9 Pages«<56789>
sk full of braggarts
#121 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2009 4:12:00 PM

@sukuma,tell us. Is Mlefu the culprit?

ikonini
#122 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2009 4:31:00 PM

mrefu! i may say am disappointed with you!.....but again! who appointed you?...

am not gonna ask you again.....and stop the emails!!!! she cant be your customer!

Vehicle spare parts!....kwani off late PSV passengers buy spare parts for Mathreez?

nini iko????
MAKE A CHOICE TO TAKE A CHANCE OR YOUR LIFE WILL NEVER CHANGE.
Kata
#123 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2009 7:34:00 PM

WOW WOW...

Some people can be morons....Are you supposed to complain for being stupid!!!

Wisely and slow; they stumble that run fast
iKenya
#124 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2009 10:31:00 PM

Playon Playaz......nyinyi wote...
Buy when there's blood in the streets, even if the blood is your own...
#125 Posted : Tuesday, May 19, 2009 4:05:00 AM

@sukuma........aiiih..yawa!!

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.
danny6
#126 Posted : Tuesday, May 19, 2009 5:23:00 AM

hehehe so i missed this one!

'When one door closes another door opens; but we so often look so long and so regretfully upon the closed door,that we do not see the ones which open for us'.
sukuma
#127 Posted : Tuesday, May 19, 2009 5:40:00 AM

i promised jana to expose him if he quits,we dont want to loose a brother though,ok i need 10 endorsements to support me and i will puke the dudes name,hope i will not scare any future skerian from approaching me

sk lady
#128 Posted : Tuesday, May 19, 2009 6:07:00 AM

Hey sukuma,for heaven's sake you claim to be married,why would you be interested in an SK gentleman approaching you in the future......come on!!!!

The chief value of money lies in the fact that one lives in a world in which it is overestimated.
Fundaah
#129 Posted : Tuesday, May 19, 2009 6:12:00 AM

@ Sukuma what happened to your 'Kila siku' hubby to make you run after Sk men

I mean fundamental analysis,you get me?

Fundamental analysis of a business involves analyzing its financial statements and health,its management and competitive advantages,and its competitors
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
Ja-Kom
#130 Posted : Tuesday, May 19, 2009 6:21:00 AM

The way i see it,Sukuma amepigwa bafu na ni machungu ana-unleash hapa.There's more to this than meets the post-ati oh mathree oh,alinidanganya,......oh JD oh,hakunibonda poa..... oh,plots oh.....Noooooooooo!!! Sukuma,sema ukweli ulivyo,what really happened?????

For just as through the disobedience of the one man the many were made sinners,so also through the obedience of the one man the many will be made righteous.
Romans 5:19
For just as through the disobedience of the one man the many were made sinners, so also through the obedience of the one man the many will be made righteous. Romans 5:19
#131 Posted : Tuesday, May 19, 2009 7:02:00 AM

@Mlefu

Weeeee wacha stori zako..... ati mimi == sukuma? i would shoot my big toe for that!!!

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
#132 Posted : Tuesday, May 19, 2009 7:11:00 AM

@sukuma,I'm endorsement no 1. Nine to go.
#133 Posted : Tuesday, May 19, 2009 7:13:00 AM

Wendz..sio mimi..it wasn`t me!!!!

since the 'man of honor' is yet to be named..and someone is demanding that Mboga atoboe..let me do you all the honour...

NI MIMI..NIMEJITOBOA..i mean NIMEJOTOBA........swahili..hehehheeh.....hapa tunacheza na maneno..ngeli ni ya kutobana!!!!

muthomi mugi aiikagia maitho kabere...
#134 Posted : Tuesday, May 19, 2009 7:33:00 AM

Mlefu:

Sio 'Kutoba' ni 'kutomba'. Kikuyu bure kabisa ...yaani ni wewe ulitombwa!!!.
#135 Posted : Tuesday, May 19, 2009 7:42:00 AM

So Mlefu,wat is your side of the story????

The chief value of money lies in the fact that one lives in a world in which it is overestimated.
#136 Posted : Tuesday, May 19, 2009 7:53:00 AM

@ mlefu,are you trying to protect someone? We need to hear from sukuma. I'm endorsement no. 2

sukuma
#137 Posted : Tuesday, May 19, 2009 7:58:00 AM

Eight to go!

sk lady
#138 Posted : Tuesday, May 19, 2009 8:02:00 AM

it was me..facts
1) No one can tell of my whereabouts from friday the 15th to monday the 18th.
2) Nini lend me some 50k which is no-longer traceable..NO typo.
3)

muthomi mugi aiikagia maitho kabere...
brav
#139 Posted : Tuesday, May 19, 2009 8:04:00 AM

@Wendz hehehe Haki friday,your entertainment is on me,mazee umenicrack up in the morning heh that kaplace you are talking about is thimbigua,ngai I cant imagine even taking my worsetest enemy there hehe wewe ni serious case

Usichoke kutafuta salary
#140 Posted : Tuesday, May 19, 2009 8:20:00 AM

Number 4 and 5............hahaha.......Siku ya nyani kufa miti yote huteleza..........Mlefu kwisa

God gives,mugikuyu takes.