wazua Fri, May 3, 2024

90 Pages«<5152535455>»
POTUS TRUMP
#1041 Posted : Friday, October 05, 2018 12:04:58 PM

At Nairobi National park. Ivory monument. Welcome.

#1042 Posted : Friday, October 05, 2018 12:15:50 PM

On safari.....

#1043 Posted : Friday, October 05, 2018 12:21:46 PM

#1044 Posted : Friday, October 05, 2018 12:27:17 PM

This will really promote Kenya's tourism to the Americans especially with the KQ direct flights.

#1045 Posted : Friday, October 05, 2018 12:38:02 PM

Ako sawa.....Trump is a very lucky man.

#1046 Posted : Friday, October 05, 2018 12:46:33 PM

She reminds me of the movie "Out of Africa"....

#1047 Posted : Friday, October 05, 2018 1:03:22 PM

I agree 100%. She's very welcome. Hata wewe ukuje tukunywe tusker.

#1048 Posted : Friday, October 05, 2018 1:23:07 PM

Kabisa. That pic down there is totally 'Out of Africa'

She looks lovely, really relaxed and totally enjoying the break.

#1049 Posted : Friday, October 05, 2018 4:59:54 PM

Must have been thinking Africa is country.
#1050 Posted : Friday, October 05, 2018 5:14:09 PM

Nice lady.

#1051 Posted : Friday, October 05, 2018 5:16:53 PM

#1052 Posted : Friday, October 05, 2018 6:00:05 PM

She looks sad and lonely. She reminds of Princess Diana. Being in a high profile position that is glamorous and the envy of most people but is not happy for you. Who can you talk to about your sadness when everybody thinks you have it all? So you come to Africa and you just want to be among children and people who just smile and sing. Everyone needs to feel loved.

#1053 Posted : Friday, October 05, 2018 7:05:30 PM

She came to look for Obama's birth certificate Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Hmmmn
#1054 Posted : Friday, October 05, 2018 7:15:39 PM

She came to look for Obama's birth certificate Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

https://youtu.be/TImoYXX3y8E

Hajaonekana Nyayo House?Plus holding black baby photo op manenoz

https://youtu.be/fXZbEZxoK48
Ce n’est pas si grave...
#1055 Posted : Friday, October 05, 2018 7:21:21 PM

Must have been thinking Africa is country.

Africa should have been one country with 54 states/counties and 54 governors. We are one people.
#1056 Posted : Saturday, October 06, 2018 11:47:57 AM

Now I see why Trump is always angry with the Fake News media. They never see anything good. This is what they reported on the visit.

#1057 Posted : Saturday, October 06, 2018 11:59:03 AM

Seems CNN has never realized that our DCs and DOs wear the same hat. But it becomes a problem when Mrs Trump wears it. Fake media.

#1058 Posted : Saturday, October 06, 2018 12:10:39 PM

Fake news. Bure kabisa. And we thought our githeri media was bad ......and petty. Sad that Trump has to be subjected to this kind of upusi on daily basis.

CNN wrote:
While pith helmets are still available for purchase online and in hat shops, they have come to symbolize white colonialist rule over the years, and, according to The Guardian, "a symbol of status -- and oppression." It's unclear if Trump was aware of the meaning, and her office has not responded to CNN's request for comment on the hat.
There is no need to wear a helmet on the type of safari Trump was taking; she was comfortably stowed in the backseat of a Toyota Land Cruiser; however, the helmet is largely used as more of a sun hat. The Secret Service agents in the vehicle were not wearing hats or helmets, and the guide seated behind her wore a uniform beret. Moreover, while there are no enforced rules or regulations for what to wear on a safari, it is widely suggested that participants avoid bright whites, reds and neon shades.
Hmmmn
#1059 Posted : Saturday, October 06, 2018 4:07:55 PM

Interesting.....
Ce n’est pas si grave...
#1060 Posted : Saturday, October 06, 2018 5:41:48 PM

Good advice to the fake news media.