wazua Sun, Jun 21, 2026

Keter, what if?.....
#1 Posted : Thursday, November 05, 2015 9:02:41 PM

What if TNA was tearing into mama Phyllis Kandie day in day out trying to impeach her for the past 2yrs (even threatening to storm her office and flush her out) coz of the going ons in her ministry and the collapsed tourism industry? Yaani you are fighting jubilee even harder than cord.

Know that when you fight waigooroo, you are fighting your coalition partners. 2022 is not very far and you will need the votes of waigooroo, her kin and kith, and TNA. Also when you fight her, you are fighting the one who appointed her. Tuliza boli kijana. You should see the bigger picture. Why should you be the one fighting battles for "the enemy"? If you are unhappy in jubilee, why don't you resign and join odm?

Also, do you think we have forgotten what you did at giligil weighbridge, which brought to the fore your 'beliefs'?
Thiong'o
#2 Posted : Friday, November 06, 2015 9:19:39 AM

@hardwood, you are now becoming too petty, just concentrate on issues not personalities
sheri
#3 Posted : Friday, November 06, 2015 9:42:55 AM

What if TNA was tearing into mama Phyllis Kandie day in day out trying to impeach her for the past 2yrs (even threatening to storm her office and flush her out) coz of the going ons in her ministry and the collapsed tourism industry? Yaani you are fighting jubilee even harder than cord.

Know that when you fight waigooroo, you are fighting your coalition partners. 2022 is not very far and you will need the votes of waigooroo, her kin and kith, and TNA. Also when you fight her, you are fighting the one who appointed her. Tuliza boli kijana. You should see the bigger picture. Why should you be the one fighting battles for "the enemy"? If you are unhappy in jubilee, why don't you resign and join odm?

Also, do you think we have forgotten what you did at giligil weighbridge, which brought to the fore your 'beliefs'?

@hardwood Wacha stress, I also hope you are not a politician otherwise you might die very young.
PeterReborn
#4 Posted : Friday, November 06, 2015 10:16:56 AM

Take a chill pill.It is never that serious.Let Keter do his work.He is gaining political mileage.Let waiguru go.We can replace her with Martha Karua.
Consistency is better than intensity
grolut
#5 Posted : Friday, November 06, 2015 10:39:05 AM

You don't support someone just because you are from the same party. If you have doubts about their integrity then speak out. In his case though he should remove the enormous trunk from his eye first.
In a place where thought is abandoned, freedom can become a curse.
#6 Posted : Friday, November 06, 2015 11:27:21 AM

@hardwood I suggest you do a quick search for njuguna john hapa wazua ama ni wewe
sheri
#7 Posted : Friday, November 06, 2015 12:05:23 PM

madollar wrote:
@hardwood I suggest you do a quick search for njuguna john hapa wazua ama ni wewe

You have a memorysmile
#8 Posted : Friday, November 06, 2015 12:30:41 PM

Moles should be purged from the party. Sitairo hii:

Pesa Nane
#9 Posted : Saturday, November 07, 2015 9:45:45 PM

del
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.