wazua Mon, Apr 29, 2024
Welcome Guest Search | Active Topics | Log In | Register

3 Pages123>
Invest in the Forex Market with a 2% daily return
GeekChes
#1 Posted : Saturday, June 04, 2016 10:41:08 AM

My name is Chege, an electrical engineer by profession and a CPA K. However, my main interest is in the forex market (spot forex) where I trade with a daily return of 2-5 percent of the principal amount. I trade for individuals and split the profits equally on a weekly basis. The minimum amount required is Ksh. 50,000 (USD 500). Contact me on kimathichege@gmail.com for any queries or demos. Thanks
Thitifini
#2 Posted : Saturday, June 04, 2016 11:02:45 AM

Electrical engineer with CPA-K. And we blame 8-4-4.Sad

60% Learning, 30% synthesizing, 10% Debating
GeekChes
#3 Posted : Saturday, June 04, 2016 11:15:24 AM

Thitifini wrote:

Preferences my brother...mind you I undertook the CPAs during the 2 years before joining campus and got my K. What's the big issue with that?
Othelo
#4 Posted : Saturday, June 04, 2016 11:52:22 AM

With 50k initial return percentages you have indicated, why do you still other people's money & split the profit. Why don't you carry on enriching yourself?
Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
kaka2za
#5 Posted : Saturday, June 04, 2016 12:12:47 PM

Thitifini wrote:

Broaden your vision Bro.
Just checked Peter Mwangi's profile(CEO OM)
Degree in Electronic Engineering from University of Nairobi. He is also a Member of Certified Public Accountant of Kenya (ICPAK) and the Institute of Certified Public Secretaries of Kenya (ICPSK) and is a Chartered Financial Analyst.
Truth forever on the scaffold
Wrong forever on the throne
(James Russell Rowell)
enyands
#6 Posted : Saturday, June 04, 2016 4:32:53 PM

GeekChes wrote: