wazua Fri, May 3, 2024

52 Pages«<3435363738>»
IEBC showdown today!!!!!!!!
#701 Posted : Wednesday, September 27, 2017 5:34:14 PM

Baba now says protests will be in al county hQs on Mondays and Fridays until their demands are met.....

Nyanza pekee. Na huko wakitaka wachome. Anywhere else will be playing with fire! Atashangaa.
kayhara
#702 Posted : Wednesday, September 27, 2017 5:40:01 PM

Baba said e shall ask for a safaricom boycott just like NTV and nation, hehe baba has an illusion of many followers behind him who will do as he says, just asking why is he dwelling on IT issues only? kwani there can not be manual stealing, are we going to have a press conference every day till elections?
To Each His Own
#703 Posted : Wednesday, September 27, 2017 5:43:16 PM

Kisumu protesters disappointed.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

"These protests were not successful. As far as we are concerned, demos must be concluded with teargas."

https://www.the-star.co....s-in-anti-iebc_c1642592

Ai!

The group said teargas canisters are bought with taxpayers hence must be hurled at them anytime there is a demo.

I agree with them... everyone is in on it!! There is a guy in charge of procuring tear gas! There is a scandal behind it... we must know whether the tear gas bought is real Ama iko mtu anakula nyama! Only seasoned demonstrators can tell the difference between bonoko tear gas and the real stuff! Tear gas lazima itupwe! Isipotupwa... kuna mtu anakula kitu
#704 Posted : Wednesday, September 27, 2017 5:45:08 PM

Kisumu protesters disappointed.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

"These protests were not successful. As far as we are concerned, demos must be concluded with teargas."

Ai!

The group said teargas canisters are bought with taxpayers hence must be hurled at them anytime there is a demo.

Nyongo should budget for some tear gas in the county budget so as not to disappoint his people when they demonstrate again. Tear gassing should be a devolved function.
Jump-steady
#705 Posted : Wednesday, September 27, 2017 5:46:25 PM

Jump-steady wrote:
This was so underwhelming

But I hear a bevy of mbeauties were all over in their birthday suits.

That is quite something. Where are the picsDrool

You don't want to be near this NASArite stench.

https://youtu.be/rwIqbqzVO38

#706 Posted : Wednesday, September 27, 2017 6:03:24 PM

Ai!

I agree with them... everyone is in on it!! There is a guy in charge of procuring tear gas! There is a scandal behind it... we must know whether the tear gas bought is real Ama iko mtu anakula nyama! Only seasoned demonstrators can tell the difference between bonoko tear gas and the real stuff! Tear gas lazima itupwe! Isipotupwa... kuna mtu anakula kitu

thuks
#707 Posted : Wednesday, September 27, 2017 6:12:16 PM

Baba now says protests will be in al county hQs on Mondays and Fridays until their demands are met.....

Demos itakua chaaama! Mon to Friday. Wait for us!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
I care!
#708 Posted : Wednesday, September 27, 2017 6:18:16 PM

AUGUSTINO NETTO TO RAILA

This is what Augustino Neto, the immediate former MP on ODM ticket, said to Raila Odinga!!

√ The only time a vacancy appears in the Presidency is when

- The incumbent dies...
- The incumbent is declared bankrupt...
- The incumbent is declared unfit for the office due to insanity...
- When another person is declared the winner after winning in a presidential election conducted as per the dictates of the constitution..

√ On the fallacy that a presidential election must take place in all the 290 constituencies for an election to be valid... Netto had this to say...

- The law requires the IEBC to avail the requisite electoral materials to all the gazetted polling stations..
- The law does not provide for compulsory voting on Kenyans , hence, its not a requirement that a non willing Kenyan must vote!!

√ Disruption of an electoral process is an electoral offence .... If ODM goons tries to disrupt elections in Nyanza, Raila will be disqualified, papo hapo!!

With that information, Raila and co can go ahead and try to stop the election!!!

I hope they are not going to burn Hon Neto's home for reading the constitution.
#709 Posted : Wednesday, September 27, 2017 6:49:46 PM

Ai!

Okay......Laughing out loudly ....The gava should consider putting laughing gas in those canisters and NASA protesters will laugh all the way to IEBC officessmile
#710 Posted : Wednesday, September 27, 2017 8:50:21 PM

hamburglar
#711 Posted : Wednesday, September 27, 2017 8:57:46 PM

Ai!

#712 Posted : Wednesday, September 27, 2017 9:01:40 PM

Jump-steady wrote:
This was so underwhelming

But I hear a bevy of mbeauties were all over in their birthday suits.

That is quite something. Where are the picsDrool

You don't want to be near this NASArite stench.

https://youtu.be/rwIqbqzVO38

Jeesso. Now how do you land on such an airport that has been exposed to the whole world. Also how can a woman worth her salt expose her airport in such a manner? Seems babas mademoni from Enugu are really wrecking havoc on his followers.

Now this reminds me (and my clan) that I should never date or marry a joluo woman because she will go and shamelessly anika "my airport" to the public on the streets at noon.

She was opening the server for scrutiny
#713 Posted : Wednesday, September 27, 2017 11:19:57 PM

Deleted!
#714 Posted : Monday, October 02, 2017 11:03:30 AM

Riots have kicked off in kondele Kisumu.
A New Kenya
#715 Posted : Monday, October 02, 2017 11:58:38 AM

#716 Posted : Monday, October 02, 2017 12:24:26 PM

Nasa leaders have sent their handlers on the ground to access the situation before planning on how to approach the demos.

#717 Posted : Monday, October 02, 2017 12:55:38 PM

Nasa leaders have sent their handlers on the ground to access the situation before planning on how to approach the demos.

Matiang'i amesema no security for them.
#718 Posted : Monday, October 02, 2017 1:46:03 PM

Any sign of the Nairobi Business Community?
#719 Posted : Monday, October 02, 2017 1:58:28 PM

"HUGE" NASA protest in New York city. There were 5 protesters.

#720 Posted : Monday, October 02, 2017 2:10:49 PM

Shak wrote:
segemia wrote:
Baratang wrote:
LIST OF CO-CONSPIRATORS AGAINST BABU

1. Al Ghurair
2. Chiloba (IEBC)