wazua Wed, Nov 27, 2024

Singer Akothee!!!!!!!!!!!!!
#1 Posted : Tuesday, August 30, 2016 12:00:40 PM

Pray Pray Pray

#2 Posted : Tuesday, August 30, 2016 12:27:10 PM

Harbinger of bad news!
#3 Posted : Tuesday, August 30, 2016 12:28:42 PM

She should be well.

#4 Posted : Tuesday, August 30, 2016 5:23:53 PM

Harbinger of bad news!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ....I thought i was alonesmile .....Now, such habits have a name but it also reminds me of a song by the band Modest Mouse. The song is titled "Good news for people who love Bad News"smile
#5 Posted : Tuesday, August 30, 2016 5:28:24 PM

Harbinger of bad news!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ....I thought i was alonesmile .....Now, such habits have a name but it also reminds me of a song by the band Modest Mouse. The song is titled "Good news for people who love Bad News"smile

Ni sawa hasa.

#6 Posted : Wednesday, December 14, 2016 5:54:28 PM

Pray Pray Pray

Shes doing very well. Very hot video...Drool Drool Drool

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aPRCJQhiyaA
#7 Posted : Tuesday, June 12, 2018 4:25:28 PM

#8 Posted : Wednesday, June 13, 2018 11:52:37 AM

Look at that black airport

#9 Posted : Wednesday, June 13, 2018 2:05:30 PM

I think in real life, you've inferiority complex
Cornelius Vanderbiltt
#10 Posted : Thursday, June 14, 2018 4:56:48 PM

nkt. mimi hata na nyege zangu zote siwezi angalia ya mmama......Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#11 Posted : Monday, February 18, 2019 3:47:45 PM

#12 Posted : Monday, February 18, 2019 3:55:28 PM

I couldn't have said it better!!....Ulale tuu upanuliwe miguu?Sad Akothee needs help!! She is SICK!!!Sad ...The husband should also be taken to task.Hii vitu yake ni ya kuanikwa kama obambla??Sad
#13 Posted : Monday, February 18, 2019 4:33:13 PM

Njunge wrote:

I couldn't have said it better!!....Ulale tuu upanuliwe miguu?Sad Akothee needs help!! She is SICK!!!Sad ...The husband should also be taken to task.Hii vitu yake ni ya kuanikwa kama obambla??Sad

Akothee has fired back and said no govt office or official has hired her to play a role model to the country's children.

I like her attitude....no wonder she's thriving. Shugulikieni watoto wenu

And Mutua's statement is just useless....how is Akothe stopping the other people wanting to thrive in the entertainment industry?
Baratang
#14 Posted : Monday, February 18, 2019 4:51:47 PM

Njunge wrote:

I can see a lady on the right hand side busy trying to get a clear view of Akothee's mzigo to photograph it. Isorait, I look forward to the day when WhatsApp will be on fire as the picture of that mzigo will landing from one WhatsApp group to the next.
On a serious note this lady is irredeemably immoral. NKT!
Mbarire_2019
#15 Posted : Monday, February 18, 2019 7:52:48 PM

I LOVE AKOTHEE!!!Self made woman.from the trenches and has done SO WELL FOR HERSELF.

I say long live to her!A real woman
#16 Posted : Tuesday, February 19, 2019 11:50:24 AM

But, this wasn't a family show? It was at night meaning it was for adults so I do not see where role modeling comes in and anyway she has said that she has no intention of being other people's children role model. I don't think it's an issue after all we have strip clubs in Nairobi & Mombasa.

#17 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2019 6:56:06 AM

Akothee " Kenya ikojoe ilale" her show was featured in an Italian entertainment blog.

#18 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2019 7:48:33 PM

This woman is soooo imperfect, warped,wild yet unpretentious. And for that I love her
#19 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2019 9:02:44 PM

what did she do?
#20 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2019 9:10:17 PM

what did she do?

Alipanua.