wazua Mon, May 6, 2024

7 Pages123>»
Friday 27th is therefore my leave day!!!!!!!
#1 Posted : Tuesday, November 24, 2015 11:07:50 AM

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause

Thanks to Manoa Isipisu (what a name?), which tribe by the way?

#2 Posted : Tuesday, November 24, 2015 11:44:36 AM

Good for you. You haven't suckled in many days. You missApplause smile

#3 Posted : Tuesday, November 24, 2015 11:54:25 AM

'
He is my shemeji .Manoa Esipisu.Not sure why you substitited 'E'with 'I'

Meanwhile anything wrong with the name?

Holiday....πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
#4 Posted : Tuesday, November 24, 2015 4:42:38 PM

Tribe? Arghhhh
#5 Posted : Tuesday, November 24, 2015 4:53:19 PM

Isipisu must be Kinusu's kinsman.
#6 Posted : Tuesday, November 24, 2015 4:59:16 PM

have you noticed that the people who cry out against tribalism are the ones who are always interested in knowing "mtu ametoka wapi?"? you will always find what you look for!
#7 Posted : Tuesday, November 24, 2015 5:35:12 PM

#8 Posted : Tuesday, November 24, 2015 5:41:50 PM

have you noticed that the people who cry out against tribalism are the ones who are always interested in knowing "mtu ametoka wapi?"? you will always find what you look for!

What is wrong with seeking to know ones tribe? You should not be ashamed of your tribe even if you are Pokot
#9 Posted : Tuesday, November 24, 2015 6:01:27 PM

What is wrong with seeking to know ones tribe? You should not be ashamed of your tribe even if you are Pokot

there is nothing wrong about KNOWING YOUR ETHNICITY, the drive to know and getting fixated on other people's ethnicities seems innocuous but it actually betrays a certain worldview where ethnicity is an assessment metric (AKA GOGGLES) - because it means you think someone else's ethnicity is useful to you in making decisions about who and how to interact with people. Fortunately i have never suffered from such a disease or disability!
#10 Posted : Tuesday, November 24, 2015 6:23:51 PM

Na wewe ni kabila gani?
#11 Posted : Tuesday, November 24, 2015 8:57:05 PM

Na wewe ni kabila gani?

Such an annoying question...or..na yeye? ni kabila gani?
#12 Posted : Tuesday, November 24, 2015 10:42:47 PM

Some people are ashamed of their tribes coz its associated with theft,thieves and thievery.

#13 Posted : Tuesday, November 24, 2015 11:14:51 PM

Someone needs his munyonyi
#14 Posted : Wednesday, November 25, 2015 8:27:19 AM

Some people are ashamed of their tribes coz its associated with theft,thieves and thievery.

I am a Luo the same tribe as Raila, Obama, Oliech, Lupita etc. @hardwood, wewe no kabisa gani?
#15 Posted : Wednesday, November 25, 2015 8:32:17 AM

I am a Luo the same tribe as Raila, Obama, Oliech, Lupita etc. @hardwood, wewe no kabila gani?

Hawezi sema kabila yake, kamwe!

PeterReborn
#16 Posted : Wednesday, November 25, 2015 8:39:48 AM

there is nothing wrong about KNOWING YOUR ETHNICITY, the drive to know and getting fixated on other people's ethnicities seems innocuous but it actually betrays a certain worldview where ethnicity is an assessment metric (AKA GOGGLES) - because it means you think someone else's ethnicity is useful to you in making decisions about who and how to interact with people. Fortunately i have never suffered from such a disease or disability!

Consistency is better than intensity
Anti_Burglar
#17 Posted : Wednesday, November 25, 2015 9:09:53 AM

You cannot purport to speak definitively of someone's motives. You can only speculate. And guess. As with other knowledge meant to be examined, known and shared ethnicity is not out of bounds and is not sacred.
#18 Posted : Wednesday, November 25, 2015 9:36:07 AM

I am a Luo the same tribe as Raila, Obama, Oliech, Lupita etc. @hardwood, wewe no kabila gani?

I am a very proud kyuk, the same tribe as Jomo, Kamwana, Kibaki, Maathai, Karua, Waigooroo and many "who is whos" including many billionaires etc. #BlueBlood. The "conqueror of the Kavirondo Kingdom". Na hii mitoto @impunity ni kabila gani?
#19 Posted : Wednesday, November 25, 2015 9:42:29 AM

I am a very proud kyuk, the same tribe as Jomo, Kamwana, Kibaki, Maathai, Karua, Waigooroo and many "who is whos" including many billionaires etc. #BlueBlood. The "conqueror of the Kavirondo Kingdom". Na hii mitoto @impunity ni kabila gani?

Is it the same community that has produced Matheri, Rasta, Wanugu, among others in the same category?
#20 Posted : Wednesday, November 25, 2015 9:53:13 AM

Is it the same community that has produced Matheri, Rasta, Wanugu, among others in the same category?

I believe it is… Shida iko wapi?? No one sends an application for the tribe to be!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!