wazua Sun, Jun 21, 2026

Risasi moja
#1 Posted : Monday, November 09, 2015 1:22:06 PM

Two choppers bought for 2017 presidential elections campaigns. The script is very familiar!

#2 Posted : Monday, November 09, 2015 2:49:31 PM

Another "strategy" is to rope in governor ruto as his running mate split the kales and without two solid blocks for uhuru a runoff will be inevitable
#3 Posted : Monday, November 09, 2015 2:54:23 PM

Wamunyota
#4 Posted : Monday, November 09, 2015 3:07:11 PM

#5 Posted : Monday, November 09, 2015 3:13:01 PM

Team thati siks for Karooa
#6 Posted : Monday, November 09, 2015 3:38:45 PM

How much have you been paid to not campaign for Mama?

Vote Martha for a brighter Kenya!
geofreygachie
#7 Posted : Monday, November 09, 2015 3:39:38 PM

#8 Posted : Monday, November 09, 2015 4:03:17 PM

madollar wrote:
Another "strategy" is to rope in governor ruto as his running mate split the kales and without two solid blocks for uhuru a runoff will be inevitable

Wakamba na walughya will vote for UK to teach risasi moja a lesson. Damned either way!
#9 Posted : Monday, November 09, 2015 4:08:37 PM

meanwhile

#10 Posted : Monday, November 09, 2015 4:25:26 PM

I voted for Karua during the last election and people told me "UNAPOTEZA KURA"... I said.. .SAWA... wacha ipotee... I have to make a statement... tulishindwa na Dida but I still don't regret that vote. The truth is... unless something changes i.e. she really does something really stupid - which she cannot or she chooses not to be on the ballot. Kura yangu ni yake!! nothing has changed!