wazua Wed, Jun 17, 2026

I'm Voting Sonko
#1 Posted : Thursday, January 07, 2016 7:54:05 PM

Everyone has the right to change their minds and I've changed mine.

Unless Sonko does something crazy, I'm voting for him.

#2 Posted : Thursday, January 07, 2016 8:04:16 PM

Everyone has the right to change their minds and I've changed mine.

Unless Sonko does something crazy, I'm voting for him.

Account was hacked he now uses alma1Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
sitaki.kujulikana
#3 Posted : Thursday, January 07, 2016 8:12:21 PM

ehhh !!! @ alma1 please do not leave your computer logged in when you are away. Jubilee are known to be very tech savvy.
#4 Posted : Thursday, January 07, 2016 8:21:34 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
ehhh !!! @ alma1 please do not leave your computer logged in when you are away. Jubilee are known to be very tech savvy.

I was going to laugh with Swenani, then I saw your post which a I believe to be very very funny. Actually amazingly funny.

Just go his recent posts since his father died. That's what I've been looking for in a leader.

I shall never vote Jubilee or Cord but Sonko is what we call a representative of the people. And he's representing well.

You just can't help but shed a tear for the Migori cucu who was jailed for stealing a chair. Surely where was the Migori Governor if they have one when this was highlighted? Like surely?

Watch Kideros boys with his grass

Surely surely surely?

Watch these other guys...His property sold by the City when his wife was dying.

Surely surely surely?

Only Sonko is talking to the poor and worthless.

Mr. Mike Sonko. My record is clear on Wazua. I said I'd never vote for you.

I've changed my mind. You can wear as many earings as you want and bling as much as you wish. Unless you are involved in corruption from Kabetes, you have my vote.

sitaki.kujulikana
#5 Posted : Thursday, January 07, 2016 8:37:01 PM

waa, I happened to hear about the stabbing from some hawkers, but I thought ni story tu. That is sad, the lengths that the authorities will go to extort money is alarming, and just plain sickening, but we have institutionalized kitu kidogo and these guys now have taken it to mean its their right to be bribed.
streetwise
#6 Posted : Thursday, January 07, 2016 8:46:55 PM

The city askari are just thugs i cant beleive Kidero still keep them . It were better Kenya police were seconded to work with the county.
#7 Posted : Thursday, January 07, 2016 8:51:14 PM

I took my time and went through Senator Sonko's posts. I'm actually shedding a tear.

Who is this fellow Kidero? Does it mean that when ODM become Presidents this is the kind of nonsense we shall see in this country?

I believe that hawkers are a menace and should be tamed. But why stab a human being? What is it with these rungus they keep carrying around?

Every country on this earth has hawkers. They are not stabbed and beaten willy nilly.

Kidero cannot be a governor in 2017. Cord should never ever be allowed near any position of power since these are the people they have around.

I'd rather Uhuru with his selfies. At least no one was stabbed.

We just can't have this. Hii ni upus.

I'm now team NEVER EVER OTOYO and Kanu must go.

Maybe Tycho can explain to us why the poor are used to oppress the poor. Coz it's shocking how someone can hold a rungu over a woman holding a baby selling tomatoes in the streets while he himself walks all the way to dandora in the evening.

Sickening behavior from the office of the ODM honcho in Nairobi. Let not Raila talk about corruption whilst his guy in Nairobi has hired people who allegedly stab poor people.

#8 Posted : Friday, January 08, 2016 10:38:10 AM

Kidero is just an a hole....
#9 Posted : Friday, January 08, 2016 11:54:19 AM

I took my time and went through Senator Sonko's posts. I'm actually shedding a tear.

Who is this fellow Kidero? Does it mean that when ODM become Presidents this is the kind of nonsense we shall see in this country?

I believe that hawkers are a menace and should be tamed. But why stab a human being? What is it with these rungus they keep carrying around?

Every country on this earth has hawkers. They are not stabbed and beaten willy nilly.

Kidero cannot be a governor in 2017. Cord should never ever be allowed near any position of power since these are the people they have around.

I'd rather Uhuru with his selfies. At least no one was stabbed.

We just can't have this. Hii ni upus.

I'm now team NEVER EVER OTOYO and Kanu must go.

Maybe Tycho can explain to us why the poor are used to oppress the poor. Coz it's shocking how someone can hold a rungu over a woman holding a baby selling tomatoes in the streets while he himself walks all the way to dandora in the evening.

Sickening behavior from the office of the ODM honcho in Nairobi. Let not Raila talk about corruption whilst his guy in Nairobi has hired people who allegedly stab poor people.

Eish boss!! Now you have abandoned us after starting a movement for not voting in 2017 ?

Back to our friend sonko. He is a very powerful political brand but he doesn't even know it. Wait for him to self-cannibalize. He rarely dissapoints in self destruction.

Secondly, his financial empire has been crumbling. Word on the street is that he cant even mount an MP campaign in 2017 leave alone governor. Mawinder can give us the juicy details.
#10 Posted : Friday, January 08, 2016 1:12:50 PM

Alma, you've duped yourself or you have been duped. To wit, I can't imagine a better example of 'Wanjiku'. It's mind boggling really.

If one doesn't watch it, even wazua can be a potent poison.