directional forecast
karasinga
#1541 Posted : Friday, June 30, 2017 1:57:43 PM

Spikes wrote:
karasinga wrote:
KQ
High confluence @ 4.25 but first around 6. I am expecting high volume as price go south

trade what you see

Hi @karasinga.. I think there are soo many unknowns that charts for KQ at this point in time, will simply be misleading. The only thing that is known as at now, is that tomorrow we go past KES 6.15

@ Obiero obey the charts. They're built on algebra! If you doubt charts you don't believe in algebra.

@ Spikes.. Sawasawa. Let's obey

come babie come... 4.95 printed!
It's not over until I win
skype id: karasinga. email: kkarasinga@gmail.com
#1542 Posted : Friday, June 30, 2017 2:11:53 PM

karasinga wrote:
Spikes wrote:
karasinga wrote:
KQ
High confluence @ 4.25 but first around 6. I am expecting high volume as price go south

trade what you see

Hi @karasinga.. I think there are soo many unknowns that charts for KQ at this point in time, will simply be misleading. The only thing that is known as at now, is that tomorrow we go past KES 6.15

@ Obiero obey the charts. They're built on algebra! If you doubt charts you don't believe in algebra.

Mabwenyeye wamekita kambi kwa hii hisa.. Waiting to squeeze out bucks from the common man

HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 15,750 ABP 6.45
karasinga
#1543 Posted : Friday, June 30, 2017 2:22:45 PM

karasinga wrote:
Spikes wrote:
karasinga wrote:
KQ

trade what you see

Mabwenyeye wamekita kambi kwa hii hisa.. Waiting to squeeze out bucks from the common man

we are better prepared than before... Someone tell them that they are dealing with informed common mensmile punda alichoka kitambo
#1544 Posted : Friday, June 30, 2017 7:45:00 PM

karasinga wrote:
Spikes wrote:
karasinga wrote:
KQ

trade what you see

we are better prepared than before... Someone tell them that they are dealing with informed common mensmile punda alichoka kitambo

Hehe

karasinga
#1545 Posted : Monday, July 03, 2017 6:47:40 AM

karasinga wrote:
UCHM:
This is what I meant when I said, "whispering buy me"

Trade what you see

Monkey..? Here to make monies. disclaimer
karasinga
#1546 Posted : Monday, July 03, 2017 7:02:31 AM

karasinga wrote:
Spikes wrote:
karasinga wrote:
KQ

trade what you see

Hehe

July is the Month. For my dear friends on Skype and email, Do not just engage because price hits 4.25 instead do you due diligence as PA might drop to 3.65. Remember it is your money you will put at risk. Trading is E-X-E-C-U-T-I-O-N. Will post the most recent chart when I get time. disclaimer.
karasinga
#1547 Posted : Monday, July 03, 2017 7:25:52 AM

Thought of the day:
As long as prices continue to move, that movement will create opportunities to buy low and sell high and these opportunities are available for all traders. You create the game in your own mind based on your beliefs, intents, perceptions, and rules. It is your own unique perspective and no one else's and the secret is, you can and do choose how you perceive events.

As a trader you constantly have to define what is high and what is low relative to your beliefs about the future. That is the only way you can make money

best wishes
#1548 Posted : Monday, July 03, 2017 7:50:02 AM

karasinga wrote:
Thought of the day:
As long as prices continue to move, that movement will create opportunities to buy low and sell high and these opportunities are available for all traders. You create the game in your own mind based on your beliefs, intents, perceptions, and rules. It is your own unique perspective and no one else's and the secret is, you can and do choose how you perceive events.

As a trader you constantly have to define what is high and what is low relative to your beliefs about the future. That is the only way you can make money

best wishes

Ukweli mtupu

hisah
#1549 Posted : Monday, July 03, 2017 7:59:19 AM

hisah wrote:
I don't like what I see on Mpesa bank one day to monthly close. Bulls are running on fumes...!

FTSE KE NSE15 index is also showing fatigue checking in on the top 15 heavy hitters...

Closed the month with a bear hint. Is a throw down expected this month then a huge rally post election? For such an outcome that throw down will be a bear trap.
$15/barrel oil... The commodities lehman moment arrives as well as Sovereign debt volcano!
karasinga
#1550 Posted : Monday, July 03, 2017 8:07:03 AM

hisah wrote:
I don't like what I see on Mpesa bank one day to monthly close. Bulls are running on fumes...!

FTSE KE NSE15 index is also showing fatigue checking in on the top 15 heavy hitters...

Closed the month with a bear hint. Is a throw down expected this month then a huge rally post election? For such an outcome that throw down will be a bear trap.

