90 Pages«<4445464748>»
POTUS TRUMP
#901 Posted : Thursday, July 12, 2018 6:03:30 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
People never learn, they still underestimate Trump

Due to Trump's effort NATO members have promised to pay an extra USD 33B. That is a major success for Trump. As Trump mentioned in his press conference, previous US presidents were asking nato members to pay but never following up to ensure they pay. Trump is someone who gets things done. Leadership is about getting results.

Fake news. NATO have not promised to pay any extra money

Trump really manipulates you guys
#902 Posted : Thursday, July 12, 2018 6:14:48 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

Due to Trump's effort NATO members have promised to pay an extra USD 33B. That is a major success for Trump. As Trump mentioned in his press conference, previous US presidents were asking nato members to pay but never following up to ensure they pay. Trump is someone who gets things done. Leadership is about getting results.

Seriously the US has been responsible for 90% of NATO spending. Yaani 600B each year to protect europe. The gentleman thing is to also pay more. Hii ni kama someone buys you phombe every day and you never rudisha mkono.
#903 Posted : Thursday, July 12, 2018 6:17:44 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

Seriously the US has been responsible for 90% of NATO spending. Yaani 600B each year to protect europe. The gentleman thing is to also pay more. Hii ni kama someone buys you phombe every day and you never rudisha mkono.

Trump said 90% True figure is 22%. US has the option of not contributing the 2%
#904 Posted : Thursday, July 12, 2018 7:05:04 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

Whatever the percentage (22, 70 or 90%) other members should pay more. The current situation in NATO is akin to one in a gated community where some individuals refuse to pay the monthly security fee or pay kidogo sana and yet they expect their homes within the estate to be secured like the homes of those who pay. You refuse to spend on estate security and burden your rich jirani (Trump) to foot 90% (or your figure of 22%) of the estate security bill to ensure kamaliza guards continue to protect your home. Very unfair.
#905 Posted : Thursday, July 12, 2018 7:30:01 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

Whatever the percentage (22, 70 or 90%) other members should pay more. The current situation in NATO is akin to one in a gated community where some individuals refuse to pay the monthly security fee or pay kidogo sana and yet they expect their homes within the estate to be secured like the homes of those who pay. You refuse to spend on estate security and burden your rich jirani (Trump) to foot 90% (or your figure of 22%) of the estate security bill to ensure kamaliza guards continue to protect your home. Very unfair.

US benefits from NATO more than majority of the other members. Look at foreign troop levels for each county stationed in foreign land. The figures show why US must pay more!!!
#906 Posted : Thursday, July 12, 2018 7:56:47 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

US benefits from NATO more than majority of the other members. Look at foreign troop levels for each county stationed in foreign land. The figures show why US must pay more!!!

So because the rich jirani has a Mercedes parked kwa his plot and others have toyotas and bicycles he needs to pay more? Eti because he benefits from security more than anyone else?
#907 Posted : Thursday, July 12, 2018 8:44:38 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

So because the rich jirani has a Mercedes parked kwa his plot and others have toyotas and bicycles he needs to pay more? Eti because he benefits from security more than anyone else?

Who has more enemies?
#908 Posted : Friday, July 13, 2018 1:11:33 AM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

Who has more enemies?

Kwa estate the security fee is the same whether you have more enemies or not. Everyone should pay up irrespective of the number of enemies.
#909 Posted : Friday, July 13, 2018 2:27:57 AM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

Who has more enemies?

Kwa estate the security fee is the same whether you have more enemies or not. Everyone should pay up irrespective of the number of enemies.

Hii si estate ni NATO they all agreed to get to 2% by 2024. He doesn't make decisions
#910 Posted : Friday, July 13, 2018 7:15:39 AM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

Who has more enemies?

Hii si estate ni NATO they all agreed to get to 2% by 2024. He doesn't make decisions

Pay more for defence = buy Amarican made F35s.

POTUS is one a weapons marketing tour
#911 Posted : Friday, July 13, 2018 10:38:28 AM

What a warm welcome in london....

#912 Posted : Friday, July 13, 2018 4:28:46 PM

Jeso. During press conference Trump refuses to take question from CNN journalist saying he doesnt take questions from fake news.
#913 Posted : Tuesday, July 17, 2018 6:04:29 PM

@hardwood I have been following the aftermath of the Helsinki summit and I note that perhaps the majority of americans are quite thick. Especially democrats. Never thought it would be so easy to push a narrative to so many people.

#914 Posted : Tuesday, July 17, 2018 6:09:02 PM

@hardwood I have been following the aftermath of the Helsinki summit and I note that perhaps the majority of americans are quite thick. Especially democrats. Never thought it would be so easy to push a narrative to so many people.

Without quoting the media what happened in Helsinki?
Sansa
#915 Posted : Tuesday, July 17, 2018 7:10:53 PM

Please elaborate.
#916 Posted : Tuesday, July 17, 2018 9:57:14 PM

The world will be a better place when we engage and talk. The world will be a better place when America has a "handshake" with Russia and North Korea. Because the alternative, to "resist" makes only things worse. We need to build bridges as Obama and baba said.
#917 Posted : Tuesday, July 17, 2018 10:11:14 PM

The world will be a better place when we engage and talk. The world will be a better place when America has a "handshake" with Russia and North Korea. Because the alternative, to "resist" makes only things worse. We need to build bridges as Obama and baba said.

The heat was too hot, Mr wobbler just wobbled again
#918 Posted : Tuesday, July 17, 2018 10:25:02 PM

So in your view what is the best strategy? To engage Russia or fight them? I believe Trump has done a great job bringing the world together. From the Us to North Korea to Russia. Tuko pamoja. The last time the whole world was talking in one voice was in 1945 after WW2 when every one was seeking peace after the terrible war. Trump is a genius. A stable genius as he put it. Trump is the best thing that happened to the world.
#919 Posted : Tuesday, July 17, 2018 10:28:12 PM

So in your view what is the best strategy? To engage Russia or fight them? I believe Trump has done a great job bringing the world together. From the Us to North Korea to Russia. Tuko pamoja. The last time the whole world was talking in one voice was in 1945 after WW2 when every one was seeking peace after the terrible war. Trump is a genius. A stable genius as he put it. Trump is the best thing that happened to the world.

Trump is a coward, he was supposed to meet Putin and condemn the hacking of 2016 instead he chickened out and couldn't condemn the act. Now that even his party and friends at Fox are against his acts, he's wobbled. Laughing out loudly
#920 Posted : Tuesday, July 17, 2018 10:39:48 PM

Trump is a coward, he was supposed to meet Putin and condemn the hacking of 2016 instead he chickened out and couldn't condemn the act. Now that even his party and friends at Fox are against his acts, he's wobbled. Laughing out loudly

Trump is concerned with major global issues like denuclearization eg in Russia and north Korea and the general welfare of planet earth and its inhabitants. Not pretty kitchen politics of sijui election hacking and other petty bullshiet. We are very lucky to be living at a time when Trump is the world leader. What a pragmatic man. He's just what the world needs to sort the upuzi on planet earth.