wazua Fri, Apr 19, 2024

12 Pages123>»
Barclays English Premier League 2016-2017
#1 Posted : Friday, July 22, 2016 8:46:20 AM

There we go again........... Until May 2017. Your observations and predictions.
#2 Posted : Friday, July 22, 2016 8:48:26 AM

Kwani inaanza kecho?

#3 Posted : Friday, July 22, 2016 11:38:30 AM

Kwani inaanza kecho?

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
Cornelius Vanderbilt
#4 Posted : Saturday, July 23, 2016 9:49:36 AM

There we go again........... Until May 2017. Your observations and predictions.

wa! kungoja nayo,
#5 Posted : Saturday, July 23, 2016 10:34:18 AM

Arsenal top of the log until the league starts.

Let's enjoy the alphabetical glory while it lasts!
#6 Posted : Saturday, July 23, 2016 11:23:50 AM

This time round they are not tops, hate hiyo wamengolewa smile smile smile
#7 Posted : Saturday, July 23, 2016 1:10:46 PM

This time round they are not tops, hate hiyo wamengolewa smile smile smile

You must be joking!

No other team in EPL starts with A so we are the pre-season champs!
Can't take that one from us unless you can stand the risk of WW3
#8 Posted : Saturday, July 23, 2016 2:18:37 PM

DVB 4:1 MANU
Chief Guest
#9 Posted : Sunday, July 24, 2016 1:30:34 PM

Bayern 1 - 0 MCI
Illmatic
Chief Guest
#10 Posted : Sunday, July 24, 2016 1:32:59 PM

freiks wrote:

Tough ask tomorrow for the two rivals. MUN vs MCI. Both have tested their tactics with big teams.
Illmatic
#11 Posted : Sunday, July 24, 2016 3:16:28 PM

freiks wrote:

They now blame the loss to the fact that @Pogba was not inclkuded in the team that lost!

#12 Posted : Monday, July 25, 2016 10:34:34 AM

Man City vs Man United today at 2pm, let us see if Mou is all talk with no substance smile
Thiong'o
#13 Posted : Monday, July 25, 2016 12:54:21 PM

Man City vs Man United today at 2pm, let us see if Mou is all talk with no substance smile

Manchester derby in China off
http://www.bbc.com/sport/football/36881494
#14 Posted : Monday, July 25, 2016 1:16:42 PM

Thiong'o wrote:

@Mukorinho developed cold feet!

By the way I am yet to understand how Man U fans are coping to accept that @Mokorinho is their new boss, of all the people.

I know a few od my close pals have gone MIA and no longer post matters EPL on their walls or handles.

#15 Posted : Monday, July 25, 2016 1:18:04 PM

Thiong'o wrote:

By the way I am yet to understand how Man U fans are coping to accept that @Mokorinho is their new boss, of all the people.

I know a few od my close pals have gone MIA and no longer post matters EPL on their walls or handles.

We are still coming to terms with this development at OT.
#16 Posted : Monday, August 01, 2016 1:59:48 PM

Thiong'o wrote:

It's been a very long time since I've posted on Wazua but not related to football.

Most Utd fans would have preffered Carlo Ancelotti or some other likeable fellow in the dugout at OT but with Mourinho all fans know we have a winner, it's just a matter of when and what will be won. When City hired Pep Utd had no option but to make a statement of intent.

I think most Utd fans are afraid of the disruption Mourinho can bring to a team in the second or third season, he was desperate at Madrid when Pep was in Barca but thankfully the BPL is not a 2 team league.

We're happy with the way he has done his deals quickly and the way he seemed to know exactly what he needed. Most Utd fans will tell you we're not excited by the Pogba deal or none deal because for that money you can get two star players - including Sissoko or Matuidi as a box to box midfielder.

Pre season games are deceiving, wacha tungoje Aug 13th uwanjani.
#17 Posted : Monday, August 01, 2016 3:46:11 PM

Thiong'o wrote:

It's been a very long time since I've posted on Wazua but not related to football.

Most Utd fans would have preffered Carlo Ancelotti or some other likeable fellow in the dugout at OT but with Mourinho all fans know we have a winner, it's just a matter of when and what will be won. When City hired Pep Utd had no option but to make a statement of intent.

I think most Utd fans are afraid of the disruption Mourinho can bring to a team in the second or third season, he was desperate at Madrid when Pep was in Barca but thankfully the BPL is not a 2 team league.

We're happy with the way he has done his deals quickly and the way he seemed to know exactly what he needed. Most Utd fans will tell you we're not excited by the Pogba deal or none deal because for that money you can get two star players - including Sissoko or Matuidi as a box to box midfielder.

Pre season games are deceiving, wacha tungoje Aug 13th uwanjani.

CAN YOU STAND INFRONT OF PEOPLE IN A PUB AND SAY "SISI WATU WA MOURINHO TUTAWAKANYAGA NYINYI HOME AND AWAY"?

ARE YOU PROUD ENOUGH TO PROCLAIM IN THE PUBLIC THAT MOURINHO IS YOUR COACH?

Unbelieavable!!!!!!!!!!

#18 Posted : Monday, August 01, 2016 3:50:56 PM

And by the way, still on Mourinho-Man u, I would really like to know how these fans will be commenting on Man U in the coming weeks...@McReggae,@smano and @mwenza!

Shit has really hit the fan, no more fun!

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

githundi
#19 Posted : Monday, August 01, 2016 10:28:07 PM

The last time I checked. .Mourinho was as good as any other coach. And definitely better than wenger. No need to hate
Democracy does not belong to the dead
Chief Guest
#20 Posted : Monday, August 01, 2016 11:51:57 PM

githundi wrote:
The last time I checked. .Mourinho was as good as any other coach. And definitely better than wenger. No need to hate

I think he, @Impunity, is referring to the @Jose politics or his 3rd season syndrome.
Illmatic