I tapped out on this too early. As they say, " it is either a profitable day or a learning day". In this case it was both. Carefully watching how expected pull back unveils.
#1551 Posted : Monday, July 03, 2017 11:03:22 AM

karasinga wrote:
By 30th June 2017, the exchange bar says that COOP will be trading at KES 13. 8

Hello Obiero.
IMHO. 13.8 might be stretching our imagination too far. If 18.2 ends wave 3 then expect either 15.45(at best) or 14.6 (at worst). Please note there is a high confluence between 17.5 and 18.2. 20.5 is the most ambitious. I am aware they Announced a Bonus Issue of 1:5 on 17-Mar-2017; Books Closure 30-Jun-2017. (Subject to Approval). It will be interesting to learn how these news affect stocks. I am expecting by then, we will be done with the first five waves ending wave 1. News might play out in the corrective wave 2. Fundamental gurus shed light on what 1:5 bonus issue means to wanjiku.

Back to basics. Where are we? currently an over extended wave ?v of 3 in the making

Trade what you see

I believe in your analysis, but I trust the exchange bar too.. This week shall be crucial for COOP.. It could touch the magical KES 18.. I now watch from outside

With bated breath..

Obiero et al. Behold 30th June is here! As expected high confluence held Coop. Now the question is, will around 14.5 hold? in learning mode

Today will be interesting.. What if the share on 03.07.2017 does not trace back to lower levels with the increased shares.. Some people will be very well off.. It's unlikely though

As a long term holder of this share, either way is cool. 17 bob and above will return and be seen in 2017!!!

All the best mami..

IMHO, this may play out. is it greed or fear Think

@karasinga.. KES 14.6 broken, KES 13.5 sighted intraday. Trade what you see and hear

#1552 Posted : Monday, July 03, 2017 11:06:36 AM

karasinga wrote:
HAFR
11,817,200 Million shares trades since june 2nd. I think market markers are done accumulating as they prepare for something big to happen. Wait for the mark up for profit any time. disclaimer

This is a skunk.. Be cautious regardless of whether it rallies

winston
#1553 Posted : Monday, July 03, 2017 8:14:51 PM

@karasinga @hisah....what is the latest from the charts on NSE 20? Asante!
karasinga
#1554 Posted : Tuesday, July 04, 2017 6:13:30 AM

COOP: bonus aftermath
Following yesterdays "thuggery"(>20% whack in PA with relatively low volume- SHIKU IS NOT ALLOWED TO DO THIS ), we have this in play

As stated previously, these News might play out in the corrective wave 2..If demand zone holds, please note we shall have an extended wave 3 and the next temporary halt might be around 22Drool disclaimer. learning is taking place.
best wishes
#1555 Posted : Tuesday, July 04, 2017 7:02:02 AM

karasinga wrote:
Following yesterdays "thuggery"(>20% whack in PA with relatively low volume- SHIKU IS NOT ALLOWED TO DO THIS ), we have this in play

As stated previously, these News might play out in the corrective wave 2..If demand zone holds, please note we shall have an extended wave 3 and the next temporary halt might be around 22Drool disclaimer. learning is taking place.
best wishes

@karasinga 1.3m traded yesterday is relatively low volume?

karasinga
#1556 Posted : Tuesday, July 04, 2017 7:06:21 AM

winston wrote:
@karasinga @hisah....what is the latest from the charts on NSE 20? Asante!

hello winston. I doubt if we have meet. Welcome to directional forecast. You are always welcome to post.

To your question.
hisah your take. For me still valid yesterday's index was at 3,583.41 points
karasinga
#1557 Posted : Tuesday, July 04, 2017 7:20:11 AM

karasinga wrote:

best wishes

@ obiero. Depending on how you/I want to look at it, yes. Let me know if you need a chart example.
#1558 Posted : Tuesday, July 04, 2017 7:31:11 AM

karasinga wrote:

best wishes

@ obiero. Depending on how you/I want to look at it, yes. Let me know if you need a chart example.

@karasinga I will need a COOP chart example, spread out over 6 months or 1 year

#1559 Posted : Tuesday, July 04, 2017 7:44:12 AM

karasinga wrote:

best wishes

@karasinga I will need a COOP chart example, spread out over 6 months or 1 year

@Obiero accept and get back in, wacha maneno mingi!!!
karasinga
#1560 Posted : Tuesday, July 04, 2017 8:05:15 AM

Fundamental gurus. Let me know if I a getting this right.

Price adjustment after bonus issue= Market price ( last transaction price)/(1+bonus share%)

example COOP:
last transaction price =16.95
Bonus share %= 20% (1/5*100)

COOP price adjustment after bonus issue= 16.95/(1+0.2)
=16.95/1.2
=14.125
~14.13

Meaning fundamentally price below 14.13 is a discount

in learning mode. best wishes