89 Pages«<4647484950>»
William Ruto is NOT going to be President in 2022
#941 Posted : Tuesday, August 20, 2019 1:34:35 PM

Njunge wrote:
What did that Cherargei do? Anyone?

https://www.kenyans.co.k...er-threats-rutos-enemies
#942 Posted : Tuesday, August 20, 2019 2:17:55 PM

[quote=Njunge]What did that Cherargei do? Anyone?

https://www.kenyans.co.k...r-threats-rutos-enemies[/quote]

Aaah... Okay. Sickquot; Sickquot;... Mimi niko tayari kushughulikiwa hivi Sasa. Nani anachukuwa profiles? Mine is more than ready. Idiots!!
#943 Posted : Saturday, August 24, 2019 10:12:06 AM

I want to be paid...

Today, leo. Saa hiii

I am the first human to tell Ruto to join the Punguza Mzigo team....

Huyu jamaa ni mjinga sana...Like seriously, if you depend on Itumbi and Alai for advice wewe ni mjinga sana...

Mr. Ruto, find me, I'll charge you for thinking.

So, they followed my advise about Punguza Mzigo...

Jinga sana bwana Itumbi...

I want Punguza Mzigo...But there's no way in hell that I can get Loooto to be plesident...

Can you imagine that Gov't

Murkomen
Sudi
Ichungwa
Itumbi...aka hardwood
Alai

Looto, we shall vote for Punguza Mzigo...But never for you...

lol

And they actually read wazua. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

We shall never vote for this guy. Punguza Mzigo and dump Loooto,.

#944 Posted : Saturday, August 24, 2019 4:18:18 PM

The reception at De Mathew's funeral...DP shouldn't be underestimated.
#945 Posted : Saturday, August 24, 2019 5:06:53 PM

Laughing out loudly You are super funny.
#946 Posted : Monday, August 26, 2019 4:20:25 PM

Njunge wrote:
Gavana Nanok dumps Ruto for Raila. Meanwhile, in Laikipia, residents carry out mock burial of their tangatanga slyqueen women rep,Cate Waruguru for abandoning her work and dis~respecting Mzee Atwoli. Tough times for tangatanga.

Hehee that annoying woman........
#947 Posted : Monday, August 26, 2019 4:26:39 PM

Very true........underestimate hustler at your own peril.
#948 Posted : Wednesday, September 04, 2019 11:07:30 PM

#949 Posted : Thursday, September 05, 2019 9:29:36 AM

Very true........underestimate hustler at your own peril.

According to a media survey report I've seen, in the last one year to end of August, Dr. WSR is the most popular Kenyan by media presence.
I know what you are thinking, that most of what he receives is negative media but that's not how it works, any publicity can be capitalized on when the time is right. So far he is the front runner by miles and I don't think he is a fool either.

There was a time people wanted to see if baba would appear in a funeral in Central and what he would say, that attention has now shifted to the good Dr.

#950 Posted : Thursday, September 05, 2019 10:44:24 AM

From my observation, I am persuaded to think along this line too!
#951 Posted : Thursday, September 05, 2019 10:56:18 AM

Atwooli repeats that Looto wont be on ballot.

#952 Posted : Thursday, September 05, 2019 11:13:48 AM

I wonder those people who believes in such guys how they live. Atwoli just know that the tsunami is already here and you will be swept away
#953 Posted : Thursday, September 05, 2019 2:27:36 PM

freiks wrote:

I wonder those people who believes in such guys how they live. Atwoli just know that the tsunami is already here and you will be swept away

Very true. It's time for Atwoli to go. Just like Sossion, he has become a politician and exhausted all his usefulness in matters trade. You cannot tell us there's no suitable Kenyan to replace him.

#954 Posted : Thursday, September 05, 2019 11:15:52 PM

freiks wrote:

Very true. It's time for Atwoli to go. Just like Sossion, he has become a politician and exhausted all his usefulness in matters trade. You cannot tell us there's no suitable Kenyan to replace him.

This man has become a very useless grumpy old man. Akwende kabisa
#955 Posted : Tuesday, November 12, 2019 6:25:06 PM

I read many many posts on Wazua about how Ruto should not be underestimated. I think there's no one doing that amongst his oponents.

That Kibra election was done clinically. As in clinically.

But I fault him on one thing. I said here on this very forum that the best way for this guy to be president would have been to go head first into punguza mzigo. He would have had the support of the masses.

But

He listened to Itumbi...Now look what happened to him in Kibra.

Yaani he gave time to laiRa to create a godamned powerful coalition.

laiRa now has all the governors in Ukambani, Coast, ponde la ufa and even catwalk.

Then uhunye shall release BBI after signing off all the common man screwing tax and finance bills.

My brasas...Hii ni ngumu sana. gumu sana.

Instead of attacking, in one swift stroke in Kibra, the owner of childrens play grounds weston, will from Kibra become a defender of no purpose. What will he be against in BBI that Wamatangi can not take care of in parliment in a single vote?

And with the Dr. of Stones Khalwale and Ex Matiba Nyoro and accused kirimino Aisha Jumwa, I feel sad for him.

Very very sad for him.

I'm waiting for Matiangi to be tosha!!! As Atwoli would say, IT SHALL BE OVER BY 10 AM.

Sad, very sad.

#956 Posted : Tuesday, November 12, 2019 7:22:36 PM

The more days go by the clearer it becomes that WSR will not have a formidable challenger in 2022.

#957 Posted : Wednesday, November 13, 2019 9:44:07 AM

I read many many posts on Wazua about how Ruto should not be underestimated. I think there's no one doing that amongst his oponents.

That Kibra election was done clinically. As in clinically.

But I fault him on one thing. I said here on this very forum that the best way for this guy to be president would have been to go head first into punguza mzigo. He would have had the support of the masses.

But

He listened to Itumbi...Now look what happened to him in Kibra.

Yaani he gave time to laiRa to create a godamned powerful coalition.

laiRa now has all the governors in Ukambani, Coast, ponde la ufa and even catwalk.

Then uhunye shall release BBI after signing off all the common man screwing tax and finance bills.

My brasas...Hii ni ngumu sana. gumu sana.

Instead of attacking, in one swift stroke in Kibra, the owner of childrens play grounds weston, will from Kibra become a defender of no purpose. What will he be against in BBI that Wamatangi can not take care of in parliment in a single vote?

And with the Dr. of Stones Khalwale and Ex Matiba Nyoro and accused kirimino Aisha Jumwa, I feel sad for him.

Very very sad for him.

I'm waiting for Matiangi to be tosha!!! As Atwoli would say, IT SHALL BE OVER BY 10 AM.

Sad, very sad.

When had Ukambani left laiRa or its aliaR, they have always been with him. Infact he should be worried that he is losing mulembe nation and hope he continues holding the coast by the balls
gk
#958 Posted : Friday, November 15, 2019 1:13:59 PM

Habari kutoka Sagana?
#959 Posted : Friday, November 15, 2019 3:13:34 PM

gk wrote:
Habari kutoka Sagana?

I am here and did not have to beg for a ticket.

Wachaneni na #kitaeleweka
leo #kimeelezwa
kama #hakijaeleweka

####mtaeleweshwa

Ati who was making inroads in central? Ndindi Nyoro?

#Mtaanzakuelewa

#960 Posted : Friday, November 15, 2019 3:18:07 PM

Everyone here knows my point of view of this guy.

But I shall requote in githweri and lastly in the kyuk.

"I will take you back on the journey we have walked together.

In 2007, you recall what we went through. The country almost went up in flames.

Am sure even here there are people with sad memories because of the chaos, especially our people in the Rift Valley.

I remind you my personal efforts on forgiveness and forging a way forward." my quotes

"Maria maitika matioyagwo"

#Kitaeleweka

Ohhh by the way, Nyeri imeapishwa kama bedroom ya Uhuru...