wazua Fri, May 17, 2024

52 Pages«<3738394041>»
IEBC showdown today!!!!!!!!
#761 Posted : Tuesday, October 03, 2017 4:22:05 PM

Uram wrote:
What of those innocent nursery school kids who were tear-gassed by anti-riot police in Nyalenda?

http://www.nation.co.ke/news/Police-tear-gas-nursery-pupils-in-Nyalenda/1056-4122606-kkecq1/index.html

of course no child in Luo land / Luo associated is innocent ..... born guilty of supporting Baba. Sad Sad Sad

For how long will the country continue to suffer due to the greed of one perennial loser and a stupid korti?

#762 Posted : Tuesday, October 03, 2017 4:28:11 PM

Uram wrote:
What of those innocent nursery school kids who were tear-gassed by anti-riot police in Nyalenda?

http://www.nation.co.ke/news/Police-tear-gas-nursery-pupils-in-Nyalenda/1056-4122606-kkecq1/index.html

of course no child in Luo land / Luo associated is innocent ..... born guilty of supporting Baba. Sad Sad Sad

Stinging witty darts from Angelica smile

Nonsense! So is my cousin who was also teargassed and clobbered just the other day "because of raila and babu" also luo? Rao is a cancer that is consuming the whole country and will end up killing this country.
#763 Posted : Tuesday, October 03, 2017 4:31:24 PM

Uram wrote:

Nonsense! So is my cousin who was also teargassed and clobbered just the other day "because of raila and babu" also luo? Rao is a cancer that is consuming the whole country and will end up killing this country.

you don't get satirical comments - do you?
#764 Posted : Tuesday, October 03, 2017 4:44:47 PM

Uram wrote:

you don't get satirical comments - do you?

My cousin is now at home after the university of nairobi was closed indefinitely all due to RAO generated upuzi. Only 3 weeks in campus and within that very short time cousin tear gassed, clobbered and kicked out of campus due to baba's unending ushenzi....and that stupid korti. How can that young person ever support that trouble maker baba? If only baba had the wisdom to put the country first and accept defeat when it happens then the country would have moved on. But his ujinga is messing everyone's lives....university students, nursery school pupils, baby pendo, businesses, safaricom, tourism etc etc. For him, he wont be "finished alone", he has to go down with everyone.
#765 Posted : Tuesday, October 03, 2017 4:49:59 PM

[quote=Angelica _ann][quote=Uram]

That picture......so many goons and they seem undecided on what to do with a young Nairobi CBD businessmanLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
thuks
#766 Posted : Tuesday, October 03, 2017 4:56:13 PM

That picture......so many goons and they seem undecided on what to do with a young Nairobi CBD businessmanLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Peaceful demos right there Laughing out loudly
I care!
#767 Posted : Tuesday, October 03, 2017 5:11:03 PM

wukan
#768 Posted : Tuesday, October 03, 2017 5:39:43 PM

FEARshara=fear of the Nairobi Business Community
#769 Posted : Tuesday, October 03, 2017 5:47:33 PM

#770 Posted : Tuesday, October 03, 2017 7:43:42 PM

NASA now tells the US ambassador to shut up, to stop lecturing them.

https://www.the-star.co....heir-blackmail_c1646281

Jezzzus. Whoever the gods want to destroy makes them mad first.

#771 Posted : Tuesday, October 03, 2017 7:57:17 PM

#772 Posted : Tuesday, October 03, 2017 8:10:16 PM

point
#773 Posted : Tuesday, October 03, 2017 8:39:08 PM

Thank you Bob. we are completely fed up of this shiet!! Can Uhuru be sworn in tomorrow maisha iendelee?
#774 Posted : Tuesday, October 03, 2017 11:29:13 PM

Yes I understand that its painful to lose elections but baba should go slow on the phombe coz its clouding his judgement ......making him come up with unreasonable demands. Asubuhi akiamka ni phombe, jioni ni phombe.

No wonder they are now even insulting the US ambassador.

Taurrus
#775 Posted : Wednesday, October 04, 2017 9:40:13 AM

Na hapo kado watazamaji ni Bigchick Version 0.03v!
#776 Posted : Wednesday, October 04, 2017 9:51:02 AM

Taurrus wrote:

Ngai!Sasa hii mumepata wapi?

This was a private party back then when I was a PYT.
Jump-steady
#777 Posted : Wednesday, October 04, 2017 10:54:29 AM

Taurrus wrote:

#778 Posted : Wednesday, October 04, 2017 12:12:57 PM

Jump-steady wrote:
Taurrus wrote:

What is a PYT? Poor Young Thing?
#779 Posted : Wednesday, October 04, 2017 2:19:07 PM

Waaa......what stuff is this that Baba has to drink while holding his landing gear?Pray
#780 Posted : Wednesday, October 04, 2017 2:42:40 PM

Waaa......what stuff is this that Baba has to drink while holding his landing gear?Pray

Its the stuff you take when you have your trouser tied at the bottom so you don't unleash the aftermath at the venue!