Kidero out 2017
T-Bag
#21 Posted : Wednesday, December 28, 2016 11:59:50 AM

I AM trust in GOD, I AM belief in THYSELF
#22 Posted : Wednesday, December 28, 2016 12:52:17 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
Would really like a similar comprehensive assessment of the president.

We can then rid ourselves off both Kidero and Uhurutosmile smile

Which assessment? The only thing that matters is ethnicity. Uhuru ni wa Nyumba so if are a Mountaneer you should vote for him to stop Kimundu.
Kidero ni nyamu cia ruguru so must be voted out!

I do believe your answer fits the assessment I was looking for
wukan
#23 Posted : Wednesday, December 28, 2016 3:51:44 PM

Kidero won mostly because of a swing vote from the mido class who rejected Waititu. His performance has so far been mixed. At least one thing you can go to city hall and complain about hawkers and road-side kiosks and you will see demolition squads. He has restored some order in Eastleigh, Buru and trying to rejuvenate some urban renewal. At the same time he has allowed parts of this city to fall into utter chaos places like Tom Mboya, Ronald Ngara, River road, Kariokor market.

Of course most residents/voters in this city are recent migrants so most likely Nairobi will continue on its trajectory to a "slum city". Lagos comes to mind. Sonko will win the governor's seat and bring this matatu culture to the city.
#24 Posted : Wednesday, December 28, 2016 5:18:27 PM

wukan wrote:
Kidero won mostly because of a swing vote from the mido class who rejected Waititu. His performance has so far been mixed. At least one thing you can go to city hall and complain about hawkers and road-side kiosks and you will see demolition squads. He has restored some order in Eastleigh, Buru and trying to rejuvenate some urban renewal. At the same time he has allowed parts of this city to fall into utter chaos places like Tom Mboya, Ronald Ngara, River road, Kariokor market.

Of course most residents/voters in this city are recent migrants so most likely Nairobi will continue on its trajectory to a "slum city". Lagos comes to mind. Sonko will win the governor's seat and bring this matatu culture to the city.

Kidero will be the governor. Sonko is a poor man who depends on handouts and begging. As for Kidero whether he is bad or good he will be voted in as he is considered the medicine for these people.The confusion with mountaineers fielding many candidates is good!!!!!!!
Realtreaty
#25 Posted : Tuesday, January 17, 2017 5:41:10 AM

The Dandora residents were on their arms to protest Bad roads. The same will be replicated in other estates.
Kidero has never recovered #OpenSpacesInNairobi.
In fact more spaces were grabbed under his watch.
#26 Posted : Tuesday, January 17, 2017 9:34:54 AM

But really, his only achievements are drawing boxes on the road, late grass and closing the Westlands roundabout. Nothing else.

#27 Posted : Tuesday, January 17, 2017 9:39:47 AM

T-Bag wrote:

Applause Applause Applause Magunia is great at sloganeering
#28 Posted : Tuesday, January 17, 2017 9:40:00 AM

Kidero vs PK vs Sonko vs Mig2 vs Pasarisbimbo
Anti_Burglar
#29 Posted : Tuesday, January 17, 2017 10:20:34 AM

Like the Royal Rumble of WWF ya kitambo. Add the glory bishop.
#30 Posted : Tuesday, January 17, 2017 10:39:35 AM

Anti_Burglar wrote:

And that Sakaja guy. Kidero will win purely because uthamaki vote will be split.
#31 Posted : Tuesday, January 17, 2017 11:04:21 AM

Anti_Burglar wrote:

And that Sakaja guy. Kidero will win purely because uthamaki vote will be split.

Labda Sakaja will be told to relax and he be given a CS job. How comes Wamalwa is no longer being mentioned?
#32 Posted : Tuesday, January 17, 2017 11:05:04 AM

Anti_Burglar wrote:

The best strategy I think would be for Sonko to run for Governor and PK for Senator and they'd take it all.

The 2nd best strategy is what they are doing now, the surprise strategy lead by Maina Kamanda and it is already scaring ODM. Nulize nikuambie, siri imetoboka.

#33 Posted : Tuesday, January 17, 2017 11:49:23 AM

PK doesnt scare anyone or anything. He is useless. He will fail miserably. Guy has no character or strategy apart from being a member of uthamaki.

Pasarisbimbo will get more votes than him.
#34 Posted : Tuesday, January 17, 2017 11:56:04 AM

Anti_Burglar wrote:

Labda Sakaja will be told to relax and he be given a CS job. How comes Wamalwa is no longer being mentioned?

Nairobbery become too hot for him to handle and is now vying for Trans Nzoia Governorship. smile
Rollins
#35 Posted : Tuesday, January 17, 2017 12:27:50 PM

I doubt anyone can improve Nairobi without the support of National Government. It's overpopulated, decaying, unplanned, grabbed and with the hawkers and bodaboda 'voters' occupying all corners of the 'city' it will require a no no nonsense, one-term governor to clear the mess...
At the moment, no candidate fits the bill...
Even a BrOKeN clock is right twice a day
Anti_Burglar
#36 Posted : Tuesday, January 17, 2017 12:39:37 PM

Anti_Burglar wrote:

A win will be a win.
#37 Posted : Tuesday, January 17, 2017 2:41:38 PM

I hear Nasa is propping MaDvD?
#38 Posted : Tuesday, January 17, 2017 3:05:39 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
I hear Nasa is propping MaDvD?

Sonko will run, no matter what. PK will run, no matter what.

NASA can prop anyone, and anyone will win.
#39 Posted : Tuesday, January 17, 2017 4:36:02 PM

#40 Posted : Tuesday, January 17, 2017 7:37:02 PM

Jubilee's strategy is for residents of Kiambu County to register to vote in Nairobi because Kiambu is already secured. Just migrating a mere 200 or 300k voters and Nai is done.