wazua Tue, Dec 30, 2025

Bonface Mwangi walk outta Moses Kuria
#1 Posted : Wednesday, November 02, 2016 10:53:15 PM

This unprecedented juvenile happened on live TV. ..on JKL live on KTN.

Pros and Cons?

#2 Posted : Wednesday, November 02, 2016 11:10:17 PM

Trash doesnt deserve a thread
#3 Posted : Thursday, November 03, 2016 12:25:28 AM

Childish Sad
#4 Posted : Thursday, November 03, 2016 6:41:27 AM

hahahaha ali wawacha kwa mataa!

So Jeff thought he was going to ambush the fellow? Yaani that's what akina Itumbi were planning the whole week?

Itumbi: ohhh, after he speaks for 5 minutes, I'll just show up with my tu papers. hahaha...

Jeff: Ok, I'll pretend I didn't know you were around.

Kuria: great idea. Gotta hapa! Haka kamtu katatujua leo.

Oh, come on...I too would not be seen in public with those two fellows. Everyone has a right not to be seen in public with people he doesn't care about.

hahaha aiii Jeff. It's now become Jubilee Kenya Live. hahaha.

#5 Posted : Thursday, November 03, 2016 8:01:39 AM

If you talk to someone like Moses Kuria, you are shaming your children and your bloodline. Some people are best left to talk to themselves and Jeff the Ambusher

This is what My Man Boni would have been discussing if left to the designs of Jeff the Ambusher and Itumbi the factless

#6 Posted : Thursday, November 03, 2016 8:09:19 AM

AuuuuuuuuuiiiiiiiiiiPray Pray Pray Pray

Wednesday i happened to have been around my usual hangout-Kempinski Villa Rosa. I noticed Jeff Koinange with Boniface Mwangi having a discussion on matters integrity. I could not resist temptations to ask Njeri's husband Boni a few questions. Why are you funded by George Soros the American mercenary to overthrow the elected Kenyan government? When you were a street urchin you were saved by then Nairobi PC Joseph Kaguthi and he handed you over to Waithaka Waihenya at Standard Newspapers. What did you do? You invited girls to spread their legs for you to take photos which you posted on the Standard Media intranet. Consequently you were fired. You were destitute untill post election violence came and yoi got a comeback selling photos of dead people to Western media. The Ksh 6 Million you were paid for photos of dead people you started PAWA 254 centre on State House Crescent later funded by Michael Ranneberger and the US Embassy. Surely if Kaguthi rescued you from glue and Marijuana in the streets when he was working for government then GOK can not be all that bad. Surely whilst it was true your dad separated from your dad while you were young, when you made peace with your dad later on in life he supported you when he was and still is a civil servant working at the National Treasury. Government can not be all that bad! You say you can not debate me and that is why you walked out on me. It is your right. I have no problem. But i had organised for you rehabilitation centre admission. You need to be saved from totally wallowing and drowning in your miasma of your self made hate. You need some love

#7 Posted : Thursday, November 03, 2016 8:15:46 AM

Hahahaha...

lol... Jeff... Please!! ati hakuwa anajua!
#8 Posted : Thursday, November 03, 2016 8:22:22 AM

#AmbushJeff didn't know...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Second time he's doing it. Did it to Benji Ndolo too with that Ugandan friend of Kuria...

#9 Posted : Thursday, November 03, 2016 8:42:35 AM

If you talk to someone like Moses Kuria, you are shaming your children and your bloodline. Some people are best left to talk to themselves and Jeff the Ambusher

This is what My Man Boni would have been discussing if left to the designs of Jeff the Ambusher and Itumbi the factless

It's very juvenile to walk out in that manner, he should have taken lessons from Hillary Clinton on how to face-off with a bully (Trump) in a debate and win.
As for Benji, he was ambushed and did very well despite the personal attacks on wife and gay matters. That was really low of Jeff.

