wazua Sat, May 18, 2024

52 Pages«<3637383940>»
IEBC showdown today!!!!!!!!
#741 Posted : Tuesday, October 03, 2017 5:23:46 AM

How is it that NASA are the ones demonstrating on the street yet it is the Jubilants that were robbed of a win?

Even if the won the presidency, they would still be demonstrating. Maandamano is in their DNA. It's like telling a dog to stop barking.
#742 Posted : Tuesday, October 03, 2017 5:28:51 AM

Gathige wrote:
How is it that NASA are the ones demonstrating on the street yet it is the Jubilants that were robbed of a win?

Even if the won the presidency, they would still be demonstrating. Maandamano is in their DNA. It's like telling a dog to stop barking.

Which Jubilee was robbed of their win? Jubilee stole Raila's victory!!!
#743 Posted : Tuesday, October 03, 2017 7:04:16 AM

Gathige wrote:

An unbiased mind may claim, IEBC stole everyone's victory with all our billions for that matter. So if we didn't love our politics, we'd place them under the gun to ensure they enfranchise us all.
#744 Posted : Tuesday, October 03, 2017 7:32:47 AM

muganda wrote:
Gathige wrote:

An unbiased mind may claim, IEBC stole everyone's victory with all our billions for that matter. So if we didn't love our politics, we'd place them under the gun to ensure they enfranchise us all.

Uhurus win was very clear, what we are seeing is a conspiracy orchestrated by certain people at IEBC.
Iganamagana
#745 Posted : Tuesday, October 03, 2017 7:48:43 AM

Gathige wrote:

Be nice.
#746 Posted : Tuesday, October 03, 2017 8:11:06 AM

#747 Posted : Tuesday, October 03, 2017 8:38:35 AM

So where was this at night? Looks like photochop to me, my take!!!!
#748 Posted : Tuesday, October 03, 2017 9:22:58 AM

We got them!

#749 Posted : Tuesday, October 03, 2017 9:30:40 AM

We got them!

#750 Posted : Tuesday, October 03, 2017 9:44:31 AM

We got them!

yes... the youtube one exists... not the protest one
#751 Posted : Tuesday, October 03, 2017 12:11:32 PM

Is it true Nrb University has been closed indefinitely?? It’s the students who suffer Sad Sad Sad
#752 Posted : Tuesday, October 03, 2017 12:59:14 PM

Is it true Nrb University has been closed indefinitely?? It’s the students who suffer Sad Sad Sad

intelligence: nasa using students from their strongholds for the nairobi protests. what better way to disperse them than to send them to their villagessmile
#753 Posted : Tuesday, October 03, 2017 1:04:00 PM

intelligence: nasa using students from their strongholds for the nairobi protests. what better way to disperse them than to send them to their villagessmile

Great! Let them protest there. Those identified for any criminal activity should be banned for life at any university in EA.
Iganamagana
#754 Posted : Tuesday, October 03, 2017 1:08:47 PM

We got them!

Hii ni business community ya wapi?
#755 Posted : Tuesday, October 03, 2017 2:27:56 PM

Waende warudi, when we have installed a new governmentsmile
Uram
#756 Posted : Tuesday, October 03, 2017 3:05:59 PM

What of those innocent nursery school kids who were tear-gassed by anti-riot police in Nyalenda?

http://www.nation.co.ke/news/Police-tear-gas-nursery-pupils-in-Nyalenda/1056-4122606-kkecq1/index.html
Iganamagana
#757 Posted : Tuesday, October 03, 2017 3:34:58 PM

Amores wrote:

Waende warudi, when we have installed a new governmentsmile

New? I thought the current one will continue after it wins. Wale watu wa Babu wa opinion polls bado sema kitu?
#758 Posted : Tuesday, October 03, 2017 3:40:24 PM

Iganamagana wrote:

We got them!

Hii ni business community ya wapi?

Exactly i personally feel that posting a 2007 PEV picture as if it is current is totally wrong KABISA!!!!! But anyway you are enjoying the freedooom to post brought to you by Baba.
#759 Posted : Tuesday, October 03, 2017 3:45:05 PM

Uram wrote:
What of those innocent nursery school kids who were tear-gassed by anti-riot police in Nyalenda?

http://www.nation.co.ke/news/Police-tear-gas-nursery-pupils-in-Nyalenda/1056-4122606-kkecq1/index.html

of course no child in Luo land / Luo associated is innocent ..... born guilty of supporting Baba. Sad Sad Sad
#760 Posted : Tuesday, October 03, 2017 4:17:49 PM

Uram wrote:

of course no child in Luo land / Luo associated is innocent ..... born guilty of supporting Baba. Sad Sad Sad

Stinging witty darts from Angelica smile