Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause

Total pledges-240K
Pledge deficit-4,760K
Cash collections-0K
sitaki.kujulikana
#63 Posted : Tuesday, November 08, 2016 2:27:05 PM

How can I send my money without you knowing thats its me Uhuru?

kumbe uk huwa area Laughing out loudly, I thought the security guys flag your number as anonymous, the red mobile phone
#64 Posted : Tuesday, November 08, 2016 3:47:39 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
How can I send my money without you knowing thats its me Uhuru?

kumbe uk huwa area Laughing out loudly, I thought the security guys flag your number as anonymous, the red mobile phone

@Sitaki.Kujulikana-I will be grateful if you make a pledge and I assure you that you will never be known!
#65 Posted : Tuesday, November 08, 2016 3:49:44 PM

@Washiku and @Nakujua, we are waiting for the bank details or where to send the pledges.
#66 Posted : Tuesday, November 08, 2016 4:52:51 PM

@Washiku and @Nakujua, we are waiting for the bank details or where to send the pledges.

This is being worked on. You know this far we have survived via Mpesa. Continue mobilizing and once the account issue is fixed we shall communicate.
And1589
#67 Posted : Tuesday, November 08, 2016 11:38:32 PM

20K for me too
#68 Posted : Wednesday, November 09, 2016 8:43:17 AM

And1589 wrote:
20K for me too

Thank you so much

1. Nakujua-20K
2.Washiku-20k
3.Swenani-100K
4.Newfarer-20K
5.Maka-20k
6-Lolest -20K
7.Wakanyugi-20K
8.Harrydre-20K
9.And1589-20k

Total pledges-260K
Pledge deficit-4,740K
Cash collections-0K
#69 Posted : Thursday, November 10, 2016 9:44:45 PM

Now that Trump is the president elect and we are still alive, let's not forget about this cause!
#70 Posted : Wednesday, November 16, 2016 3:04:55 PM

@Impunity, I'm waiting for your pledge!!!!
#71 Posted : Friday, December 29, 2017 11:45:21 PM

Hello friends...this is still ongoing. Our kids are doing well. In Jan we require 120k for the 4 of them. We are halfway there. If you are willing to assist, kindly channel your assistance through 0721409351.

Thank you for your continued support.
#72 Posted : Friday, December 29, 2017 11:49:21 PM

Today is the day.. All our 3 new kids report to school. We pray for journey mercies and for a wonderful 4yrs ahead! God is great...

Vyulya girls for Ann the orphan girl from Masii...

Maranda boys for Brian, the boy with an ailing single Mum from Mumias...

Kisumu boys for Dennis, the boy from Mathare with a widowed Mum....

The above was only possible through team effort. You are all blessed people!

We shall walk with them in this journey, God willing. We shall keep coming back to beg, almost every term. For now, if you have something to spare, please send as we plan for second term. We know its a sacrifice, so whatever amount you can squeeze is welcome.

The kids we picked in 2016 are now joining form 3. The one we picked in 2015 is joining form 4. This has all been funded exclusively through SK Charity Club, well wishers driven by nothing but generosity. I am positive we shall see these kids through to the end.

Keep supporting. Be blessed.
#73 Posted : Saturday, December 30, 2017 7:31:57 AM

Today is the day.. All our 3 new kids report to school. We pray for journey mercies and for a wonderful 4yrs ahead! God is great...

Vyulya girls for Ann the orphan girl from Masii...

Maranda boys for Brian, the boy with an ailing single Mum from Mumias...

Kisumu boys for Dennis, the boy from Mathare with a widowed Mum....

The above was only possible through team effort. You are all blessed people!

We shall walk with them in this journey, God willing. We shall keep coming back to beg, almost every term. For now, if you have something to spare, please send as we plan for second term. We know its a sacrifice, so whatever amount you can squeeze is welcome.

The kids we picked in 2016 are now joining form 3. The one we picked in 2015 is joining form 4. This has all been funded exclusively through SK Charity Club, well wishers driven by nothing but generosity. I am positive we shall see these kids through to the end.

Keep supporting. Be blessed.

Thanks Washiku for the reminder.We shall do the needful.
#74 Posted : Saturday, December 30, 2017 11:55:17 AM

Thanks to all who have responded. About 40k to go now. Let's push, we can do this. We have done it before, Yes we can.
#75 Posted : Saturday, December 30, 2017 12:08:46 PM

And1589 wrote:
20K for me too

Thank you so much

1. Nakujua-20K
2.Washiku-20k
3.Swenani-100K
4.Newfarer-20K
5.Maka-20k
6-Lolest -20K
7.Wakanyugi-20K
8.Harrydre-20K
9.And1589-20k

Total pledges-260K
Pledge deficit-4,740K
Cash collections-0K

Guilty of making a pledge that I didn't meet

Will sure make amends
young
#76 Posted : Saturday, December 30, 2017 8:10:37 PM

Hi @washiku,
In the spirit of wazua I have something to offer on this noble course.
Please check your WhatsApp for us to finalize the modalities as I am non resident based in Lagos , Nigeria.
Greetings @wazua admin and wazua family ....

Thanks and Regards
Mzee @young
The wazua spirit as members is to educate and inform and learn from others within the limit of what we know in any chosen area irrespective of our differences in tribes, nationalities, etc. .
#77 Posted : Sunday, December 31, 2017 12:58:57 AM

young wrote:
Hi @washiku,
In the spirit of wazua I have something to offer on this noble course.
Please check your WhatsApp for us to finalize the modalities as I am non resident based in Lagos , Nigeria.
Greetings @wazua admin and wazua family ....

Thanks and Regards
Mzee @young

Thanks a lot @young. We totally appreciate. Mpole will advise.
young
#78 Posted : Sunday, December 31, 2017 3:21:50 PM

Yep @mpole had contacted me.
We are on course.
Asante Sana....
The wazua spirit as members is to educate and inform and learn from others within the limit of what we know in any chosen area irrespective of our differences in tribes, nationalities, etc. .
#79 Posted : Monday, January 01, 2018 1:20:21 AM

Thanks so much friends. Now we are just 20k shy of the target. God bless and Happy New year 2018.
#80 Posted : Monday, January 01, 2018 1:24:23 AM

young wrote:
Yep @mpole had contacted me.
We are on course.
Asante Sana....

You are a great blessing Mzee Young. You have made such a big difference in the noble course...Igweeeeeeee

God bless you.