wazua Sun, Apr 28, 2024

52 Pages<1234>»
NASA :Whats the game plan.
thuks
#21 Posted : Wednesday, February 15, 2017 5:35:59 PM

Being a person of low education and little wisdom is a sad thing.It denies one an opportunity to think through their words before speaking them.

That is why dying people in ODM always talk to Baba or Muthama a second before they chip.And surprisingly they speak coherently and eloquently about their party future once they exit the stage.Even when one is in a COMA they talk not to the family but to Baba and Muthama

Is it possible that baba and muthama are on the other side?
I care!
#22 Posted : Wednesday, February 15, 2017 5:51:06 PM

thuks wrote:
Being a person of low education and little wisdom is a sad thing.It denies one an opportunity to think through their words before speaking them.

That is why dying people in ODM always talk to Baba or Muthama a second before they chip.And surprisingly they speak coherently and eloquently about their party future once they exit the stage.Even when one is in a COMA they talk not to the family but to Baba and Muthama

Which side are your refering to?Mumu humu or far away yonder?
thuks
#23 Posted : Wednesday, February 15, 2017 6:25:06 PM

thuks wrote:

Which side are your refering to?Mumu humu or far away yonder?

Only they can speak to those in a coma / yonder is if they are there already somehow. But we seem to have a knack for such leadership, remember mademoni?
I care!
Iganamagana
#24 Posted : Thursday, February 16, 2017 9:47:35 AM

thuks wrote:

Only @Tyco can answer this question.
Liv
#25 Posted : Saturday, February 18, 2017 11:43:57 PM

Politics is a game of domination ... No politician gives power freely to another. For a politician to say "Tosha" he can only do that to the more dorminant politician.

To dorminate others you must have either of these 2 or both.

1. People, followers, voters, etc - the more you have (or perceived to have) the more dorminating force you have.
2. Money. - the bigger the position you are seeking the more money you must have and to dominate others you must use money to buy some, or threaten some .... And much more to campaign and dorminate the airwaves.

Whoever has more of these 2 things...ie. more than the others, he will become the NASA candidate. I pity those who are waiting to be given "tosha" word.

Now you know who will be the NASA candidate .... Muthama already knows that.

#26 Posted : Tuesday, February 21, 2017 1:19:27 PM

#27 Posted : Tuesday, February 21, 2017 1:48:41 PM

My guess ;

President :Baba
DP: Watermelon
Chief Minister:MaDvd
Sweeper::Weta

#28 Posted : Tuesday, February 21, 2017 2:13:36 PM

This will not work. There's no coalition here, just baba and some irrelevant politicians around him trying to get his endorsement. This Naswa thing is the easiest way to guarantee a to Jubilee win, in fact, I think it's a Jubilee creation.

#29 Posted : Tuesday, February 21, 2017 3:34:19 PM

"Nasa inches closer to selecting flag bearer to take on Uhuru"

Always inching closer or closing a gap. the gap.smile
wazuaguest
#30 Posted : Tuesday, February 21, 2017 6:26:01 PM

Seeing a scenario where NASA will NASA themselves unless they go the Jubilee way(collapse all parties under NASA)

Point in case

Mombasa
Hassan(Wiper)Joho(ODm) Jubilee itapitia kati kati
Zoning off is tricky too guys will shift to small parties
Doing it the Jubilee way,that means all ODM wiper be forgotten(KANU has refused)and thats the Best route
Africa belongs to Africans.
#31 Posted : Tuesday, February 21, 2017 6:34:16 PM

wazuaguest wrote:
Seeing a scenario where NASA will NASA themselves unless they go the Jubilee way(collapse all parties under NASA)

Point in case

Mombasa
Doing it the Jubilee way,that means all ODM wiper be forgotten(KANU has refused)and thats the Best route

Actually I see it the other way. Internal competition might lead to losing some seats but might boost the presidential vote.
#32 Posted : Tuesday, February 21, 2017 8:19:32 PM

wazuaguest wrote:

Point in case

Mombasa

Actually I see it the other way. Internal competition might lead to losing some seats but might boost the presidential vote.

They wont have majority
#33 Posted : Tuesday, February 21, 2017 8:59:12 PM

Nani anakalia hii farasi?
#34 Posted : Tuesday, February 21, 2017 9:29:38 PM

wazuaguest wrote:

Point in case

Mombasa

They wont have majority

Nominations will be messy and I expect independent candidates and small parties to win more seats.
Coolbull
#35 Posted : Tuesday, February 21, 2017 10:19:45 PM

Amani to field a presidential candidate. Hii maneno ni ngumu sasa. Or could it be Mudavadi wants to blackmail NASA for the presidential ticket?
#36 Posted : Wednesday, February 22, 2017 9:21:29 AM

#37 Posted : Wednesday, February 22, 2017 9:28:00 AM

If baba is not named as the presidential candidate, this alliance will break within 3 months and we all know it.

twesha13
#38 Posted : Wednesday, February 22, 2017 10:51:49 AM

If baba is not named as the presidential candidate, this alliance will break within 3 months and we all know it.

Sickquot;
where a woman rules, rivers run uphill!
#39 Posted : Wednesday, February 22, 2017 12:39:04 PM

#40 Posted : Wednesday, February 22, 2017 12:43:32 PM

Deal Signed.

Obviously those were blank FOOLscap papers!
A New Kenya