wazua Wed, Jun 17, 2026

6 Pages123>»
Former MPs still on payroll
#1 Posted : Friday, December 04, 2015 6:47:25 PM

#2 Posted : Saturday, December 05, 2015 10:50:20 AM

As a tax payer, the things happening in this govt are making me sick. Thievery of my taxes left, right and center.Sad
#3 Posted : Saturday, December 05, 2015 11:07:14 AM

When I said I would never vote for anyone who has ever been in parliament even as a sweeper you guys were laughing at me.

Yaani, not a single MP from any of these tribal cocoons talked about this.

Not a single former MP said this.

No one.

Yet, they will be shouting Uhuru gov't is corrupt.

Everyone and anyone who has ever been near parliament is corrupt and take it to the bank.

The only way is for voters to refuse to vote them back to a man. Yaani a voters revolution.

If I see that the list of people who I'm supposed to vote for contains anyone who has ever been in parliament, I shall not bother waking up. I'd rather vote for a dead corpse. At least all it can do is give me nightmares not take my money.

#4 Posted : Saturday, December 05, 2015 11:08:48 AM

As a tax payer, the things happening in this govt are making me sick. Thievery of my taxes left, right and center.Sad

Are you serious? Yet you are in #36team?
#5 Posted : Saturday, December 05, 2015 11:13:29 AM

When I said I would never vote for anyone who has ever been in parliament even as a sweeper you guys were laughing at me.

No one.

Everyone and anyone who has ever been near parliament is corrupt and take it to the bank.

The only way is for voters to refuse to vote them back to a man. Yaani a voters revolution.

If I see that the list of people who I'm supposed to vote for contains anyone who has ever been in parliament, I shall not bother waking up. I'd rather vote for a dead corpse. At least all it can do is give me nightmares not take my money.

The thieves craving to get to parliament ndio wengi zaidi.
sitaki.kujulikana
#6 Posted : Saturday, December 05, 2015 11:13:59 AM

The mentality of eating is a part of most of us, the president was right to ask the pope for special prayers, the pope needs to involve all the cardinals in the special prayers because we are rotten to the core.
Just look at the way guys overlap in traffic without batting an eyelid and you will know the eating/shortcut vice permeates all the way to the kawaida wanjiku.
#7 Posted : Saturday, December 05, 2015 11:16:02 AM

I am #37. The one who refused to be a "sheep".
#8 Posted : Saturday, December 05, 2015 11:17:01 AM

I am #37. The one who refused to be a "sheep".

Hapo sawa no need of blind loyalty. Sometimes punda anachoka
#9 Posted : Saturday, December 05, 2015 11:27:01 AM

No one.

The thieves craving to get to parliament ndio wengi zaidi.

At least those ones don't have a thieving pedigree yet. The ones we have right now are just plain thieves. They can jail me if they wish.

This is not funny anymore. It is impossible for find another gov't that has corruption stories breaking each and every week. Even during Noriegas time there was a week off....Hii imezidi sasa.

#10 Posted : Saturday, December 05, 2015 11:38:50 AM

The sad thing is that the more the president talks about it the biggest the figures in question are getting. Did uhuru really want to be the president ama alilazimizwa. Si he is the ultimate appointing authority. Si afute watu
6 Pages123>»