wazua Wed, May 15, 2024

Barca 2 vs Chelsea 0
sukuma
#1 Posted : Tuesday, April 28, 2009 9:20:00 AM

NOw let me get the opinions of the soccer pundits'For me its Barca 2 Chelsea Kavu.Goals by Samwel Etoo and Messi.

sk lady
bebeto
#2 Posted : Tuesday, April 28, 2009 9:25:00 AM

its hard for that Barca defence not to soak up something...unless the blues fire blanks.
my take....3-1...but just a prediction!

be happy!
"The chief danger in life is that you may take too many precautions" - Alfred adler
#3 Posted : Tuesday, April 28, 2009 9:26:00 AM

Barca is in form. Make it 3-0 messi,eto and thiery respectively. These three have scored more goals than the entire chelsea squad combined.

A likely impossibility is always preferable to an unconvincing posibility.
PONDI
#4 Posted : Tuesday, April 28, 2009 9:31:00 AM

chelsea are going for lock down... 1-1. game will be boring... but its all about getting to the finals... to beat arsenal.

He who laughs last thinks slowest..
kenn
#5 Posted : Tuesday, April 28, 2009 9:47:00 AM

Barca 3,Chelsea1- Scores,Eto'o and Iniesta-Drogba. I bet my all for Barca to lift the trophy in style and entertainment !
Bareta
#6 Posted : Tuesday, April 28, 2009 10:03:00 AM

Barca 3 Chelsea 1

Chelsea will outrightly play a defensive game. They will most likely deploy 2 defending midfielders infront of the back four namely Obi Mikel and Essien. The latter will have clear instructions to shackle and shuffle Lionel Messi,remember what he did to Steve Gerrard!! Lamps and Ballack will roam forward with Drogba waiting for any opportunistic goal.

On the other hand,Barca is on good form despite 2-2 draw with Sevila last weekend. They are currently firing from all cylinders and this will trouble Chelsea's defence. Peter Cech is not in a very good form though hence the match can end 3-1 to Barca.

Chief
Apple Bees
#7 Posted : Tuesday, April 28, 2009 10:18:00 AM

i don't have any predictions,but i guess there will be an own goal and/or a red card

Where else would it be?
PONDI
#8 Posted : Tuesday, April 28, 2009 10:18:00 AM

messi,henry and Eto have scored 90 goals between them this season!! yikes!! but somehow chelsea have started to grind-out the results... and have experience. besides Barca have a leaky back-line.

#9 Posted : Tuesday, April 28, 2009 11:02:00 AM

It will be barca 1- Chelsea 3 ata kama ni nou camp

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.
#10 Posted : Tuesday, April 28, 2009 11:02:00 AM

Someone mentioned Arsenal and thats all i care about..say that again.

muthomi mugi aiikagia maitho kabere...
kivairu
#11 Posted : Tuesday, April 28, 2009 11:09:00 AM

Chelsea doesn't play football..we dont even have a name for what they play!!!
Discover a team worth supporting...Barca 3 chelsea 0

Fear not says the Lord

Strive not to be a success, but rather to be of value. –Albert Einstein.
#12 Posted : Tuesday, April 28, 2009 11:16:00 AM

The game will end up in a draw.........after the two legs,chelsea will proceed to the finals,I am not a chelski fan but I don't think barca can manage any of the big 4 EPL opposition,maybe arse n hole!!!!

Make money.....then you will enjoy all the fine things in life!!!
sukuma
#13 Posted : Tuesday, April 28, 2009 11:22:00 AM

Two different teams
I pity Bosingwa who in the absence of Ashley Cole has to stand in the way of Messi,atapewa chopo mpaka acheke

sk lady
mali ya nguvu
#14 Posted : Tuesday, April 28, 2009 11:32:00 AM

what is the exact time for this game?

Peace to all men of Goodwill
#15 Posted : Tuesday, April 28, 2009 11:37:00 AM

9:45 PM kenyan time...live on ESPN!!!!

Make money.....then you will enjoy all the fine things in life!!!
#16 Posted : Tuesday, April 28, 2009 11:51:00 AM

messi....messi...messi..........

kwani hii barcelona has only one capable player? bure kabisa......tutawachapa uko kwao!

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.
PONDI
#17 Posted : Tuesday, April 28, 2009 8:44:00 PM

i hope arsenal were taking notes. Chelsea just got 1 foot in the finals. It wasnt pretty but heck the end justifies the means.

sukuma
#18 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 5:04:00 AM

Ball possession 70% to Barca and they didnt score! bure Kabisa,for Chelsea i guessed right that they will score 0,Barca you let me down

sk lady
#19 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 5:12:00 AM

What is chopo.....??......Anyway,Barca doesn't seem to be going anywhere.I think they are playing too much urembo.............!!

Guka wa bijuti...
sukuma
#20 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 5:18:00 AM

@njunge
'chopo' is ball through between the legs

sk lady