Deal Signed.

Who are the flower girls?
#42 Posted : Wednesday, February 22, 2017 3:26:59 PM

Iganamagana wrote:
Deal Signed.

Who are the flower girls?

The loudest cheering b far was for Kalonzo, don't know why, even akina khalwale started dancing vigorously when his turn came. Of course others were not happy with this, am expecting him to be jeered wildly in the next meetings, particularly the very public ones!
A New Kenya
Pesa Nane
#43 Posted : Wednesday, February 22, 2017 4:55:00 PM

Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
Nandwa
#44 Posted : Wednesday, February 22, 2017 5:03:24 PM

Either of Mudavadi or Kalonzo as the NASA candidate can win in August
Just as absolute power corrupts leaders, so does absolute fanaticism blind the people from logic
#45 Posted : Wednesday, February 22, 2017 5:15:06 PM

Nandwa wrote:

This is Avogadro to baba
Nandwa
#46 Posted : Wednesday, February 22, 2017 5:20:27 PM

Nandwa wrote:

This is Avogadro to baba

He's got to chill if we are to send the kleptomaniacs home.
Just as absolute power corrupts leaders, so does absolute fanaticism blind the people from logic
Nandwa
#47 Posted : Wednesday, February 22, 2017 5:53:08 PM

A picture is worth a thousand words;

#48 Posted : Wednesday, February 22, 2017 7:16:32 PM

So, according to that letter, baba is the Prime Minister of ODM?d'oh!

#49 Posted : Wednesday, February 22, 2017 7:29:35 PM

Nandwa wrote:

This is Avogadro to baba

MaDVD is the better bet #tyrannyofmulembenumbers
Ngalaka
#50 Posted : Wednesday, February 22, 2017 8:03:38 PM

I lost hope in these fellows long ago.
But they are free to surprise me if they will.
Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
#51 Posted : Wednesday, February 22, 2017 8:40:57 PM

Nandwa wrote:

Hakuna, Mdvd is a non-starter. Where has he been? But I agree on the water melon, he's the best candidate to take on UK and he's 'acceptable' to most communities in Kenya although he comes through as a coward, but do did Kibs.

#52 Posted : Wednesday, February 22, 2017 9:34:02 PM

That letter may not be fake. NASA could be flying a kite to test the waters
#53 Posted : Wednesday, February 22, 2017 10:57:28 PM

That letter may not be fake. NASA could be flying a kite to test the waters

I agree 100%. Letter is genuine.
#54 Posted : Wednesday, February 22, 2017 11:53:01 PM

Fully cognizant, pursuant, recognizing, appreciating, sharing, committed, noting, convinced, having and hereby......... kwanini watu huwa wanatumia kizungu miiiiiingi kusema mambo kidogo?
#55 Posted : Thursday, February 23, 2017 9:42:13 AM

Alliance signals move to change Constitution to create new positions if it wins August 8 elections

Now, this is where they are losing it. Didn't they all vote 'Yes' for the constitution that took years to put together? Didn't they all campaign for it's enactment? How do you take us back to a referendum to change the constitution to create 2 position so the four can be happy? That to me is utter nonsense!

#56 Posted : Thursday, February 23, 2017 9:52:14 AM

What's with the Nasa brand? It looks like they asked a standard four kid to stick pieces of paper together on their caps
Nandwa
#57 Posted : Thursday, February 23, 2017 10:45:04 AM

Alliance signals move to change Constitution to create new positions if it wins August 8 elections

Now, this is where they are losing it. Didn't they all vote 'Yes' for the constitution that took years to put together? Didn't they all campaign for it's enactment? How do you take us back to a referendum to change the constitution to create 2 position so the four can be happy? That to me is utter nonsense!

Pedes wrote:
MPs plot to ressurect PM post.

And it seems both Jubilee and NASA are reading from the same script....for now. May be Jubilee intends to entice someone from NASA with the PM post.

Impunity called this thing Activist Kativa

Looks like it was written for us not by us

So where will we place Majority Leaders and all that upus hierarchy in bunge?

Wont we have a DP-PM tussle? See, the Dp is not Leader of Govt Business like those old days, so what will he/she be doing?

We need PM & DPM positions for peace to prevail. Any other case and Tyranny will rule forever.

Fyatu
#58 Posted : Thursday, February 23, 2017 10:48:14 AM

This is what betrays their MAIN OBJECTIVE.....to share power first and then everything else follows...At first i thought bwana. DP was bluffing lakini this is definitely the case.

On the same breadth, yesterday Kipruto Kirwa appeared on KTN prime interviewed by Kitili Mwendwa. He betrayed one of NASA objectives (that of clamping down "these people") by saying a certain insurance company has the sole tender to insure all GK vehicles and that NASA first duty is to revoke such tenders...my question is, which is this company? Is it listed on the NSE?

If at all this company is listed in the NSE and it is a home(Kenya) bred company, how safe are Kenyan entrepreneurs from a certain community? Is NASA capable of battling with CAPITAL leave alone Jubilee?
Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
#59 Posted : Thursday, February 23, 2017 12:28:22 PM

This NASA thing is a pain in the rear even to it's purported owners.Damn! . Any good caption for the pix?smile @wamabisha

#60 Posted : Thursday, February 23, 2017 12:33:29 PM

Kalonzo is the candidate. Baba amesema kalonzo tosha. Case closed.