wazua Tue, May 14, 2024

9 Pages123>»
sk full of braggarts
sukuma
#1 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2009 9:40:00 AM

A harsh verdict it is but 90% of male skerians are braggarts,boasting with nothing,just imagine when you post a topic like 'plots for sale',or 'toyota nze for sale',you will see everyone wring eti send me mail am interested when the fellow cannot even afford a wheelbarrow common be real! i know some skerians who boast hapa lakini wanaishi maisha ya 'mungu saidia'.im pissed

sk lady
#2 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2009 9:43:00 AM

Hehee,umechokoza nyuki. BTW why have you put emphasis on 'Sk male'??

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
#3 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2009 9:48:00 AM

Kwani you were cornered by a broke SK Jamaa? he,he,he,he! woooooiiii,kwani you can't reason that you should expect all types here. Some are busy thinking how to corner sukuma. Sell the Jamaa's you know,expose them to save othors...TOBOA!

Ninajua Yote!
A New Kenya
Fundaah
#4 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2009 9:50:00 AM

@Sukuma seconded.

most are ' fake it till yu make it' cases

I mean fundamental analysis,you get me? Fundamental analysis of a business involves analyzing its financial statements and health,its management and competitive advantages,and its competitors
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
The Real Shaft
#5 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2009 9:56:00 AM

Live and let live...

eat and let eat...

unless you were born with a silver spoon in your mouth......!!!

to all those chided here......

you owe yourself .....

all the believe that you will be someone one day.......

and if this forum assists in living the dream...

i will be the first to assist......

sukuma*......

you are not assisting....... negative energy......... is not want we want.......

bottle it..... and ship it to Mars.....

i have a vendor.....

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
sukuma
#6 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2009 10:03:00 AM

jamaa katiad me over week end took me to some high place,i ordered some 2 shots of jack d,the guy was at pains explaining to me that 3 shots of it causes liver damage,kumbe he wanted me to quit drinking hehe credit crunch ama hii nini sasa,very popular here nitoboe! lakini he hasn't posted hapa lest.....

sk lady
slykat
#7 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2009 10:05:00 AM

@sukuma

u r not only negative like the shaft shafted,bt also naive.

A Kenyan seller will always hike the price if s/he thinks a potential buyer is moneyed. Thats why experienced kenyan buyers will under-dress,park their expe car a few blocks away etc b4 meeting,a typical Kenyan seller - who invariably hikes the price if they think u have k.

When buying shares,ask yourself,would you buy the whole company?
Achiever
#8 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2009 10:14:00 AM

sukuma

sk is open for anybody........

thats why you need to be careful....

or do u trust those pple on the streets....?

don't worry....be happy
#9 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2009 10:15:00 AM

Eti very popular here...mmmmhh,then he must be smart!!!

The chief value of money lies in the fact that one lives in a world in which it is overestimated.
slykat
#10 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2009 10:24:00 AM

sukuma,

penny pinching doesnt necessarily mean a jamaa is broke. that is how some pple become rich - by counting peas n cutting costs everywhere - and when they r tycoons they do not know how to spend. they die their children inherit and squander.

When buying shares,ask yourself,would you buy the whole company?
Ngalaka
#11 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2009 10:45:00 AM

It wasnt me!

Things arent always the way they look like
Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
#12 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2009 10:56:00 AM

@sukuma

did you give him a reason to think you cant buy for yourself what you were taking? Is that where you would have gone if you were alone? If you work for your own money,am sure you understand that its not always that you have money for expensive drinks... especially if in formal employment and mid-month....... Infact,if a guy was to buy you a bottle of Henri IV or Remy Martin(hehehehe i would want to meet one who would) and foregoes his basics for it,it should be the last date you should go with him.... that would show basic misplaced priorities. There was nothing wrong with a guy trying to protect his pocket..... and JD is not pocket-friendly to everyone,you know.

By the way @Sukuma,it will be in very very bad taste (infact bordering immaturity) if you post the dude's name (blog or otherwise) here or even the details of what transpired.... The reason why we dont post what we do over the weekends is because we want them to remain as such - private... You cant go out with someone and then come make it public here simply because he didnt by you a third shot of JD! I hope you thanked him for the two shots he bought!!!! If you care one little bit for him - at least for the friendship,start by thinking what it will do to him as a person,his ego,courage to post anything here,dont ruin his SK life - please. Otherwise,how do you think,we,as Skerians,will benefit by knowing such details? Gal,you can do better than that.

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
#13 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2009 10:58:00 AM

Sukuma,ulipelekwa Dormans ama Java na cough*mungaits*cough?

namcast.com - free .ke emails
condi
#14 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2009 10:58:00 AM

@sukuma

Are you pissed that you agreed to a date with him,expecting he was very rich only to discover he could not afford a wheelbarrow and is living maisha ya mungu saidia or what????

Style up!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! gold digger and get your own chums to buy your own drinks.
#15 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2009 10:58:00 AM

Buy your own drinks....do you really drink Jack D anyway?
#16 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2009 11:01:00 AM

@sk lady,just exhale girl,it is good for your mental health. Lakini bei yako ni ya juu.........
The General
#17 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2009 11:02:00 AM

@ Wendz,spot on..

Then they say there are no good men...tunacheka tu

The thicker the thigh the sweeter the pie.
Ngalaka
#18 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2009 11:05:00 AM

Flip side

What if he didnt like what he saw,ergo decided not to expend a dime!
Am not suggesting anything though.

Things arent always the way they look like
Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
Lyanne
#19 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2009 11:06:00 AM

Thanks Wendz and all other sistas,this Sukuma chic is a let down and a disappointment !

If you cant afford a shot of JD on your own account,then stay home and content yourself with black tea! Styled up sistas pay their bills !

The Hedonist
#20 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2009 11:06:00 AM

Woi,sukuma amefungua mkebe ya minyoo!