wazua Fri, Mar 29, 2024

UK4AFRICA (Creating a stronger middle class in Africa)
TheChaoos
#1 Posted : Thursday, October 15, 2015 1:34:55 PM

Hello Wazuans,

I came across an advert of this company link below
The site looks very fishy and the names of the team members.Plus they are selling laptops and Tablets for registration.

Hii mambo ya kutafuta pesa itafanya tupoteze pesa zaidi.

I may be wrong though anyone with info?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XUGrdSv1ttg

http://www.uk4africa.com/
Every Insult is an Opportunity
omhangla
#2 Posted : Monday, October 19, 2015 11:06:02 AM

hio ni scam. tembelea mbali. but i know gullible kenyans have already lost money while others are on the line to losing
tmakto
#3 Posted : Saturday, October 31, 2015 3:19:32 PM

Have you paid them a visit? If you're interested you should try lakini they're promising a lot, red flag hapo, watch out!!
kollabo
#4 Posted : Thursday, November 19, 2015 7:27:31 PM

They invited officials of Agriculture Cooperatives to a meeting at Intercon on friday last week which i attended. Its run by a Nigerian guy who didn't even have the courtesy to introduce himself clearly.
We asked him who the directors are but he only referred to himself as the chairman. He refused to give address & contacts of head office in London.
He promised 50k monthly to anyone who registers. Promised a Toyota land cruiser to groups that can register 1,500 people. Promised 12 fully stocked franchises of a fake UK grocery store.
Surprisingly the guy opened and closed with prayer. He also quotes the bible.
But the farmers at the meeting clearly saw through his deception.
Tough luck in Kenya.