wazua Tue, Dec 30, 2025

Kalonzo ate nyama worth 350k to join CORD
Fyatu
#1 Posted : Thursday, December 01, 2016 10:02:52 AM

I don't know whether to cry or laugh. Kids in Roysambu wonder why they have to play on round-a-bouts and very soon kids in Mavoko will face similar problems.

LINK
Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
#2 Posted : Thursday, December 01, 2016 10:28:28 AM

They even wanted to eat what is now the peoples park and when Alfie didn't make that happen he became an enemy. But Kaos are fools they will fall for the next lie that will be dropped. Wait you'll see them here.
#3 Posted : Thursday, December 01, 2016 10:40:08 AM

They even wanted to eat what is now the peoples park and when Alfie didn't make that happen he became an enemy. But Kaos are fools Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you they will fall for the next lie that will be dropped. Wait you'll see them here.

#4 Posted : Thursday, December 01, 2016 10:54:56 AM

They even wanted to eat what is now the peoples park and when Alfie didn't make that happen he became an enemy. But Kao Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you are fools they will fall for the next lie that will be dropped. Wait you'll see them here.

ameingia chama ya kina impyonete na mahweendar!
Fullykenyan
#5 Posted : Thursday, December 01, 2016 12:37:01 PM

They even wanted to eat what is now the peoples park and when Alfie didn't make that happen he became an enemy. But Kaos are fools they will fall for the next lie that will be dropped. Wait you'll see them here.

Saying that Kaos are fools , does that mean your tribe is made of geniuses?Who gave birth to you? and who taught you?
Cornelius Vanderbilt
#6 Posted : Thursday, December 01, 2016 1:04:39 PM

finally..............kumbe yeye sio msafi kama pamba after all.

http://www.businessdaily...70732-6od2kyz/index.html
#7 Posted : Thursday, December 01, 2016 1:10:53 PM

Unnamed Senator and @Bigchick are named in that report. smile
#8 Posted : Thursday, December 01, 2016 1:18:12 PM

They even wanted to eat what is now the peoples park and when Alfie didn't make that happen he became an enemy. But Kao Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you are fools they will fall for the next lie that will be dropped. Wait you'll see them here.

ameingia chama ya kina impyonete na mahweendar!

#9 Posted : Thursday, December 01, 2016 1:18:15 PM

@angelica_ann - bado hajaheshimiana na @bigchick after this

sitaki.kujulikana
#10 Posted : Thursday, December 01, 2016 2:17:05 PM

when it comes to processes and respect for others kenyans we are rotten to the core, the other day I came into nairobi and used the eastern bypass, after some distance traffic slowed down and suddenly everyone behind me was overlapping on both sides, nikashindwa if it was something I din't know about this road being a dual carriage.
we are all a selfish bunch who only think about their stomachs, at this rate hata mimi nikiitiwa that nyama I will just partake.
#11 Posted : Thursday, December 01, 2016 2:29:59 PM

A sister does not do this to the other sister.smile

Tumeshikwa .
#12 Posted : Thursday, December 01, 2016 2:39:47 PM

#13 Posted : Thursday, December 01, 2016 3:03:23 PM

Hii pesa ya babu imelaaniwa . he uses the money to buy chopper that eventually crashed during Tanzania's general ellections killing an aspiràntPray Pray
enyands
#14 Posted : Thursday, December 01, 2016 3:14:19 PM

@angelica_ann - bado hajaheshimiana na @bigchick after this

Hoodrats napigana kama kondoo wanaogongana vichwa
enyands
#15 Posted : Thursday, December 01, 2016 3:16:26 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
when it comes to processes and respect for others kenyans we are rotten to the core, the other day I came into nairobi and used the eastern bypass, after some distance traffic slowed down and suddenly everyone behind me was overlapping on both sides, nikashindwa if it was something I din't know about this road being a dual carriage.
we are all a selfish bunch who only think about their stomachs, at this rate hata mimi nikiitiwa that nyama I will just partake.

Seems you are not from around.people from around see that to be normal.
enyands
#16 Posted : Thursday, December 01, 2016 3:18:00 PM

Wewe cheka tu na ulinipigia msumari
#17 Posted : Thursday, December 01, 2016 4:25:44 PM

Recanted evidence kama ICC d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
Fyatu
#18 Posted : Thursday, December 01, 2016 4:48:07 PM

Are you suggesting that the whole Kao community was bought for 350 millions to vote for Sisyphus risasi ya mwisho in 2013??
Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
#19 Posted : Thursday, December 01, 2016 5:46:52 PM

#20 Posted : Thursday, December 01, 2016 6:33:50 PM

Fyatu wrote:

Are you suggesting that the whole Kao community was bought for 350 millions to vote for Sisyphus risasi ya mwisho in 2013??

Am saying Kaos are being eaten by their so called leaders but they will refuse to accept just because they believe Kalonzo is their only hope to the Presidency. Whatever Kalonzo will say in his defence will be the gospel truth. Wame zoea mateso na maisha ngumu like the Israelites in the desert yelling at Moses to take them back to Egypt.