wazua Fri, Apr 26, 2024

23 Pages«<910111213>»
M-Akiba treasury bonds via mobile
The Great
#201 Posted : Wednesday, September 13, 2017 9:45:15 AM

Question is now, will the GOK now issue 18percent bond rates or will they continue with the hard bargain
"Buy when there's blood in the streets, even if the blood is your own."
#202 Posted : Wednesday, September 13, 2017 9:56:44 AM

When does it start trading?
#203 Posted : Wednesday, September 13, 2017 10:41:20 AM

The Great wrote:
Question is now, will the GOK now issue 18percent bond rates or will they continue with the hard bargain

Nope...yield curve.
MatataMingi
#204 Posted : Thursday, September 14, 2017 11:26:20 AM

The Great wrote:

Nope...yield curve.

@Maka,
Where can I get the yield curve.
Thanks
#205 Posted : Thursday, September 14, 2017 7:21:56 PM

MatataMingi wrote:
The Great wrote:

Nope...yield curve.

@Maka,
Thanks

Sent by NSE every Friday after close of trading...can be sending it to you...wekelea email at times I get it on Monday morning.
winmak
#206 Posted : Friday, September 15, 2017 2:40:23 PM

MatataMingi wrote:
The Great wrote:

Nope...yield curve.

@Maka,
Thanks

Sent by NSE every Friday after close of trading...can be sending it to you...wekelea email at times I get it on Monday morning.

Hey @Maka, kindly if you don't mind sending me here

wmakanga at gmail dot com
For investors as a whole, returns decrease as motion increases ~ WB
The Great
#207 Posted : Tuesday, September 19, 2017 1:09:14 PM

http://www.worldgovernmentbonds.com/country/kenya/
The Great
#208 Posted : Tuesday, September 19, 2017 1:10:29 PM

How do I read this thing?
#209 Posted : Tuesday, September 19, 2017 4:10:02 PM

The Great wrote:

Which one?
#210 Posted : Tuesday, September 19, 2017 4:13:02 PM

The Great wrote:

Which one?

You have killed me yawa ..... made my day!!!!! Hata mimi ..... @maka saidia mimi/sisi with the 4 & 6 year bonds?
#211 Posted : Tuesday, September 19, 2017 4:16:36 PM

The Great wrote:

Which one?

You have killed me yawa ..... made my day!!!!! Hata mimi ..... @maka saidia mimi/sisi with the 4 & 6 year bonds?

From the link?
#212 Posted : Tuesday, September 19, 2017 4:25:35 PM

The Great wrote:

Which one?

From the link?

Yap, yes smile
#213 Posted : Tuesday, September 19, 2017 4:52:13 PM

The Great wrote:

Which one?

From the link?

Yap, yes smile

Use this instead from @ NSE

#214 Posted : Tuesday, September 19, 2017 5:27:42 PM

The Great wrote:

Which one?

From the link?

Yap, yes smile

Use this instead from @ NSE

Thanks, this is better!!!
winmak
#215 Posted : Tuesday, September 19, 2017 5:44:03 PM

ION, M-Akiba just credited my MPESA with some unscheduled cash?? I was expecting payout starting January 2018. Anyone else got this?
#216 Posted : Tuesday, September 19, 2017 5:59:19 PM

winmak wrote:
ION, M-Akiba just credited my MPESA with some unscheduled cash?? I was expecting payout starting January 2018. Anyone else got this?

How now?

Si there was a timetable for the payment...which m akiba is this?
winmak
#217 Posted : Tuesday, September 19, 2017 8:45:04 PM

winmak wrote:

How now?

@Maka, analyze this

L****S50CR Confirmed.You have received Ksh2,966.46 from CDSC M -AKIBA SECONDARY MKT B2C 755223 on 19/9/17 at 3:49 PM New M-PESA balance is Ksh ****. Buy goods with M-PESA
#218 Posted : Tuesday, September 19, 2017 8:47:31 PM

winmak wrote:

How now?

@Maka, analyze this

L****S50CR Confirmed.You have received Ksh...... from CDSC M -AKIBA SECONDARY MKT B2C 755223 on 19/9/17 at 3:49 PM New M-PESA balance is Ksh ****. Buy goods with M-PESA

Could be the first M - AKIBA ama???
winmak
#219 Posted : Tuesday, September 19, 2017 9:27:01 PM

winmak wrote:

How now?

@Maka, analyze this

L****S50CR Confirmed.You have received Ksh...... from CDSC M -AKIBA SECONDARY MKT B2C 755223 on 19/9/17 at 3:49 PM New M-PESA balance is Ksh ****. Buy goods with M-PESA

Could be the first M - AKIBA ama???

Second one. And that amount is far less than my expected interest
Taurrus
#220 Posted : Tuesday, September 19, 2017 10:25:00 PM

winmak wrote:

I got too, this is for the month and a half they extended. Good !