wazua Sun, May 5, 2024

United Women Sacco
enyands
#21 Posted : Monday, December 14, 2015 10:50:05 PM

Nice Sacco, any lady in the house who wants to join is welcome!!!

Kwani it's only women Saccos not men
Boris Boyka
#22 Posted : Wednesday, December 16, 2015 6:44:27 AM

enyands wrote:
Finally I joined. Thanks @bigchick for the feedback!!!

Is it open for men too ama it's gender sensitive sacco

@enyands - I am sure it is open to men. No wonder they call it WOMEN Sacco!!!

Laughing out loudlyLaughing out loudlyLaughing out loudlyLaughing out loudlyLaughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly So @nyandes is feminine! Or he/she's peddling in women manenoz.
Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
Boris Boyka
#23 Posted : Wednesday, December 16, 2015 7:02:29 AM

Nice Sacco, any lady in the house who wants to join is welcome!!!

Fact file
You were asked to join on 01/02 Oct.
Embarked on doing due diligence.
You joined on 31 Oct.
You say its good on 14 Dec.
Okay.
Just as a concern and in the spirit of Wazua to be informative you need to shed some light on the 'GOOD'. There are concerns raised by @mawinder openly appear tribal but in deep they're very rich! To elaborate and add on.
1. What is the background of the sacco.
2. The rules/guidelines of the sacco.
3. Is it all inclusive as in national outlook,communities. A sacco that begins with all people from one tribe is a bad one! Especially if its starting in a cosmopolitan town or city. I have seen several chamas/groups/saccoa which have began with various communities on board from onset. It shows the roots are strong.
4. The contributions involved.
5. Any other notable point.
Note:
Am not planning to join but remember Wazua men we got wives, sisters,cousins, mothers and women friends.
Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
enyands
#24 Posted : Wednesday, December 16, 2015 10:51:30 AM

Boris Boyka wrote:
enyands wrote:

Laughing out loudlyLaughing out loudlyLaughing out loudlyLaughing out loudlyLaughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly So @nyandes is feminine! Or he/she's peddling in women manenoz.

@MaichBlack i think I'm more confused than ever after reading what you wrote above Laughing out loudly
Jameni mimi I'm highly testosterone charged and im a "T"hormone donor. I think we need to have men's sacco pia.seems hii women sacco ni project ya maendeleo ya wanawake.sawa tu. We will have ours through maendeleo ya wanaume. Isorait.
#25 Posted : Wednesday, December 16, 2015 10:57:13 AM

enyands wrote:
Boris Boyka wrote:
enyands wrote:

@MaichBlack i think I'm more confused than ever after reading what you wrote above Laughing out loudly
Jameni mimi I'm highly testosterone charged and im a "T"hormone donor. I think we need to have men's sacco pia.seems hii women sacco ni project ya maendeleo ya wanawake.sawa tu. We will have ours through maendeleo ya wanaume. Isorait.

#26 Posted : Thursday, December 17, 2015 2:31:37 PM

Well done.

Will join before Friday.Good luck.

What is the minimum joining amount?
I am also pastor Kanyari's wife there on the leadership.

Plus is it located in Central province since am seeing that all the management are Kikuyus.

You are what???

He is Kanyari's wife!