wazua Tue, May 14, 2024

9 Pages«<6789>
sk full of braggarts
ikonini
#141 Posted : Tuesday, May 19, 2009 8:27:00 AM

@Brav ..and why do guys call the kaplace Thundigwa!!.....and worse those kiuks from riftvalley.....Thundikwoo!!...

.........Kila mtu atauchukuuuaaaa! mzigo wake mwenyewe! siku hiyo ikifikaaaaaa!! *...2

No. 7....

nini iko????
MAKE A CHOICE TO TAKE A CHANCE OR YOUR LIFE WILL NEVER CHANGE.
#142 Posted : Tuesday, May 19, 2009 8:33:00 AM

@Brav

heeeeey,then we start another Wendz-matharu thread next Monday morning claiming i took 10 satchets of Richot,1/3-entertained you, and was seen tip-toeing to Muthurwa's Mathree No. 9 (with total respect to those who use Muthurwa and No. 9s) after saying i had left my borrowed guka bijuti round the corner... hehehehehe.. hatuwesmek!! But might consider inviting Sukuma and Mlefu for a consolation beer.... after the carrying of the cross...

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
#143 Posted : Tuesday, May 19, 2009 8:36:00 AM

wendz..thats a clear picture..however i missed some shots either before or after the satchets..small head i tell you..useful kabisa.

muthomi mugi aiikagia maitho kabere...
brav
#144 Posted : Tuesday, May 19, 2009 8:54:00 AM

Come to think of it,im reconsidering thimbigua hmmm,afterall huko huwespata JD and the likes @Sukuma harra at me nina mpango hii weekend. lol iko NZE (or something near to it)

ati thundikwo ts you are good at munyambuliko wa senten.. no wa maneno?

Usichoke kutafuta salary
Ja-Kom
#145 Posted : Tuesday, May 19, 2009 8:59:00 AM

I endorse.But have a feeling at the end of this,tutakaa ma-todhi flani.Nway,am endorsement no?????-Wont help anything though

For just as through the disobedience of the one man the many were made sinners,so also through the obedience of the one man the many will be made righteous.
Romans 5:19
For just as through the disobedience of the one man the many were made sinners, so also through the obedience of the one man the many will be made righteous. Romans 5:19
Fundaah
#146 Posted : Tuesday, May 19, 2009 9:06:00 AM

Toboa ...10

I mean fundamental analysis,you get me?

Fundamental analysis of a business involves analyzing its financial statements and health,its management and competitive advantages,and its competitors
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
brav
#147 Posted : Tuesday, May 19, 2009 9:11:00 AM

@all
Fakit sukuma is a dude and is having a fun day when you are bashing her or him or it,and this post is just a make up vybe
si useme ni nani? ukikosa kuja friday nikupeleke place kadhaa ukunywe richot kadhaa thimbigua

Usichoke kutafuta salary
#148 Posted : Tuesday, May 19, 2009 9:21:00 AM

@wendz,haiya ati ni mimi? Baga! The one I took out-tropez was taking alvaro...alikunywa kama nane....brown...ama ni wewe hahaha

Truest proverb: Mwenda pole hajikwai
#149 Posted : Tuesday, May 19, 2009 11:17:00 AM

I almost missed this one. What a thread!!!

@wendz: I've never 'listened' to such wise woman. Kudos.

I don't know what to say to you @sukuma.

You're married and you start mpango ya kando.

You decided to take advantage of a guy by intending to spend thousands of money just from drinks?

Then you start whining?

The guy must have evaluated you and got disappointed.

Then wanting to flush down the drain 3 shots of JD was adding insult to injury.

What is wrong in taking a matatu? I do take matatu sometimes. Should you judge me by that?

What if the 'nze' was parked somewhere else?

What if the guy had decided to try his luck somewhere else.

Like Eastleigh and decided since there's no parking there,he'd take a mat?

Don't be a disappointment,you don't want to be always looking up the ceiling.

Even the hubby gives up with demands and nagging!
Beard
#150 Posted : Tuesday, May 19, 2009 11:44:00 AM

scratch mi beard,

wolololololo.
ni jammo.

wonders never cease.
@sukuma,hata wewe ni nini ulikuwa ukitafuta

sura kama beard.
itchy when scratched
#151 Posted : Tuesday, May 19, 2009 11:51:00 AM

11 ............

@Beard,

How did you come to Jammo??.....

God gives,mugikuyu takes.
#152 Posted : Tuesday, May 19, 2009 11:56:00 AM

Sukuma,you now have 11 endorsements. Out with it or else i'll be tempted to think that your real aim is to achieve the sk record for the longest thread

Pierce
#153 Posted : Tuesday, May 19, 2009 11:58:00 AM

Matharo=Thatcher
Beard
#154 Posted : Tuesday, May 19, 2009 12:08:00 PM

@jammo.

has not tried to defend himself.

itchy when scratched
The Real Shaft
#155 Posted : Tuesday, May 19, 2009 12:19:00 PM

wewe beard*...

wacha fitina.......

let the 'high-flyer'...

take sukuma out for another drink.....

and this time she buys.....

whomever you are...

try ordering....

Black Label double tots with cold ginger ale.......

and if she does not buy to your fill....
yeye ndiye ako na fitina chungu mzima.....
I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
xtina
#156 Posted : Tuesday, May 19, 2009 12:32:00 PM

@ Beard...GOTCHA

I have always looked for a thread where u have not started with your trademark 'scratch mi beard'..which i love,by the way...good to see u slip up sometimes...

If that boy don't love you by now,then he never will-Ciara
sukuma
#157 Posted : Wednesday, May 20, 2009 8:00:00 AM

At last he posted and apologized to me i rest the case but hear me usijaribu tena!

sk lady
Goals
#158 Posted : Wednesday, May 20, 2009 8:21:00 AM

Based on the other post of Kila usiku,was this out of frustration from the man?

Fear sees obstacles,Faith sees opportunities
Fear sees problems,Faith sees possibilities
Fear sees stumbling blocks,Faith sees stepping-stones!

mozenrat
#159 Posted : Wednesday, May 20, 2009 8:37:00 AM

Whoever this guy is... Pliz bwana,I need advise on how to identify a Gold digger after only 2 shots of JD... I find myself hamaing all over Nairobi running from Sukumas who start leaving small pieces of clothing at my place... What do I look out for???
Beard
#160 Posted : Wednesday, May 20, 2009 9:02:00 AM

scratch mi beard,

@xtina,

will you help me scratch mi beard?
it works wonders when rubbed you know where.

itchy when scratched