#41 Posted : Wednesday, January 18, 2017 7:35:46 AM

aemathenge wrote:
Julie wrote:
Mhhhhhhh.....

Good evening Julie.

What do you think about this item?

Please indulge me if you would.

@Mahe-goat,

Tuheshimiane!!Sad . Would you know the consequences of touching the ass of a leopard?Sad
#42 Posted : Wednesday, January 18, 2017 7:37:37 AM

aemathenge wrote:
Julie wrote:
Mhhhhhhh.....

Good evening Julie.

@Mahe-goat,

Tuheshimiane!!Sad . Would you know the consequences of touching the ass of a leopard?Sad

A dead leopard smile
thuks
#43 Posted : Wednesday, January 18, 2017 7:47:56 AM

aemathenge wrote:
Julie wrote:
Mhhhhhhh.....

Good evening Julie.

@Mahe-goat,

A dead leopard smile

Why the war of words?
I care!
#44 Posted : Wednesday, January 18, 2017 8:23:01 AM

aemathenge wrote:
Julie wrote:
Mhhhhhhh.....

Good evening Julie.

@Mahe-goat,

A dead leopard smile

Laughing out loudly .Isorite!smile
PeterReborn
#45 Posted : Wednesday, January 18, 2017 9:19:08 AM

aemathenge wrote:
Julie wrote:
Mhhhhhhh.....

Good evening Julie.

@Mahe-goat,

A dead leopard smile

Laughing out loudly .Isorite!smile

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Compe roho safi.
Consistency is better than intensity
PeterReborn
#46 Posted : Wednesday, January 18, 2017 9:20:40 AM

Wazua is my smoke break
Consistency is better than intensity
#47 Posted : Wednesday, January 18, 2017 10:41:13 AM

aemathenge wrote:
Julie wrote:
Mhhhhhhh.....

Good evening Julie.

@Mahe-goat,

My Sage and Peer of the Wazua Realm

I bow my head deep down in contrition for giving you the impression that I have crossed the Red Line

I know she is the apple of your eye and my humble request was only to seek her advice.

I did not wish The Queen of My Heart a Happy and Prosperous New Year and as you well know, that day, 14 February, is round the corner.

For Julie to enjoy your attention, she must be a Woman of Substance.

It is this substance whose help I seek in picking a gift worth of The Queen of My Heart.

Before I went to the river, I tried to insert my finger into Cucu (May She Rest in Peace)’s old She-Cat.

I still have the scars to show for that folly of my youth.

Forgive me My Sage if I have sinned.
#48 Posted : Wednesday, January 18, 2017 11:01:02 AM

Wakanyugi wrote:
thuks wrote:
1. politics
2. mushene

Why! To say hello to the other inmates of course.

Kwani iko shinda?

Mimi nimekataa kuitwa mfungwa, sijui kunguru yakaa aje
Jump-steady
#49 Posted : Wednesday, January 18, 2017 11:02:09 AM

aemathenge wrote:
Julie wrote:
Mhhhhhhh.....

Good evening Julie.

@Mahe-goat,

My Sage and Peer of the Wazua Realm

I bow my head deep down in contrition for giving you the impression that I have crossed the Red Line

I know she is the apple of your eye and my humble request was only to seek her advice.

I did not wish The Queen of My Heart a Happy and Prosperous New Year and as you well know, that day, 14 February, is round the corner.

For Julie to enjoy your attention, she must be a Woman of Substance.

It is this substance whose help I seek in picking a gift worth of The Queen of My Heart.

Before I went to the river, I tried to insert my finger into Cucu (May She Rest in Peace)’s old She-Cat.

I still have the scars to show for that folly of my youth.

Forgive me My Sage if I have sinned.

#50 Posted : Wednesday, January 18, 2017 11:02:54 AM

@Mahegoat waxing poetic and eloquent, I like!
Wakanyugi
#51 Posted : Wednesday, January 18, 2017 11:17:55 AM

Intelligentsia wrote:
Wakanyugi wrote:
thuks wrote:
1. politics
2. mushene

Why! To say hello to the other inmates of course.

Kwani iko shinda?

Mimi nimekataa kuitwa mfungwa, sijui kunguru yakaa aje

Yet you report here every day and when the nut house is closed you get depressed? Mfungwa ni wewe
"The opposite of a correct statement is a false statement. But the opposite of a profound truth may well be another profound truth." (Niels Bohr)
Julie
#52 Posted : Wednesday, January 18, 2017 1:47:59 PM

Boys boys boys...
I have been watching this exchange.

Now, first things first: @ Guks Si you know we are Good.
Still waiting for details on our trip to Seychelles.

@Mahegoat I luv the item.... Guks has bought me several latest and similar one just before Christmas...a red number. I have it next to me at my office.

Now where were we?

#53 Posted : Wednesday, January 18, 2017 2:38:27 PM

#54 Posted : Wednesday, January 18, 2017 5:13:46 PM

Julie wrote:
a red number.

Red.

Of Course.

How stupid of me. It is Valentines.

Thank you Ma'am. Truly a Woman of Substance.

Red. Hmmmmmm......
#55 Posted : Wednesday, January 18, 2017 5:27:46 PM

aemathenge wrote:
Julie wrote:
a red number.

Red.

Of Course.

Red. Hmmmmmm......

I learned the hard way not to get attached so much emotionally with faceless beauties you "see" on the blogs/wazuas, especially those with fancy names...once you work hard to meet them only to discover that you were pouring all that L.O.V.E to B*kenge...

Kwanza if you see a lass taking you round and avoiding meeting for the longest period, jua huyo ni B*kenge class.

#56 Posted : Wednesday, January 18, 2017 5:32:06 PM

aemathenge wrote:
Julie wrote:
a red number.

Red.

Of Course.

Red. Hmmmmmm......

I learned the hard way not to get attached so much emotionally with faceless beauties you "see" on the blogs/wazuas, especially those with fancy names...once you work hard to meet them only to discover that you were pouring all that L.O.V.E to B*kenge...

Kwanza if you see a lass taking you round and avoiding meeting for the longest period, jua huyo ni B*kenge class.

What have we done to deserve such name calling yawa smile smile smile
#57 Posted : Wednesday, January 18, 2017 5:54:41 PM

aemathenge wrote:
Julie wrote:
a red number.

Red.

Of Course.

Red. Hmmmmmm......

Has it ever occurred to you that YOU are the B*Kenge?

The Office of the Administrator seems to think you are. They have branded you a User, haven't they?
#58 Posted : Wednesday, January 18, 2017 6:01:00 PM

aemathenge wrote:
Julie wrote:
a red number.

Red.

Of Course.

Red. Hmmmmmm......

What have we done to deserve such name calling yawa smile smile smile

Absolutely nothing Mi'Lady.

Absolutely nothing.

He is wrong for The Sage has stood by His Lady.

The Woman of Substance has stood by Her Man.

What could prove The User wrong more than that?
#59 Posted : Wednesday, January 18, 2017 6:15:18 PM

aemathenge wrote:
Julie wrote:
a red number.

Red.

Of Course.

Red. Hmmmmmm......

SCAAAAAAAAAAAAMLiar Liar
#60 Posted : Wednesday, January 18, 2017 6:27:46 PM

chemos wrote:
SCAAAAAAAAAAAAMLiar Liar

Of course.

This is Nchi Ya Kitu Kidogo and Unjambazi.

Question is, what are going to do about it?