wazua Thu, Jun 18, 2026

Raila the Prophet ?
Cornelius Vanderbilt
#1 Posted : Thursday, December 03, 2015 8:29:52 AM

C&P

When son of Odinga said that there are state hired mercenaries in Kibaki's government, the sycophants opposed and called him 'Idler', Most state empty debes threatened him to name those he was talking about. Baba took a rest then named the ARTUR BROTHERS.

When Raila said that there is a scandal in Waiguru's ministry, the gender-sycophants, the corruption-beneficiaries told him to bring it on. In fact even Waiguru sued him in the courts of law. Then when Jakom brought the details; all were shocked. They get roasted in their own oil.

Now Baba has said that more than 140 billion has been misplaced. CS Henry Rotich is daring Baba to prove. OK! Wait for it; Your story will be part of history.

For me I don't need any proof; for the moment Baba said it, I believed it. Baba never LIES. Baba is always FACTUAL.

The last mistake I will ever do is to pingo Raila. What Baba can see while sitting in Bondo, I cannot see while standing next to statehouse!

‪#‎EuroBondSaga‬
#2 Posted : Thursday, December 03, 2015 8:34:07 AM

Cornelius Vanderbilt wrote:
C&P

When son of Odinga said that there are state hired mercenaries in Kibaki's government, the sycophants opposed and called him 'Idler', Most state empty debes threatened him to name those he was talking about. Baba took a rest then named the ARTUR BROTHERS.

When Raila said that there is a scandal in Waiguru's ministry, the gender-sycophants, the corruption-beneficiaries told him to bring it on. In fact even Waiguru sued him in the courts of law. Then when Jakom brought the details; all were shocked. They get roasted in their own oil.

Now Baba has said that more than 140 billion has been misplaced. CS Henry Rotich is daring Baba to prove. OK! Wait for it; Your story will be part of history.

For me I don't need any proof; for the moment Baba said it, I believed it. Baba never LIES. Baba is always FACTUAL.

The last mistake I will ever do is to pingo Raila. What Baba can see while sitting in Bondo, I cannot see while standing next to statehouse!

‪#‎EuroBondSaga‬

#3 Posted : Thursday, December 03, 2015 8:47:51 AM

What does Babu say about Chelsea's chances of winning Champion's League this season?

smile smile smile smile smile smile smile smile smile smile smile
faa
#4 Posted : Thursday, December 03, 2015 8:50:28 AM

Offcourse Raila has moles even within the cabinet, he has his own people who report directly to him working in the NIS

He knows it before it happens.

The only thing he doesn't know is that he will never lead this country.
#5 Posted : Thursday, December 03, 2015 9:03:07 AM

You take Raila's words too seriously about the Euro bond. As for the tax, were you not warned that the new constitution would be expensive?

Raila seems to be right most of the time, waiguru, artur bros etc

#6 Posted : Thursday, December 03, 2015 9:09:01 AM

Cornelius Vanderbilt wrote:
C&P

‪#‎EuroBondSaga‬

You left out these:

C&P
MORNING: I know as a Kikuyu if Raila says the sky is blue I'm expected to doubt him in historical solidarity, failing which I will hear the same line "Ooo you are a traitor, ooo you will never be voted bla...bla...bla" like an old record. I dont know when and where I asked who to vote for me and why some people assume that voters are a bunch of goats. But vote or no vote, on this matter of Eurobond, I have looked for any reasons to doubt him and cant find. In this one the sky is as blue as he calls it. That being the case, any slice of respect left for this administration hangs in the balance

C&P

TWO points, One: Raila should not go to Treasury for evidence on Eurobond. Infact that is an insult to me. What is this that the CS will provide him which he cant make public. Two: If 44 billion was given to a certain docket, just tell Kenyans (sorry tell me and those who want to know) what exactly the money did, wacha stori mingi. Atleast I have some brains.
BY the way the Wetangula angle wont spin this one. If Raila has decided to talk about Eurobond and ignore BAT, so be it. One wrong wont right the other. Speaking about one will not clean up the other. Let Raila push for truth in Eurobond and Duale push for BAT
#7 Posted : Thursday, December 03, 2015 9:45:42 AM

I never really understood the story of the 'ARTUR BROTHERS' and them supposedly being 'mercenaries' i.e. dogs of war! Mamluki! what were they supposedly here to do? were they assassins? which would have made them assassins not mercenaries. What war was kenya going through that would need 'mercenaries'? The truth kumbe was one of the guys was the boyfie of Kibaki's girl....
#8 Posted : Thursday, December 03, 2015 9:46:05 AM

Baba ni Arsenal.

So baba ni kama tu steadman and infotrak plus smart octopus?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

#9 Posted : Thursday, December 03, 2015 9:57:56 AM

Frankly, i want RAO to take on Rotich and Thugge. UMK must be very happy coz what he can't do as PORK is being done by RAia. What's the point of running around with the poo bucket where someone is more than willing to do it for free?
#10 Posted : Thursday, December 03, 2015 9:59:50 AM

faa wrote:
Offcourse Raila has moles even within the cabinet, he has his own people who report directly to him working in the NIS

He knows it before it happens.

The only thing he doesn't know is that he will never lead this country.

Prophets gotta know things about others except for them smile