#10 Posted : Thursday, November 03, 2016 8:48:09 AM

Jeff is losing it....looking very partisan.
#11 Posted : Thursday, November 03, 2016 9:31:05 AM

AuuuuuuuuuiiiiiiiiiiPray Pray Pray Pray

Wednesday i happened to have been around my usual hangout-Kempinski Villa Rosa. I noticed Jeff Koinange with Boniface Mwangi having a discussion on matters integrity. I could not resist temptations to ask Njeri's husband Boni a few questions. Why are you funded by George Soros the American mercenary to overthrow the elected Kenyan government? When you were a street urchin you were saved by then Nairobi PC Joseph Kaguthi and he handed you over to Waithaka Waihenya at Standard Newspapers. What did you do? You invited girls to spread their legs for you to take photos which you posted on the Standard Media intranet. Consequently you were fired. You were destitute untill post election violence came and yoi got a comeback selling photos of dead people to Western media. The Ksh 6 Million you were paid for photos of dead people you started PAWA 254 centre on State House Crescent later funded by Michael Ranneberger and the US Embassy. Surely if Kaguthi rescued you from glue and Marijuana in the streets when he was working for government then GOK can not be all that bad. Surely whilst it was true your dad separated from your dad while you were young, when you made peace with your dad later on in life he supported you when he was and still is a civil servant working at the National Treasury. Government can not be all that bad! You say you can not debate me and that is why you walked out on me. It is your right. I have no problem. But i had organised for you rehabilitation centre admission. You need to be saved from totally wallowing and drowning in your miasma of your self made hate. You need some love

what!

#12 Posted : Thursday, November 03, 2016 9:55:11 AM

#13 Posted : Thursday, November 03, 2016 9:57:58 AM

hahahaha ali wawacha kwa mataa!

So Jeff thought he was going to ambush the fellow? Yaani that's what akina Itumbi were planning the whole week?

Itumbi: ohhh, after he speaks for 5 minutes, I'll just show up with my tu papers. hahaha...

Jeff: Ok, I'll pretend I didn't know you were around.

Kuria: great idea. Gotta hapa! Haka kamtu katatujua leo.

Oh, come on...I too would not be seen in public with those two fellows. Everyone has a right not to be seen in public with people he doesn't care about.

hahaha aiii Jeff. It's now become Jubilee Kenya Live. hahaha.

The two sycophants-in-chief must have been hiding in the toilet.

Kuria : wacha niende kwanza arafu unifuate. Na usisahau pesa ya njeff.

Itumbi : sawa boss.
#14 Posted : Thursday, November 03, 2016 10:12:06 AM

It's very juvenile to walk out in that manner, he should have taken lessons from Hillary Clinton on how to face-off with a bully (Trump) in a debate and win.
As for Benji, he was ambushed and did very well despite the personal attacks on wife and gay matters. That was really low of Jeff.

I thought BM made a reasonably dignified exit. It is unprofessional to ambush a person like that. A man (or woman) has a choice on who to engage in a discussion to a broadcast audience. Journalists have for too long been skating on surprising people by throwing spanners in the works and hoping sparks will fly, create entertainment for the watching public and add value to their brand. Jeff Koinange was looking after #1, period.
I think it is highly likely BM was assured he was to be interviewed solo, or could reasonably expect such an outcome. A studio walk-in like in this case are unlikely and it reeks of a well engineered ambush. You tell a person from the get-go the other guests who will be across him in the room and let them make a choice.
I am glad he administered that admonishing "slap in the face". Line in the sand. At the very least, next time JK wants to interview Mwangi, he will not pull such bullshit stunts. It will be all cards on the table.
sitaki.kujulikana
#15 Posted : Thursday, November 03, 2016 10:12:26 AM

Trash doesnt deserve a thread

true
Anti_Burglar
#16 Posted : Thursday, November 03, 2016 10:20:27 AM

It was the logical thing to do. You don't just walk in like that. The film crew ordinarily allows passers by to walk in and sit down?
#17 Posted : Thursday, November 03, 2016 1:56:36 PM

Jeff: He has abused me on air too
Boniface: Good, let him abuse you some more

#18 Posted : Thursday, November 03, 2016 2:52:48 PM

Meanwhile:

#19 Posted : Thursday, November 03, 2016 2:56:27 PM

Anti_Burglar wrote:
It was the logical thing to do. You don't just walk in like that. The film crew ordinarily allows passers by to walk in and sit down?

BM is a coward. Probably couldn't stand questions on his funding.
timizo
#20 Posted : Thursday, November 03, 2016 3:15:24 PM

So, it is Juvenile for Mwangi to walk out and honorable for a senior Journalist to shamelessly lie to Boniface in private and to the whole country on air. If we cannot shame these Journalists for being cheats, how can we claim to fight corruption?