Every woman worries
sukuma
#1 Posted : Friday, April 24, 2009 9:21:00 AM

Being a chick is something very special and more so many chilles agree with me on this,feeling loved,getting hooked up and even getting married is the ultimate price.In a woman's life there is one thing all wish it could not have been there,'Age'.As we hit 30x and still very alone it becomes worrying for us bcoz mostly likely men feel that at this age the lady is either divorced,with a social problem,physical problem etc.my take do you men feel this or is only my creations shared?would you marry a 30x lady?
N/B ONLY HONEST NON VULGAR SENTIMENTS WELCOME

sk lady
Burning Spear
#2 Posted : Friday, April 24, 2009 9:25:00 AM

men have no problem.

serious men do not marry before they make their fist million before 30.

Disclaimer : This is my opinion and not a recommendation.
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
Seles83
#3 Posted : Friday, April 24, 2009 9:28:00 AM

Men feel like hot cakes when they reach 30s...coz they got the cash..and experience too

Failure inspires winners...winners are made not born
More monies, more problems...
The General
#4 Posted : Friday, April 24, 2009 9:38:00 AM

i don see why not

The thicker the thigh the sweeter the pie.
#5 Posted : Friday, April 24, 2009 9:38:00 AM

Ladies feels hot and wanted in their early twenties to kitu mid twenties.They misbehave and suspend using their brains during this age.They dont want to hook a good jamaa and mould him.Bad jamaas take due advantage to 'hit them and run,run really fast'...Past 28,OMG,she have chums and no sane man seems interested 'putting on a used garment'.....In the 30x region,she is well past sell-by date and start thinking of becoming a ' civil right activist' and start to say some disgusting sentences during TV interviews like 'Martha Karua is my role model because of bla bla bla...'What a world we live in ..!!!

Which is more dirty,the pig or Kenyan mp?

PONDI
#6 Posted : Friday, April 24, 2009 9:43:00 AM

unless the mouth also becomes baggier with age ....

He who laughs last thinks slowest..
#7 Posted : Friday, April 24, 2009 9:49:00 AM

@pondi.......hapana mabo vulgar hapa tafathari....A python can swallow a pray 10 times the size of its head.

PONDI
#8 Posted : Friday, April 24, 2009 9:54:00 AM

impunity ... i am talking of kelele kelele,nothing vulgar. huko nilitoka.

Burning Spear
#9 Posted : Friday, April 24, 2009 9:55:00 AM

@impunity,

I cud not have put it any better.

at sell by 30 years....hahaha..lol

Disclaimer : This is my opinion and not a recommendation.
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
#10 Posted : Friday, April 24, 2009 9:58:00 AM

@pondi.........ha ha ha ha haaaa.......Are u a former Kenyan MPig?If not then your elder brother is called Reuben Ndolo (Weka taa gari iende.....) So mdomo baggier is makelele kelele and nothing vulgar?Not even pun intended??

smooth
#11 Posted : Friday, April 24, 2009 10:43:00 AM

30x should not be a big worry,i have met ladies in this category .they are mature and very responsive to most aspects of life . this often happens when one looks to achieve specific academic goals or career that she puts away marriage and in such would be worthy an admiration to men. There are men who would love to meet such women and so you should not give up.

On the other hand,those who have a trail of failures in between and would not explain the gap in social (including failed marriages),career or academic areas would have alot of convicing to do.

Smooth
gmimo
#12 Posted : Friday, April 24, 2009 10:45:00 AM

The truth of the matter is when a woman hits thate...she well knows what she want in life and she cannot take any less than her standards..

wines tastes better with age ...(no one can take her for granted)

Expect less and you will not be disappointed!! Ce'st Vrai
#13 Posted : Friday, April 24, 2009 11:05:00 AM

@sukuma.......if am am 70 yes i would lakini if am younger than that no way.

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.
Okonkwo
#14 Posted : Friday, April 24, 2009 12:05:00 PM

It is possible to get married at 30,but your target group should be men from 35++. Reason is men generally marry younger ladies due to 'submissive' causes. Since most men marry around 30,they prefer age 25 +/-,whom they can start life with.

Most ladies at 30 have seen it all,and r sometimes difficult to bring into the box. All in all,age is just a number.
#15 Posted : Friday, April 24, 2009 1:03:00 PM

I have a friend who is hitting 39 ( pretty young if you ask me - from my side of the age barrier) and she is still waiting for a Mr. Right to sweep her off her feet... Well educated,chumed,and loving her life..... (well,from a distance).

There is this friend of hers who,I dont know if she was being unrealistic but she did suggest that my friend gets a kid and forgets about thinking or waiting for a Mr. Right to come by.... if he comes,well and good,if he doesnt,so be it...... Now,good people,is this lady misleading my friend or is she being realistic... the advise was given in good faith but of course,my friend didnt take it very kindly... I dont know if to support my friend or her other friend (They were in college together and the other has since been married with 3 kids)

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
PONDI
#16 Posted : Friday, April 24, 2009 1:14:00 PM

wendz ... she can get a sperm donor and quit waiting for a 'mr right'... all the good men in her age range are probably gone anyway... unless she wants to cradle snatch

#17 Posted : Friday, April 24, 2009 1:37:00 PM

It is not the age that counts. Some ladies complain about men yet they are undateable. They have no space for no one. Even if a good guy walks in,they won't see. When I was 33,I dated an agemete. But of cource at 35+,if the man wants kids he might keep away. BTW people marry for various reason not only to get babies. Be positive,get over that boyfriend (most women cannot get over their first boyfriend or their ex-fiance) and move on.

Fundamentals + Sentiments = Position
Djinn
#18 Posted : Friday, April 24, 2009 1:54:00 PM

I know someone who got married at around 36 (and she had a 11 year old son)....and now she had a 4 year old daughter (which she had at 37). Never give up. And I agree with whoever said the person should only expect a 40+ guy to take this up.

Caveat: It also depends on who you are and why you are still not yet married at 3x.....with some,its really and truly the quest for 'THE ONE' with others,well,lets say they repel men either because they are too loud (I personally HATE loud women),overly independent (guys need to be needed),etc. Am no jingoist but I believe there are certain parameters within which marriage material can only be found.

The problem with equality is that we desire that it be with those that have more than us rather that those that have less
Kinyee
#19 Posted : Friday, April 24, 2009 2:09:00 PM

@Wendz,i thing your friend,friend was telling her the truth. she should get a kid and for get about Mr. right,but also to get i guy at that age who will not use a cd its also impossible. See me for consultation services to her.

arsenal fanatic
#20 Posted : Friday, April 24, 2009 2:16:00 PM

@Kinyee

As for donors,she has no problem getting. Problem is,she is a lady of the cloth (she is saved) and the donors who are available,are married guys (pls note she is not in a relationship with them - just those old time friends who tease her/or may be they are serious). now this is against her faith.... the more reason i dont know what to advise without sounding a devil's sister!

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.