wazua Sun, Apr 28, 2024
Welcome Guest Search | Active Topics | Log In | Register

Business partner
hinn
#1 Posted : Tuesday, September 15, 2015 12:56:22 PM

Hi Wazua, am a new member but i always visit wazua forum when am looking for information on money matters, investments,savings and start-ups.
Am in need of a partner for for an interior business i started in April.The partner should be from interior design background. I don't know how to go about getting one.Kindly help.
hinn
#2 Posted : Tuesday, September 15, 2015 2:30:38 PM

My background is in information technology, i am a web developer both wordpress and joomla,am also a search engine optimisation guru,an online marketer, in short when it comes to online business am good at it.I did my research and begun an interior design company, getting clients was not a problem because i new how to do so.The major challenge was the skills to do the job and the initial capital to run the business.Thats why i want a partner from an interior background whom we can work together and make this a reality.The partner should also be able to provide venture capital and in return he/she will be given shares in the business.
Chaka
#3 Posted : Tuesday, September 15, 2015 3:53:20 PM

@hinn,
A few questions(out of curiosity)
Why interior design?You have assumed interior design guys are loaded?
You have marketed yourself quite well there in your second post..whats missing is your contact info and your personal/corporate website?
hinn
#4 Posted : Tuesday, September 15, 2015 4:07:14 PM