013 were circa 450K.This means around 40%.That sounds like inroad into Kisii and Uhuruto are on course for 70% +1.Ama its my Jubilee goggles.

Toa goggles uone Nakuru going Nasa tibim.
#416 Posted : Sunday, May 14, 2017 4:55:12 PM

http://k24-tv.com/2017/05/13/mexico-denies-selling-yellow-maize-to-kenya-calls-uhuru-a-conman/?utm_source=WhatsApp&utm_medium=IM&utm_campaign=share

This was certified as "Fake News".

EvenEven propaganda requires some intelligence.

this is also fake?

http://mobile.nation.co....26682-5nxe83/index.html
#417 Posted : Sunday, May 14, 2017 4:59:41 PM

Nakuru mega rally...... Simply amazing. It's raining like hell but supporters don't seem to notice.

Too bad media houses were threatened not to broadcast live.

We have a lot of cleaning up to do once we take over.
#418 Posted : Sunday, May 14, 2017 9:24:36 PM

Nakuru mega rally...... Simply amazing. It's raining like hell but supporters don't seem to notice.

Too bad media houses were threatened not to broadcast live.

We have a lot of cleaning up to do once we take over.

Too much sinister talk and negative messaging coming from this crew. Let people think twice before being used to perpetuate violence
Realtreaty
#419 Posted : Sunday, May 14, 2017 9:33:54 PM

Toa goggles uone Nakuru going Nasa tibim.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly those were flamingos!!!!!
The luhya would call the plamingoes!!!
Realtreaty
#420 Posted : Sunday, May 14, 2017 9:37:37 PM

Uhuru means business.
After winning with a landslide on 8/8/2017 he will bring more business to Kenya by 2018

http://www.nation.co.ke/news/Bo...26622-808resz/index.html
smile Applause
Who want a "Wall Monger" then aka "Joshua wa Migori" as he is being referred to?