wazua Sat, Nov 23, 2024

Iron sheets/ Mabati
TSi
#1 Posted : Sunday, December 27, 2015 8:12:08 AM

Hi Wazua Citizenry,
I am looking for 2nd hand mabati, at a reasonable price, any referrals would be greatly appreciated.
Taurrus
#2 Posted : Sunday, December 27, 2015 2:03:50 PM

TSi wrote:
Hi Wazua Citizenry,
I am looking for 2nd hand mabati, at a reasonable price, any referrals would be greatly appreciated.

Go to Gikomba hii ya jogoo road where they sell drums,there shops there selling ex factory bei poa.
TSi
#3 Posted : Monday, December 28, 2015 8:24:26 AM

Thanks Taurrus nitaenda in the meantime would you know how much the cheapest 3m mabati will cost me?
Taurrus
#4 Posted : Wednesday, December 30, 2015 11:34:46 AM

TSi wrote:
Thanks Taurrus nitaenda in the meantime would you know how much the cheapest 3m mabati will cost me?

Depends on your bargaining power and how many you buy.
TSi
#5 Posted : Monday, January 04, 2016 7:48:07 AM

Taurrus wrote:
TSi wrote:

I got a quote of 350ksh for one mabati, the issue is that these ones are not galvanized so they cannot be used to roof coz they will rust. Is that a fair price ama I bargain further?
#6 Posted : Monday, January 04, 2016 9:44:03 AM

TSi wrote:
Taurrus wrote:
TSi wrote:

I got a quote of 350ksh for one mabati, the issue is that these ones are not galvanized so they cannot be used to roof coz they will rust. Is that a fair price ama I bargain further?

Bargain further. In Dec I bought the Tembo ones at less than that. But you will have to get dirty and go down to Kawangware.
TSi
#7 Posted : Monday, January 04, 2016 2:48:24 PM

TSi wrote:
Taurrus wrote:
TSi wrote:

Bargain further. In Dec I bought the Tembo ones at less than that. But you will have to get dirty and go down to Kawangware.

@Washiku Where exactly in Ungwaro?
TSi
#8 Posted : Friday, January 08, 2016 8:43:58 AM

TSi wrote:
TSi wrote:
Taurrus wrote:
TSi wrote:

@Washiku Where exactly in Ungwaro?

Washiku, please guide me. Which side of Kawangware can I get theses things cheaper? Niside ya 46 au hii ha 102?