wazua Tue, May 7, 2024

CIC Insurance 1H16
kimanimsc
#21 Posted : Monday, August 01, 2016 1:44:33 PM

DBLyon wrote:
My cynical take on the report that said CiC "claims incurred declined by 26%...an indication of improvement of quality of business": sure claims incurred will decline if you are not honoring your commitments to pay claims.

...yet the price will rise today. The information the common investor has access to is severely limited.

The price treading down @ 4.10
Ericsson
#22 Posted : Monday, August 01, 2016 1:45:46 PM

Wacha ikuje down to 3.20 nijaze ndebee
Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation
Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
Pesa Nane
#23 Posted : Friday, January 27, 2017 10:24:43 PM

Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
#24 Posted : Friday, January 27, 2017 11:48:23 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:

The two men at the top should be jailed for economic suicide

HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 15,750 ABP 6.45
muandiwambeu
#25 Posted : Saturday, January 28, 2017 1:43:23 AM

Pesa Nane wrote:

The two men at the top should be jailed for economic suicide

That document is unsigned. Weka link hapa and for heavens sake, why Friday evening. Chimera! Araki! Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray
,Behold, a sower went forth to sow;....
luxel
#26 Posted : Saturday, January 28, 2017 7:07:09 AM

What documents?
Which 2 men and what have they done?
#27 Posted : Saturday, January 28, 2017 7:30:15 AM

luxel wrote:
What documents?

The are only two men at the top

Spikes
#28 Posted : Saturday, January 28, 2017 7:30:55 AM

luxel wrote:
What documents?

The two men refers to senior most people in the country. .. .Wameharibu uchumi....Expect bloodbath as from Monday as speculators clog at the lobby.. .

Sub 3bob is a near-term target....
John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
#29 Posted : Saturday, January 28, 2017 10:31:51 AM

Pesa Nane wrote:

someone told me this people increased staff salaries by almost 100%
wukan
#30 Posted : Saturday, January 28, 2017 11:18:13 AM

They took a risky gamble on equities which the bear has wiped out. Tough balancing act for CIC if the cashflow is impacted
#31 Posted : Saturday, January 28, 2017 12:00:22 PM

wukan wrote:
They took a risky gamble on equities which the bear has wiped out. Tough balancing act for CIC if the cashflow is impacted

If this warning is as a result of equities exposure I can understand
muandiwambeu
#32 Posted : Saturday, January 28, 2017 12:34:25 PM

Spikes wrote:
luxel wrote:
What documents?

The two men refers to senior most people in the country. .. .Wameharibu uchumi....Expect bloodbath as from Monday as speculators clog at the lobby.. .

The profit warning announcement is unsigned. This is pure hearsay.
#33 Posted : Saturday, January 28, 2017 12:38:55 PM

muandiwambeu wrote:
Spikes wrote:
luxel wrote:
What documents?

@muandiwambeu are you implying that @pesanena has forged the profit warning.. jangili wewe

muandiwambeu
#34 Posted : Saturday, January 28, 2017 12:39:02 PM

mlennyma wrote:
wukan wrote:

If this warning is as a result of equities exposure I can understand

Me to, at least the hearsay was founded on situational analysis of the equities. Phew. Nerve chillerSad . Its a good cold drill for the weekend anyway. d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
muandiwambeu
#35 Posted : Saturday, January 28, 2017 1:10:55 PM

muandiwambeu wrote:
Spikes wrote:
luxel wrote:
What documents?

@muandiwambeu are you implying that @pesanena has forged the profit warning.. jangili wewe

Wacha mafeelings @obirero. Do not underestimate wazuans abilities. Am only claiming for better evidencing or xzibts, crossexaminig etc. You see, before you quarter someones egg, just do the honourable. Hizi zaweza kuwa habari za bernu am field marshals visiting Kenya from Ethiopia, the land he frantically fought for.Sad Sad
#36 Posted : Saturday, January 28, 2017 1:45:09 PM

muandiwambeu wrote:
Spikes wrote:
luxel wrote:
What documents?

Wacha mafeelings @obirero. Do not underestimate wazuans abilities. Am only claiming for better evidencing or xzibts, crossexaminig etc. You see, before you quarter someones egg, just do the honourable. Hizi zaweza kuwa habari za bernu am field marshals visiting Kenya from Ethiopia, the land he frantically fought for.Sad Sad

Hehe. Bernu hapana. @pesanane is credible.. Just like @muganda @thedeal @stocksmaster @gatheuzi @cde @guru267 and a few others

the deal
#37 Posted : Saturday, January 28, 2017 3:08:08 PM

You can't cook books until infinity!!!!
Ericsson
#38 Posted : Saturday, January 28, 2017 10:54:10 PM

Clean up inaendelea
This should be the ICEALION of NSE in the insurance sector
Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation
Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
bartum
#39 Posted : Sunday, January 29, 2017 1:00:23 PM