wazua Sat, Mar 21, 2026

137 Pages123>»
Cytonn Investments
eco
#1 Posted : Sunday, December 27, 2015 8:32:35 PM

The growth of Cytonn Investments within the past one year is phenomenal. This is a company to watch for long-term private equity investors like myself. I am on-board!
#2 Posted : Sunday, December 27, 2015 8:54:01 PM

eco wrote:
The growth of Cytonn Investments within the past one year is phenomenal. This is a company to watch for long-term private equity investors like myself. I am on-board!

They are very aggressive. Edwin, Arora, Liz seem to know their stuff.
enyands
#3 Posted : Tuesday, December 29, 2015 3:58:42 PM

eco wrote:

They are very aggressive. Edwin, Arora, Liz seem to know their stuff.

What I like about them is that there is a legal contract between the two of you guys, ..unlike FEP,unaitas and others where there is no such.downside is the minimum deposit .they want 1 million minimum deposit. Is there anyone who has experience with these guys
ForSport2
#4 Posted : Tuesday, December 29, 2015 5:26:37 PM

1m for the CMS or for some other product/investment?
Pesa Nane
#5 Posted : Wednesday, December 30, 2015 7:40:07 PM

"I get uneasy with picture perfect packages, unless I am in the studio" - Pesa Nane, 30.12.15
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
#6 Posted : Wednesday, December 30, 2015 8:00:15 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:
"I get uneasy with picture perfect packages, unless I am in the studio" - Pesa Nane, 30.12.15

I think the 'picture perfect' Transcentury and HomeAfrika have debunked the local chama/property myth d'oh!
enyands
#7 Posted : Wednesday, December 30, 2015 9:11:34 PM

ForSport2 wrote:
1m for the CMS or for some other product/investment?

It's for cms
#8 Posted : Tuesday, January 05, 2016 1:48:57 PM

muganda wrote:
Pesa Nane wrote:

I think the 'picture perfect' Transcentury and HomeAfrika have debunked the local chama/property myth d'oh!

Especially with a murky past, while the present and future is presented to look beyond excellent smile
#9 Posted : Tuesday, January 05, 2016 2:05:47 PM

I've seen so many such operators come and go.

A quick google search shows they share offices with lawyers etc. Sounds very dodgy.

Lawrence Holzman
Greenbelt, MD Bankruptcy Lawyer. 23 years experience
(301) 876-4393
6411 Ivy Lane, Suite 112
Greenbelt, MD 20770

enyands
#10 Posted : Tuesday, January 05, 2016 2:54:23 PM

I've seen so many such operators come and go.

A quick google search shows they share offices with lawyers etc. Sounds very dodgy.

Lawrence Holzman
Greenbelt, MD Bankruptcy Lawyer. 23 years experience
(301) 876-4393
6411 Ivy Lane, Suite 112
Greenbelt, MD 20770

According to you kula raha, Kwa hivyo hii ni moto ya kuotea mbali ama karibu??
137 Pages123>»