wazua Tue, Apr 30, 2024

89 Pages«<7879808182>»
William Ruto is NOT going to be President in 2022
sqft
#1581 Posted : Sunday, August 09, 2020 2:21:42 PM

Proverbs 13:11 Dishonest money dwindles away, but whoever gathers money little by little makes it grow.
#1582 Posted : Sunday, August 09, 2020 7:00:14 PM

Displacing presidential front runner comes at a price

Sidelining Ruto was easy. What remains to be seen – and what is potentially far more dangerous – is whether those who crushed him will remain united

It is a well-established pattern in Kenyan politics that anyone perceived to be a front-runner in the race for the presidency is guaranteed to find that his rivals easily gang up to deny him this prize.
sqft
#1583 Posted : Wednesday, August 12, 2020 6:26:06 PM

Proverbs 13:11 Dishonest money dwindles away, but whoever gathers money little by little makes it grow.
#1584 Posted : Saturday, August 22, 2020 10:11:11 PM

If you are patient time will reveal every secret. Now it's out that its muthama who was instrumental in "misleading" kalonzo twice. Ajab!
#1585 Posted : Sunday, August 23, 2020 5:55:10 PM

mpobiz wrote:
If you are patient time will reveal every secret. Now it's out that its muthama who was instrumental in "misleading" kalonzo twice. Ajab!

Kalonzo is still very disillusioned with ODM such that he's not seeing that 2 horses are already emerging on the horizon and he's neither. It will be too late when he snaps back to reality. Muthama was hurt yesterday i hope he's fine.
#1586 Posted : Monday, September 07, 2020 3:05:47 AM

Tumefika hapa sasa

No military or police planes for DP William Ruto

"It was not clear on Saturday whether Mr Ruto is the one who has opted to forgo that luxury, even though his handlers told the Sunday Nation he plans to fly commercial for the foreseeable future"
#1587 Posted : Monday, September 07, 2020 4:43:50 PM

#1588 Posted : Monday, September 07, 2020 5:23:39 PM

Very true!!!
sqft
#1589 Posted : Monday, September 07, 2020 7:08:33 PM

#1590 Posted : Monday, September 07, 2020 7:29:54 PM

Wakikuyu called Uhuru Kenyatta muthamaki and he believed he owns a kingdom. 2021 is here. Uhuru Mugai Kenyatta, you usually come to read our posts here, you're on your way out and Kenyans are mightily tired of you. Go in peace otherwise....
#1591 Posted : Monday, September 07, 2020 7:48:03 PM

Wakikuyu called Uhuru Kenyatta muthamaki and he believed he owns a kingdom. 2021 is here. Uhuru Mugai Kenyatta, you usually come to read our posts here, you're on your way out and Kenyans are mightily tired of you. Go in peace otherwise....

#1592 Posted : Tuesday, September 08, 2020 9:22:48 PM

Murchr, my fren

Abusing someone's mother coz a guy can't go with a helicopter.

I don't know what weed Looto's people take.

But in Kikuyu land, abusing someone's mother is not a way to make it to people's hearts...There's no winnning there.

Looto's people...

Let me assure you. Again

There's no winning here.

I'll advice you that every political fool in central has asked for Mama Ngina's blessings.

Lakini continue.

Ati matiti ya nani?

William Ruto shall be a case file in stupidity. That I can assure you as someone who will never ever ever vote for Uhuru.

Yaani, Sudi can attack my mom like that?

#1593 Posted : Tuesday, September 08, 2020 9:36:40 PM

I want this guy to be squeezed to that people can see who he actually drinks with.

Ruto shall never be president without the Kikuyu vote...

Wacha Sudi waseme yale iko mwoyoni mwao.

Trump is doing the same thing with the Slave Traders in the US.

Something has to give.

It shall start na roho ya Sudi kufunguliwa.

Yaani Lootos problem is Mama Ngina...Who I believe is not nice by the way...But Lootos people have decided that I Alma should be taught a lesson coz Uhuru is a thief.

Let me tell you something straight up.

Looto is a dog whistle

He can't be president. And Trump is going home, BIGLY.

I'm sooo sad to hear matusi ya mamayako is now game.

If Sudi became a Minister, ALL kikuyus must be afraid. Very afraid. That's the moral of the story.

#1594 Posted : Wednesday, September 09, 2020 2:58:56 AM

Uhuru was just told the truth, i don't know what exactly the DPP will be prosecuting...free speech?
#1595 Posted : Wednesday, September 09, 2020 7:54:09 AM

Uhuru was just told the truth, i don't know what exactly the DPP will be prosecuting...free speech?

You are right. You can only prosecute an illegality.

It is impossible to prosecute studity.

faa
#1596 Posted : Wednesday, September 09, 2020 9:00:00 AM

Which Kenyans are you talking about?? Talk about yourself and your clan max.

I & other Kenyans look forward to the good leadership under President uhuru past 2022 as the executive PM
2023-2027 - (Executive Prime Minister Uhuru)

Ruto,sudi,Ngeno,war mongers & ilk ,will be rotting in Kamiti....
faa
#1597 Posted : Wednesday, September 09, 2020 9:18:46 AM

Lets State facts.

Kikuyus have never liked Kalenjins & never have Kalenjins liked Kikuyus,

What Nyayo did to Kikuyu's, Fathers and Grandfathers who are now dead from the kikuyu house cannot be forgotten.

Uhuru & Ruto was just a convenient marriages courtesy of ICC.

Arap Mashamba can never be president. He will have a very have hard time past 2022 ---- No one will ever win against the government...of the day which he is now fighting.

The last person who won against the state was Kibaki, & that is because of Agwaomba wrecking Kanu from within.

Kibaki Tosha in 2002 & Raila Tosha in 2022.( definitely with an expanded executive )

Arap Mashamba,will cry in the toilet in Kamiti....

Ruto launched projects in Central Kenya that were not budgeted, then turned around a campaign that the President is doing nothing at his backyard. He is a failed schemer

#1598 Posted : Wednesday, September 09, 2020 10:38:19 AM

Interesting times we are today.

In truth, I don't think we can call the 2022 gig for anyone. Both sides are proving totally irresponsible by playing silly while what Kenyans really need is a working economy, a return of monies stolen( not these DPP and Kinoti weekend Charades). To me, both Jubilee ( Uhuruto) and ODM have totally failed and are irredeemable. One Have never fulfilled any election pledge fully and the other failed as the opposition and unashamedly joined govt...

now wait for the churches to be opened then you will hear Watu wa Mungu Vs Waganga na Bangi Nonsense up again..

We need a Clean plate.... Hawa should go act soap operas..
sqft
#1599 Posted : Wednesday, September 09, 2020 2:16:01 PM

Angry protestors tell Ruto - No respect No votes

sqft
#1600 Posted : Wednesday, September 09, 2020 2:42:20 PM

Kwa ground people are very angry.